156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders_lover Chapter 17

11th August 2013:
please make voldy really love her i mean kali is starting to like him so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Chapter 17

5th December 2011:
There better be a plot twist like she's secretly working for Dumbledore or I'll lose a few screws, that's one thing I can't handle, people following a sick man like Voldemort. Kidding. I really enjoyed this and pretty keen to read the sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPizmalife Chapter 10

6th August 2011:
sorry about that last review - I hadn't read the whole thing. ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPizmalife Chapter 9

6th August 2011:
uhhh technically, wouldn't she be Harry's half-sister?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soffy Chapter 17

1st August 2009:
Hey! I LOVE your whole story! Like ALL of it. Literally. I'm sorry for not reviewing all of the chapters but I dont do that with anyones. BTW. I TOTALLY think you should do a 7th year. I know Im a bit late at telling you that. but still. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deatheaterbabe Chapter 17

22nd May 2009:
OMG your the best author ever and i thought i was reading a real HP book. You could so be the next JK Rowling!
I loved every bit of it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karkaroff Chapter 17

20th October 2008:
Interesting idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by punk poet Chapter 12

17th May 2008:
really like it nut the gig to see the all american rejects. Dont get me wrong i love the all american rejects but coludnt u have given her a private show or something.
also ia the ahracter Ava got anyhting to do with angels and airwaves

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Ava has nothing to do with Angels and Airwaves... never heard of it while writing the stories and still kinda unsure of what it is... lol... too lazy to google

 Report Review

Review #9, by punk poet Chapter 10

15th May 2008:
really good story. i like the kali chracter

Author's Response: Thanks.. I really love her too

 Report Review

Review #10, by hot slitherin mama Chapter 17

14th March 2008:
well.
was voldemort right?!?!?!?!?!
whos side is the real truth fule side?
well i realy actualy dont care im just bored.
;)

Author's Response: Muah haha... read and find out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lil death eater Chapter 11

13th March 2008:
wow.
wasnt expectin' that!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sandra Chapter 9

12th March 2008:
you should make 2 chapters!


Author's Response: U mean stories?? lol... I did!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarah Chapter 4

12th March 2008:
whats an Ermist?
and were did you get the idea for that?

Author's Response: I got the idea from thinking of a Empath. And I kinda just hit a bunch of keys on my keyboard... and when that didn't work I just started to play with the word empath and ermist is what I came up with. Because an ermist is like an empath. An empath can feel others emotions, while an ermist can feel other inner powers: good vs bad, strong vs weak.

 Report Review

Review #14, by !@###!!#@#@!$#!@%^$%$ Chapter 2

12th March 2008:
well.that wuz like most chapters ive read

Author's Response: Not sure if that's good or bad... but thanks for the review anyways!

 Report Review

Review #15, by .................... Chapter 1

12th March 2008:
thats realy sad that her mom died='(
and since when was snape married and have a kid!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
but otherwise good so far

Author's Response: Lol... I wanted to show there is more to Snape then that greasy hair and crooked nose and mean demeanor. And that is why I wrote this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sry but im not guna tell Chapter 17

12th March 2008:
hahahahahahahahahahahaha
harry potter and and snape's dayghter rhyme!
that is so funny and cool!
(roflol)
jk its realy not that funny but it is cool!
oh and the storys awsome and it rocks!

Author's Response: Lol... i never really noticed that before... haha... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rnl1993 Chapter 8

28th December 2007:
can't believe i am thinking this but poor Snape. I guess it's becuse of how you write his character and portray him. Good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rnl1993 Chapter 1

28th December 2007:
OMG! Great story so far it's awesome!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sushine_lover07 Chapter 17

6th December 2007:
WICKED AWESOME! Please get the sequel up soon, I can't wait to continue reading.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lyramoon Chapter 17

8th August 2007:
AWESOME.

sequel soon plzzz

Author's Response: Aww... thanks so much... it is already up!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ailishmckechnie Chapter 17

4th August 2007:
Just a question. I have lost a story from my favorites and am looking for it.
In the story Harry sings Rage against the machine. Is this one of yours?


Author's Response: Nope... never heard of it

 Report Review

Review #22, by RobinIsley Chapter 17

23rd June 2007:
Wow, cool story! I love it as much as your other ones. Voldemort truly is a manipulative monster isn't he? I'm so curious whether he can trap Harry too through Kali. I'll go and read your sequel, hopefully it's as good as this story!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by saphira88 Chapter 1

30th May 2007:
i loved it but it sucks you had to kill off kali's mom so early!

Author's Response: Aww... yeah I know... but I had to show ppl why Snape is so bitter

 Report Review

Review #24, by GangsterBob Chapter 1

25th May 2007:
OK this is "cute" and "sad" but wayy out of character for Snape. Sorry. Don't get me wrong though, it would be a fantastic story except for the fact that Snape is just... not... like that XDD

Author's Response: lol... yes I know... Snape is very OC... next chapter should be up this time tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissablealcoholic Chapter 1

19th May 2007:
It's nice seeing Snape as a caring father! I loved it. :)

Author's Response: lol.. thanks... i love it too... makes him all soft and lovable.. hehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>