Reading Reviews for Objection
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny Objection

8th June 2008:
haha, nice job. that actually seems like something hermione would think

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Chickey Pom Objection

18th November 2007:
So sad, poor Hermione...I've now read all of your stories!! They're fantastic!!

Author's Response: ::Face Shocked!::

All of them! Well golly! I glad you liked them all so much and thanks so much for reading ... and, of course, reviewing


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheBigFish Objection

13th October 2007:
that was really good got me real pissed off with ron it did!!!

Author's Response: Me too!!! Grr! but not as mad I was with him in Deathly Hallows.

He def. made u for it though.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Modern Marauders Objection

9th December 2006:
score one for team DAC

awesome story, i loved it. one of my fav scenes from HBP, it's nice to get into hermione's head as i absoutely loved when she sent the birds at ron's head.

loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I do adore that whole entire Ron/Hermoine/Lavendar issue from HBP. Classic, and loads of fun to write about. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by nini807 Objection

28th August 2006:
Good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Objection

25th August 2006:
Ohhh this story is so realistic. It made me happy in the oddest way, I mean I knwo this is only fanfiction, but I'm going though the same thing with one of my guy friends, so it helped a but! Anyways, great job on the story! I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad I was able to help! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamer Objection

23rd August 2006:
poor hermione :( i know exactly how she feels, honestly i do! Good story, i really liked it!
"I bet lavender can't do that, Yes! score one for team hermione!"

Author's Response: That is one of my personal favorite lines of the whole fic... glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron_hermione_fan Objection

20th August 2006:
awwwwwwwww thats so sad=( but i loved it anyway!!!

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: Hoope you didn't get too sad over it. Alas! everyones favorite clueless red-head and clever bookworm did NOT end up together here... but I'm sure JKR will fix that.! ;-) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixxFlight Objection

20th August 2006:
Very, Very good!
Gosh I hated Lavender, just beacuse of book 6.
and I love ron and hermy together so much. ^_^ (It's all I write 0.o)
Your very talented, and you portrayed Hermione's feelings beautifully.
excellent. Added to fave's. ^_^
Phoenixx


Author's Response: Aww! I'm favorited... ::blushes uncontrolably:: Thank you ever so much.
You are so kind.. I'm so pleased you liked it. P.S-I Hate lav-Lav with a passion too... Hands off Weasley you cow!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by sarah_belle31992 Objection

19th August 2006:
That was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bubbles Objection

19th August 2006:
That was good - really realistic! I love stories that could fit into the book, like this one.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for the lovely review. I, too, am a fan of missing moments and I just couldn't stop myself from writing this! Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bubbles Objection

19th August 2006:
That was good - really realistic! I love stories that could fit into the book, like this one.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by maggiedalena Objection

21st March 2006:
I love it! This is the only fanfic I like where they don't or haven't gotten together throughout the story.*but don't tell anyone* I love this song and was singing along with it. You should thank God you couldn't hear me or you would have probably cut your ear/ears off. *Like Van Gogh* lol sorry, I'm a little giddy now. See what your fanfic and song has done to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: No WAY! Sing it out loud and proud... (that's what I do in the comfort of my own shower) So glad to hear you liked it. Even though they don't get together in the end. I'm sure J.K will fix that though =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottersangel Objection

20th March 2006:
Aww how true! I love it, it made me all sad inside but it is still fantastic! Fantastico ~K

Author's Response: It's just that when I read that part in the book I felt soo bad for Hermione. I had to let it be known. lol, Glad to hear you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Objection

20th March 2006:
that was such an awesome story!!!! it was really well written, and made me feel sooo sympathetic towards hermione! good job, one of my faves!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm blushing like mad though right now. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplepygmypuff Objection

19th March 2006:
That was really good. Don't you hate it when you get those fics in your head that will not go away until you write them down? My favorite line, though, is "Have him, he was never mine to begin with. I’m done. At least for today." I felt so bad for Hermione there. (Oh, just a little beta note, you need another 't' in started in the last line.) Great job, overall!

Author's Response: Purplepygmypuff! You get a gold star for being my first reviewer EVER! * <- Here you go! Thanks for the comment, and I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I liked writing it (And FINALLY getting it out of my head!). Thanks for the Beta tip as well, You just rock on several levels! -DAC

Author's Response: Purplepygmypuff! You get a gold star for being my first reviewer EVER! * <- Here you go! Thanks for the comment, and I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I liked writing it (And FINALLY getting it out of my head!). Thanks for the Beta tip as well, You just rock on several levels! -DAC

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login