Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love at First Sight?
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueacidpop Girls Night

23rd April 2007:
YOU WANT MORE INTREST! ILL GIVE YOU INTREST, IM THAT INTO TJIS STORY, GIVE ME MORE!


Author's Response: Aww... thanks! I just posted another chapter. It's waiting right now, so it should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_shooting_star Afterwards

13th November 2006:
After you left me some lovely reviews, i thought i would come over and check out your stories and i'm glad i did :] It's so cute - i really liked it. I love some of your ideas, you've made them quite original - good job!
Are you going to add more? I shall look out for it if you do! Bye!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story! I really like your stories and I'm glad you took the time to find mine.

Of course I'm going to add more. I'll be writing this story until it's finished. I wouldn't really like it if I left my story abandoned.


 Report Review

Review #3, by super Granger Realization

7th November 2006:
Its really good. Do you feel embarrassed while writing about people being embarrassed?

Author's Response: I kind of feel embarrassed for the characters, you know? Like I understand their embarrassment and wouldn't want to be in their position. It's fun to write about people being embarrassed, though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by super Granger Start of Something New

7th November 2006:
I like it. keep up the sarcasism,makes it funny.Its a little general,could you make it a little more unique?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Do you have any suggestions for the "more unique" thing? I'd be happy to hear anything you have to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by meredith b. Afterwards

14th August 2006:
hey samantha!!! wow i havent talked to you in forever!! i know you cant read this right now cause youre in california but im reviewing anyways! storys wonderful!!! when you get back from california you need to email me. miss ya! ~meredith

Author's Response: I'm back now! I'll call you later. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marie Preparation

26th July 2006:
it's too rushed, way to rushed and fake.

Now she realized the reason she never wore make-up. If guys liked her with out make-up, what would they do if they saw her with make-up?

who is she calling arrogant? come on if you think that about yourself you're a real arrogant bitch.

Author's Response: Um, I'm not exactly trying to wrote a masterpiece here, it's just fan fiction. And I don't appreciate the language. Please don't use bad language in your reviews. As for lily, she's just confused.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Michael Realization

26th July 2006:
since when are people embaressed when they go on a day-date and they kiss?

Author's Response: James is embarassed because he still likes lily, and she seemed upset, and Carol is embarassed because she realizes that james is embarassed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vera Start of Something New

26th July 2006:
i liked it but the line where she says James is better as Sirius and then she's all 'oooh but i don't like him' is a bit unrealistic... i mean if iyou say someone is better than another person doesn't mean you like the otherone does it? on with the story which i like:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Lily isn't a very realistic person, and I'm not exactly sure what she would be thinking, so I'm trying my best.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jameslover27 Preparation

2nd May 2006:
i love it! just keep it coming!

Author's Response: The next chapter is now up! Sorry it took so long!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jameslover27 Room of Requirement

23rd April 2006:
its great post more soon!


Author's Response: The next chapter has to be validated, but it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_Evans_forever Room of Requirement

26th March 2006:
that was really good please please please write more

Author's Response: The next chapter will be submitted soon. I'm almost finished writing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tiffany Start of Something New

26th March 2006:
Heck yes! High School Musical rocks my socks!

Author's Response: I love HSM too! Well, obviously, because I put the song in my story, but still.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 345 Realization

21st March 2006:
i luv ur story!!!! please write more! i also like the song in the first chapter

Author's Response: I'm planning on finishing this story before I start anything else, but I will definately write more for this story and anything else I start.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottersangel Realization

20th March 2006:
So sweet! I love the necklace, so old-fashioned but still adorable! ~K

Author's Response: Thanks! It was really hard to make a decision on what to have Lily buy, but the necklace seemed to work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottersangel Lollipops and Dungbombs

20th March 2006:
Aww poor Lily love this chappie too ~K

Author's Response: I like this chapter too! I don't know which is my favorite though. Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottersangel Start of Something New

20th March 2006:
I LOVE THAT SONG!!! I am listening to that cd right now lol Excellent job! ~K

Author's Response: I thought Start of Something New kinda fit with the story. I love HSM too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tink Realization

20th March 2006:
Really great i like that it has a since of mystery.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like how the story is turning out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zaphira Realization

20th March 2006:
whoa poor lily. Nice idea of the shoebox with pictures, like all along there was a part of her that didnt really hate him? I didn't really understand the sentence "James and Carol walked back up the path to the town a little while after Lily and her friend" was Lily with another friend? Because I thought Lily was alone...

Author's Response: Sorry about that, i fixed it. Originally, I had Lily with another friend, but I decieded to change it to Lily walking by herself. It worked better with the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by meredith b. Realization

19th March 2006:
samantha!! hey! its finally posted! i thought that you had it all written though?? well anyways its very good so far. try and post the rest so that i can make you a banner like i promised!! update soon! ~meredith

Author's Response: It's almost done, but not quite. A few more chapters left. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by zoe Realization

19th March 2006:
eh its ok not a lot of, like feeling or texture.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'll try to make it deeper.

 Report Review

Review #21, by roselilah Realization

19th March 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!! i lluurrvee it! its da best! i love it when james gives up, and then lily realizes how stupid she is and decideds she likes him but its 2 late. keep up da good work!

Author's Response: You are too kind! I am a big Lily and James shipper, so I love any L/J fic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Realization

19th March 2006:
~I cant wait for the next chapter. Your story is very good. I cant believe you dont have more reviews.~

Author's Response: Once again, thanks! I only just put my story up when you read it, but now that its been up longer i'm getting more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Lollipops and Dungbombs

19th March 2006:
~Really Great Chapter. I like this story alot.~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first fic, I'm surprised so many people read it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Start of Something New

19th March 2006:
~Really Really Great Start~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronlover13 Lollipops and Dungbombs

19th March 2006:
once again really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>