Reading Reviews for Love at First Sight?
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueacidpop Girls Night

23rd April 2007:
YOU WANT MORE INTREST! ILL GIVE YOU INTREST, IM THAT INTO TJIS STORY, GIVE ME MORE!


Author's Response: Aww... thanks! I just posted another chapter. It's waiting right now, so it should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_shooting_star Afterwards

13th November 2006:
After you left me some lovely reviews, i thought i would come over and check out your stories and i'm glad i did :] It's so cute - i really liked it. I love some of your ideas, you've made them quite original - good job!
Are you going to add more? I shall look out for it if you do! Bye!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story! I really like your stories and I'm glad you took the time to find mine.

Of course I'm going to add more. I'll be writing this story until it's finished. I wouldn't really like it if I left my story abandoned.


 Report Review

Review #3, by super Granger Realization

7th November 2006:
Its really good. Do you feel embarrassed while writing about people being embarrassed?

Author's Response: I kind of feel embarrassed for the characters, you know? Like I understand their embarrassment and wouldn't want to be in their position. It's fun to write about people being embarrassed, though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by super Granger Start of Something New

7th November 2006:
I like it. keep up the sarcasism,makes it funny.Its a little general,could you make it a little more unique?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Do you have any suggestions for the "more unique" thing? I'd be happy to hear anything you have to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by meredith b. Afterwards

14th August 2006:
hey samantha!!! wow i havent talked to you in forever!! i know you cant read this right now cause youre in california but im reviewing anyways! storys wonderful!!! when you get back from california you need to email me. miss ya! ~meredith

Author's Response: I'm back now! I'll call you later. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marie Preparation

26th July 2006:
it's too rushed, way to rushed and fake.

Now she realized the reason she never wore make-up. If guys liked her with out make-up, what would they do if they saw her with make-up?

who is she calling arrogant? come on if you think that about yourself you're a real arrogant bitch.

Author's Response: Um, I'm not exactly trying to wrote a masterpiece here, it's just fan fiction. And I don't appreciate the language. Please don't use bad language in your reviews. As for lily, she's just confused.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Michael Realization

26th July 2006:
since when are people embaressed when they go on a day-date and they kiss?

Author's Response: James is embarassed because he still likes lily, and she seemed upset, and Carol is embarassed because she realizes that james is embarassed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vera Start of Something New

26th July 2006:
i liked it but the line where she says James is better as Sirius and then she's all 'oooh but i don't like him' is a bit unrealistic... i mean if iyou say someone is better than another person doesn't mean you like the otherone does it? on with the story which i like:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Lily isn't a very realistic person, and I'm not exactly sure what she would be thinking, so I'm trying my best.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jameslover27 Preparation

2nd May 2006:
i love it! just keep it coming!

Author's Response: The next chapter is now up! Sorry it took so long!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jameslover27 Room of Requirement

23rd April 2006:
its great post more soon!


Author's Response: The next chapter has to be validated, but it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_Evans_forever Room of Requirement

26th March 2006:
that was really good please please please write more

Author's Response: The next chapter will be submitted soon. I'm almost finished writing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tiffany Start of Something New

26th March 2006:
Heck yes! High School Musical rocks my socks!

Author's Response: I love HSM too! Well, obviously, because I put the song in my story, but still.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 345 Realization

21st March 2006:
i luv ur story!!!! please write more! i also like the song in the first chapter

Author's Response: I'm planning on finishing this story before I start anything else, but I will definately write more for this story and anything else I start.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottersangel Realization

20th March 2006:
So sweet! I love the necklace, so old-fashioned but still adorable! ~K

Author's Response: Thanks! It was really hard to make a decision on what to have Lily buy, but the necklace seemed to work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottersangel Lollipops and Dungbombs

20th March 2006:
Aww poor Lily love this chappie too ~K

Author's Response: I like this chapter too! I don't know which is my favorite though. Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottersangel Start of Something New

20th March 2006:
I LOVE THAT SONG!!! I am listening to that cd right now lol Excellent job! ~K

Author's Response: I thought Start of Something New kinda fit with the story. I love HSM too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tink Realization

20th March 2006:
Really great i like that it has a since of mystery.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like how the story is turning out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Zaphira Realization

20th March 2006:
whoa poor lily. Nice idea of the shoebox with pictures, like all along there was a part of her that didnt really hate him? I didn't really understand the sentence "James and Carol walked back up the path to the town a little while after Lily and her friend" was Lily with another friend? Because I thought Lily was alone...

Author's Response: Sorry about that, i fixed it. Originally, I had Lily with another friend, but I decieded to change it to Lily walking by herself. It worked better with the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by meredith b. Realization

19th March 2006:
samantha!! hey! its finally posted! i thought that you had it all written though?? well anyways its very good so far. try and post the rest so that i can make you a banner like i promised!! update soon! ~meredith

Author's Response: It's almost done, but not quite. A few more chapters left. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by zoe Realization

19th March 2006:
eh its ok not a lot of, like feeling or texture.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'll try to make it deeper.

 Report Review

Review #21, by roselilah Realization

19th March 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!! i lluurrvee it! its da best! i love it when james gives up, and then lily realizes how stupid she is and decideds she likes him but its 2 late. keep up da good work!

Author's Response: You are too kind! I am a big Lily and James shipper, so I love any L/J fic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Realization

19th March 2006:
~I cant wait for the next chapter. Your story is very good. I cant believe you dont have more reviews.~

Author's Response: Once again, thanks! I only just put my story up when you read it, but now that its been up longer i'm getting more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Lollipops and Dungbombs

19th March 2006:
~Really Great Chapter. I like this story alot.~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first fic, I'm surprised so many people read it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith Start of Something New

19th March 2006:
~Really Really Great Start~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronlover13 Lollipops and Dungbombs

19th March 2006:
once again really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>