Reading Reviews for The Life of Hayley Weasley
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wildfire Patronus Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

24th March 2012:
10/10! This was a great story!! It's a shame that you wont update it anymore but for what you gave everyone, Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wildfire Patronus Four Friends, One Enemy

24th March 2012:
10/10!!! That was great. I love how you did that with Draco's daughter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wildfire Patronus Shopping!

24th March 2012:
10/10. Again, I could imagine everything perfectly. This is an amazing story. I didn't really think about the parents until now but shame on Ron for having nothing to do with Hayley

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wildfire Patronus Hermione Granger Jr.

24th March 2012:
haha This chapter had a bit of a happier mood than the others. I don't know why but for some reason Tom alway creeped me out. This is a really good story and I plan on reading all of it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wildfire Patronus You have a lot of explaining to do!

24th March 2012:
10/10 you certainly know how to leave a cliff hanger, don't you? I like the gernal idea of this story but the way you write it I can imagine it perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wildfire Patronus The Beginning of a Normal Life

24th March 2012:
Wow, that was a great start. This story sounds like its going to be really good. I like how you mentioned Hermione being emotional (I think so too)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheila1990 Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

5th March 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusrocks Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

28th October 2004:
that's sooo kl. i like the way you used tannys neme lol. please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusrocks Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

28th October 2004:
this is reli gd. i love it. please update. i cnt w8 4 the nect cahpter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by suz Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

3rd August 2004:
i love this tina. it's just the best. i read the hole stori like 4 times b4 reviewin. soz.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dunno Welcome to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

14th December 2003:
haven't u left some people out? i think fish might wanna be in ur story, and maybe garlic and me

 Report Review

Review #12, by susanna goffe Four Friends, One Enemy

6th December 2003:
this is an exelent story i realy enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks suz!!!!! theres more coming!!! tina

 Report Review

Review #13, by You-Do-No-Know Four Friends, One Enemy

5th December 2003:
this is really good please ask k k rowling to publish it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Weasley Four Friends, One Enemy

1st December 2003:
I like it. Is Louise a first-year? If so, then how does she know that she's in Gryffindor? If not, then my mistake. Otherwise, I like it. Update please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AhMurBaltic Hermione Granger Jr.

29th November 2003:
I like this so far! Keep writing!! It seems like this is going to be an awesome story! =) -Erica

 Report Review

Review #16, by ƒ Four Friends, One Enemy

29th November 2003:
Cool! Ron's a teacher!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ƒ Four Friends, One Enemy

29th November 2003:
You have to review to read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ƒ Shopping!

29th November 2003:
It's messed up!

Author's Response: Wots messed up?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Weasley Hermione Granger Jr.

28th November 2003:
Ooh, I like. Please update, I want to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #20, by *_WolfGurl_* You have a lot of explaining to do!

28th November 2003:
cool! keep going!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erika The Beginning of a Normal Life

27th November 2003:
very good intro..i hope to see more!

Author's Response: I've updated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login