34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Voldermort Attacks

26th July 2011:
Dialog heavy, not to mention the plot is jumbled. I tried finishing this, but honestly... I can't get through to the last chapter...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari The Mysterious Woman

26th July 2011:
"How could he be dead? It just couldnít be. Sirius was the only person I had left. I love him so much, even though I refuse to say that out l9oud to Ron or Hermione."

This chapter is honestly confusing, truth be told. I know what is going on plot wise, but how it fits in with the Harry Potter universe, or HOW it is a crossover makes no sense at all to me.

Not to mention that one sentence I pointed out bothers me. Why would Harry have a problem with telling Ron and Hermione about loving and caring about his Godfather? He's family, right, so there is nothing wrong about admiting that. It makes your fanfic have a conotation to it that you may or may not have meant to have. If you didn't mean it, better words are needed. If you did, a warning is neaded.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Varda The Mysterious Woman

28th June 2005:
Very good and true to the books!

 Report Review

Review #4, by decemberschild The Rescue

9th May 2004:
I like the whole Sirius not really dead and Voldemort at the beginning and not the end of the story.. very nice... And I'm glad you've paired Harry with neither Ginny or Hermione, that gets reaaaaaalllllly predictable!

 Report Review

Review #5, by decemberschild Snape's Secret

9th May 2004:
Very nice.. i like your story so far! Just one bit of advice, after a dialogue the he/she said is in lower case.. eg; "Nobody would help me," said Harry not "Nobody would help me." Said Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kairi The Mysterious Woman

28th February 2004:
So Good I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Totally Ravenclaw A Glimmer of Hope

5th February 2004:
This is pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by iwpotter A New Revelation

1st February 2004:
COME ON!!!!! Don't leave us all hanging! Update this great story

 Report Review

Review #9, by ashley A New Revelation

12th January 2004:
AHHHHHHHHHHHH! where is more of professor astin? and SNAPE! ahh! i better not get with snape, katherine!!! can i get with harry? that would be a good twist ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_Lovegood A New Revelation

11th January 2004:
PLEASE FINISH THE STORY!!! It is very good!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by me A New Revelation

10th January 2004:
love the story. . . . update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wbp9999 The Rescue

7th January 2004:
I really like this. But I have to disagree with Claire. You see I really don't like Snape. At all. I hope either SIrius or Katherine either puts him in Azkaban or kills him. Anywho, I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_Gall The Rescue

5th January 2004:
i really like the ideas, i think you're really creative.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fairy The Rescue

4th January 2004:
wicked

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hallie Dove The Rescue

28th December 2003:
All I can say is: UPDATE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hallie Dove Snape's Secret

28th December 2003:
I like it. Now I'm ready to read chapter 4!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hallie Dove Voldermort Attacks

27th December 2003:
Good story so far! And yes, I'm on the second chapter. Have to go to bed now, night!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hallie Dove The Mysterious Woman

25th December 2003:
I like it! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Claire The Rescue

7th December 2003:
Ohhhh! Good Chapter. I cant believe Snape was so evil to kill his wife's parents and abandon his child. Well i hope he has truelly reformed and can get to know his daughter. I love the fact that Sirius has found love. Job well done! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by toomanycurls The Rescue

6th December 2003:
Another great chapter. I can't beleive that Snape wouldn't recognize the last name of his ex-wife. Does Liz know that Snape is her father? Do another star wars spin "Liz, I am your father." I do have some suggestions for adding to the plot and character development if you want to hear them. e-mail me if you do. =) Like i said earlier, I really like your story, otherwise i wouldn't say anything.

Author's Response: Well..I haven't divulged it straight away but they changed their last name....it isn't what it was when he knew her...and Liz doesn't know...

 Report Review

Review #21, by toomanycurls As the Walls Cave In

6th December 2003:
great chapter. I really like the wall idea, it's very star wars. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by toomanycurls The Decision

6th December 2003:
I'm sorry to pick at another plot point, but Hermione is brilliant, but I don't know if she would know more than dumbledore on a subject that she could research over the summer. I really like your story, otherwise I wouldn't bother saying anything.

 Report Review

Review #23, by toomanycurls Snape's Secret

6th December 2003:
Hmm, snape, interesting. I don't think that Sirius would blab about the order right away, it's a secret organization, not a social club. Really good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by toomanycurls Voldermort Attacks

6th December 2003:
Before i read the next chapter, I'm going to spit out a few names that come to mind: Peter, Lucius, Voldemort. I like your story so far, I'd work on character/plot development. You're on the verge of doing that but seem to stop before you actually get there.

 Report Review

Review #25, by happy_go_lucky The Rescue

5th December 2003:
that was kool

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>