Reading Reviews for A Past Revealed
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amr Return From Hogwarts

28th June 2012:
you are gonna finish this, right?

 Report Review

Review #2, by xChickWithBrainsx Return From Hogwarts

25th November 2009:
Really good first chapter, I enjoyed it immensely!!!
the characterisation was really good, and it seems to be quite oiginal at the moment, I really cannot wait to find out her friends reactions!!!
Just a small query - how would she have hidden her pregnancy from them? I mean, 9 months is quite along time! did she stop going to school? or was it something else?
And then, how have they not met her if it has been almost three years? thats quite along time to keep something from your best friends!
Just to qualify - this is the end of sixth year? so she would have got pregnant around the beginning of third year/end of second year? I personally wouldn't have thought that of Hermione, but I suppose you will explain this in the next chapters! I really did enjoy it, please update soon, I am anxious to see what will happen!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyrox895 Return From Hogwarts

25th November 2009:
Wow! This is really good! But if Cheyanne is going to be three and Hermione is sixteen, then Hermione was thirteen when Cheyanne was born. That was probably not possible, given that most girls aren't able to reproduce until they're around fourteen or fifteen. This is a great story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterLover101 Return From Hogwarts

3rd November 2009:
erm but yu just said annie was her name? im confused but on the up sidce this storry is brilliant and yur a good writer x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mioneatthedisco Return From Hogwarts

26th May 2006:
Dude, write more. Im dyin here!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mioneatthedisco Return From Hogwarts

26th May 2006:
Dude, write more. Im dyin here!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrshermioneweasely Return From Hogwarts

27th March 2006:
why do you have no reveiws i love this story and it has to be updated soon plz!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kowgal657 Return From Hogwarts

27th March 2006:
ahhh..what a cutie! i like it so far! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMione Return From Hogwarts

26th March 2006:
I hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pAiGeY Return From Hogwarts

23rd March 2006:
WRITE.....MORE!...QUICKLY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mypossedrivesmecrazy Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
Hi..one of my close friend's name is Cheyenne....I really liked this story, I thought it was well written. It was a bit hard to understand in some places, but I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessibelle4ron Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
aww thats so sweet but if malfoy is her father ill scream that is if that dream was just a dream and not partly real

 Report Review

Review #13, by skylar Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
awesome please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lariensurion Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
It's odd that there was confusion- even if it weren't a common name. GREAT STORY! I REALLY LOVE IT!!! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lariensurion Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
It's odd that there was confusion- even if it weren't a common name. GREAT STORY! I REALLY LOVE IT!!! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maggiedalena Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
Wow! That was a big shocker! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrshermioneweasely Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
wow plz update

 Report Review

Review #18, by unknown_force Return From Hogwarts

21st March 2006:
So Cheyenne is Hermione and Draco's daughter? How did that happen? Update soon!

Author's Response: I have the whole story planned in my head...I've written the second chapter about twelve times so far...haven't been able to get it down the way I want yet.

 Report Review

Review #19, by nini807 Return From Hogwarts

20th March 2006:
Well...I've never heard of Cheyenne before. I'm a little confused about the Malfoy part and I really hope it's not what I think it is. You are such a fantastic writer! ; )

Author's Response: Thanks...this is supposed to fit into the books without actually having the possiblity of ever happening...I like making people confused. It keeps them reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by helena Return From Hogwarts

20th March 2006:
hermione and draco's baby? Sorry, i don't realyl get it...

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermy_gal Return From Hogwarts

20th March 2006:
Quick clarifiation Hermione called her Annie because of the Anne part in Cheyenne?

Author's Response: Yes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login