Reading Reviews for I'm Sorry, Mudblood
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryfroggy123 Apologetic Mess

30th October 2007:
Wow, you are a really talented writer. I LOVED your used of words and it seems so rrgghh I can't explain I LOVED IT!! keep writing you are amazing. (seriously you are really keep WRITING!!!) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryfroggy123 The Unthinkable

30th October 2007:
LOL DONDONDON. haha anways I really like this one. And you are so brilliant for remembering that Harry, and his friends "shouldn't know about Draco trying to kill Dumbledore". I would never have thought of that. I liked the sentences, "Unfortunately for *poor* Draco" haha but seriously I like that he was a "poor" draco, he has sort of a vulnerable side. I like another one but i forget which one. Sorry! lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryfroggy123 Wouldn't you like to know

30th October 2007:
I'm excited to see what happens. I like how it goes pretty slow, I have those ones where it's always so fast, and like - draco and hermione saw each other. next chapter i think I liek you hermione omg!! next chpater - i thik I like you too draco!! omg! the end. you know? really good job nice use of wording for draco adn I like how he really has all those emotions bottled up inside, and he's not just this random guy in harry's life who has no feelings and emotions and just hates people. sorry this review was pretty lon. keep writing!! 9/10

harryfroggy123

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryfroggy123 In which Pansy looks dreadful

30th October 2007:
I love the wording you used in the beginning of the story. I really liked this chapter keep writing!! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter Apologetic Mess

31st August 2007:
This is really really good. its believable and...well everything. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
i love this. you are such a wonderful writer, infact, your writing is so good i am going to put you on my favs. : )
i love your description and style and everything!

 Report Review

Review #6, by norapotter The Unthinkable

31st August 2007:
sorry for not reviewing. iwant to read the apology.
: )

 Report Review

Review #7, by norapotter Wouldn't you like to know

31st August 2007:
This was really good. You do a wonderful job of making draco human. nice work! I also like how he comars his friends to muggleborns and so forth, that showes he really does, deep down, think we are all equal. Thats a first step towards.where this is probobly going : )
But there was one thing that caught my attention, would he really try to insult her by callinf her witch? That's like a muggle calling another girl or woman. And he wouldn't let her know that he consideres her equal to him as a witch or wizard. A referance to her parents or blood would be more of an insult. Just a though. You are a really really talented writer. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by norapotter In which Pansy looks dreadful

31st August 2007:
This is really good. I really love your writing style. And your summary drew me in immedietly.
I was reading it and i saw the capital letters in cruciatus before i got there and my eyes widened (literally.) I read further really fast wondering what kind of a father her dad was. when i found out he had threatened her owl i, naturally, had the same reaction as draco! : ) hehehe even though that is stll terrible. wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dolphindreamer20225 Apologetic Mess

10th March 2007:
*gasp* Dramatic ending! i love it! And Draco's an idiot, by the way. XD Anyways, update soon, dearie!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hogwarts_grad Apologetic Mess

7th March 2007:
Oh, what a wonderful and awesome, amazing chapter! Great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hogwarts_grad The Unthinkable

7th March 2007:
Oh, very good chapter! I like it so much! Just everything about it I like!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts_grad Wouldn't you like to know

7th March 2007:
Oh, I like this chapter too. So Draco's practically an orphan now, with his dad in prison and his mum dead? poor Draco. And an awesome outburst, I loved the arguement between the two.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwarts _grad In which Pansy looks dreadful

7th March 2007:
Yep, I like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by allisyn_weasley The Unthinkable

17th July 2006:
are you going to update soon i love this story

 Report Review

Review #15, by allisyn_weasley Apologetic Mess

14th July 2006:
tis great please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by GINNYPOTTER18 Apologetic Mess

6th July 2006:
omg....you reallly need to write more! this is already one of my faves......i really lke it! hopefully j.k.r. "surprises" us with Draco turning good. but, i won't be happy for weeks if Harry dies. (we all know he probably will *sniff* I NEED A TISSUE) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by GINNYPOTTER18 Wouldn't you like to know

5th July 2006:
i like it! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GINNYPOTTER18 In which Pansy looks dreadful

5th July 2006:
OoOoOoO it's on! what's on? dunno......anyways, sorry, I often disagree with what I say. Or what I wear. I have fights with myself. I know, weird. Anyways, I'm glad that Pansy and Draco are over. I HATE tht ship. no offense....My fave ships are HP/HM DM/HG L/T L/J and DM/ME lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lucy Apologetic Mess

27th June 2006:
omg poor hermione!!! drace was kinda mean but ya understand his confusion!! lol update!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nitwit_T Apologetic Mess

26th June 2006:
OOOH!! That was brilliant!! Your Chapter 1 was excellent! You got me hooked that time! And it just gets better and better by every new chapter! I like how you described things in a humor sort-of way, lol! It's great fun to imagine Draco going toungue-tied! =P You're very talented! This an excellent story for a first-timer. Please update soon!!! I'd love to know how you would bond them together =D 100/10!! To my faves!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mm24 In which Pansy looks dreadful

26th June 2006:
Hay yopu changed it a lot! Grrrrrrrrrrr. Oh well still great! Must go read more! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXHermiones TwinXx Apologetic Mess

25th June 2006:
hi there, i made a banner for you, if u wish to use/see it please email me at tinyting1991@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #23, by ariellabella Apologetic Mess

19th June 2006:
Oh Draco really got himself into a mess, i can't wait to find out what happens next, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xXHermiones TwinXx Apologetic Mess

18th June 2006:
hmm.......a goof chapter, but a little short. the description of Hermione was good and i liked the pace of the story, but it was just a bit to short of my liking. but, whatever you do, dnt stop riting this story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xXHermiones TwinXx The Unthinkable

18th June 2006:
ooooooh!!!! cliffy!!!! dotn stop writing this as it is brill!!!!! yay!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>