Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Life of Hayley Weasley
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wildfire Patronus Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

24th March 2012:
10/10! This was a great story!! It's a shame that you wont update it anymore but for what you gave everyone, Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wildfire Patronus Four Friends, One Enemy

24th March 2012:
10/10!!! That was great. I love how you did that with Draco's daughter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wildfire Patronus Shopping!

24th March 2012:
10/10. Again, I could imagine everything perfectly. This is an amazing story. I didn't really think about the parents until now but shame on Ron for having nothing to do with Hayley

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wildfire Patronus Hermione Granger Jr.

24th March 2012:
haha This chapter had a bit of a happier mood than the others. I don't know why but for some reason Tom alway creeped me out. This is a really good story and I plan on reading all of it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wildfire Patronus You have a lot of explaining to do!

24th March 2012:
10/10 you certainly know how to leave a cliff hanger, don't you? I like the gernal idea of this story but the way you write it I can imagine it perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wildfire Patronus The Beginning of a Normal Life

24th March 2012:
Wow, that was a great start. This story sounds like its going to be really good. I like how you mentioned Hermione being emotional (I think so too)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheila1990 Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

5th March 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusrocks Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

28th October 2004:
that's sooo kl. i like the way you used tannys neme lol. please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusrocks Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

28th October 2004:
this is reli gd. i love it. please update. i cnt w8 4 the nect cahpter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by suz Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

3rd August 2004:
i love this tina. it's just the best. i read the hole stori like 4 times b4 reviewin. soz.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dunno Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

14th December 2003:
haven't u left some people out? i think fish might wanna be in ur story, and maybe garlic and me

 Report Review

Review #12, by susanna goffe Four Friends, One Enemy

6th December 2003:
this is an exelent story i realy enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks suz!!!!! theres more coming!!! tina

 Report Review

Review #13, by You-Do-No-Know Four Friends, One Enemy

5th December 2003:
this is really good please ask k k rowling to publish it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Weasley Four Friends, One Enemy

1st December 2003:
I like it. Is Louise a first-year? If so, then how does she know that she's in Gryffindor? If not, then my mistake. Otherwise, I like it. Update please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AhMurBaltic Hermione Granger Jr.

29th November 2003:
I like this so far! Keep writing!! It seems like this is going to be an awesome story! =) -Erica

 Report Review

Review #16, by ƒ Four Friends, One Enemy

29th November 2003:
Cool! Ron's a teacher!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ƒ Four Friends, One Enemy

29th November 2003:
You have to review to read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ƒ Shopping!

29th November 2003:
It's messed up!

Author's Response: Wots messed up?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Weasley Hermione Granger Jr.

28th November 2003:
Ooh, I like. Please update, I want to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #20, by *_WolfGurl_* You have a lot of explaining to do!

28th November 2003:
cool! keep going!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erika The Beginning of a Normal Life

27th November 2003:
very good intro..i hope to see more!

Author's Response: I've updated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login