Reading Reviews for Silent Wedding Bells
  
684 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilmisadiva Graceless

1st August 2012:
I just find this chapter funny and I wonder if she will allow him to show his true self

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilmisadiva An Arranged Marriage

1st August 2012:
This is good start and I like the plot the drama should be interesting

 Report Review

Review #3, by JK All We Know Is Falling

3rd December 2010:
Aww so sad they need to have sex and get on with it

 Report Review

Review #4, by 1billsookie All We Know Is Falling

16th November 2010:
Will you please update soon? This is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by :D All We Know Is Falling

12th July 2010:
I can't wait to read more. I hope you update soon. Im dying to know how the dynamics of their relationship will change or if they'll stay the same. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tosha All We Know Is Falling

21st April 2010:
where is the rest of the story how does it end?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jill All We Know Is Falling

21st March 2010:
So this is probably the fourth time I've reread this story. I love it way too effing much. It is the only story on this site that I still check for updates and reread. Thank you for your brilliant words, characterizations and plotlines. You are truly talented.

I would love to read more. But I completely understand if the words will not come. Thank you so much for all that you've done but I would die to read more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by recklessly_sweet All We Know Is Falling

21st March 2010:
please pretty pls update
i need moe

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammy lupin All We Know Is Falling

17th March 2010:
This story is beautiful. Its well written plot wise, and besides a few grammatical errors (who can escape those?), its a wonderful read. I find the dynamic between Severus and Camilla an honest one, with each of their fights repetitive in the way all quarrels in a relationship are.

I know you've been gone awile, and I know how hard it is to come back to a story when the words just won't flow. I wish you the best, as you have many people waiting for the next chapter in Camillas life. (Especially the baby deal, that's got me giddy ;)

Sammy Lupin

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose All We Know Is Falling

12th December 2009:
Could you please update in the near future? Although this story is really good it's difficult to keep up the enthusiasm as a reader with such long intervals between chapters. Good work though!

Author's Response: I totally understand! I took a long break from this story, almost two years, but it's back in my head lately and I've been thinking about getting back into it (ahem, but no promises okay? I don't want to disappoint people. Again. :/) So maybe check back in a month or two, mkay? Thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellaoptimistic All We Know Is Falling

8th November 2009:
I love this fanfiction. You portray Cammilla and Severus perfectly. And its amazing. I hope to see an update soon. (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to update soon so keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by evelett All We Know Is Falling

12th September 2009:
!
More please!
So this is my first time giving a review while reading this and for that I am sorry but you made this story far too interesting to stop at all. I love your writing and I can't wait for the rest. I know that writing takes time and that you want to get it perfect because it is a part of you out there in the world but pretty, pretty please write more. I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for being understanding. Camilla and Severus' story is definitely a part of me which is why I don't think I could ever really leave without finishing it. I took a really long break but I'm going to get back to it and hopefully make an update soon. Thank you for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by allyinwonderland All We Know Is Falling

7th September 2009:
No, no, no, no !
I simply adore this story PLEASE update soon !
Aw. It's amazing !

Author's Response: I have been working on it ;)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie All We Know Is Falling

20th July 2009:
Please come back to us?

Author's Response: :D I'm back! And hopefully, I'm going to have an update in the near future. Thanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lou-lou All We Know Is Falling

8th June 2009:
i really love this story and i think the way that you have developed the characters is really good! please update when you get a chance! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lilyjamesharry All We Know Is Falling

8th May 2009:
Hello
oh its been too long..can u pls tell me if ur still writing this fanfic...pls do reply

Author's Response: Don't I know it! I took a break from writing (and from fanfic), but I'm feeling like it's time to come back and finish Camilla and Severus' story. Thanks for reading and continuing to look out for this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jasmin All We Know Is Falling

8th March 2009:
Ah, it's a joy to find good fanfiction! What you have here is a beutifully written story with excellent characterization and a nice plot (although fundamentally, a little overdone). Just before the wedding, I thought the story was becoming a little bit boring and I still think that, while it is slightly more interesting now, chapters 1-10 (roughly) were much better than subsequent chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for your really honest review. That's what I'd been feeling as well, which is why I got away from this story for quite awhile. But I think I took a good break and am hoping to bring this story back with (hopefully!) a bit more freshness and a more interesting and detailed perspective. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Scorpi Spinx All We Know Is Falling

14th January 2009:
Hi

I really like your story its one of my favies, i have recently gotten an account although ive been on the site for awhile. anywho i was wondering if you could tell me how you make banners?? i wouldnt usually ask someone i dont know but yours is really good.
calc-u-later

Author's Response: Check out the Dark Arts. It's a graphics forum where a lot of really talented artists do banners and other computer graphics. I believe you can find a link on the HPFF forums.

PS - I got my banner from someone from the Dark Arts.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyLovesRobin All We Know Is Falling

4th January 2009:
Dude. Great Chapter and story. Can't wait until you finally post new one. Hint Hint. Thanks!

Author's Response: ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyjamesharry All We Know Is Falling

1st January 2009:
i really can't wait now, i come check atleast two times every day, pls pls atleast give us idea as to when will u post the chap and have u written it yettt. also about how many chaps are left in camilla anf severus's story?

Author's Response: Oh wow, twice a day? Thanks! The chapter is sort of written - I have about twelve versions of Ch. 15! It's just a matter of deciding what's right...

And I don't have a set amount of chapters, really. But plot-wise, I would say the wedding was the half way point.

Thank you for continuing to read and leave me reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesandLily4ever All We Know Is Falling

6th December 2008:
Dear Lordy; who knew that Camilla and Severus would hate each other so? When will they actually be together nicely for once? (I'm a Snape fan, so no joke there ;]) And about Remus... um... does she love him? *pouts*

Change Severus for once and let him live happily; or separate him from Camilla, so that she can be "happy" with Remus. The decision is yours!!! Anyway 10/10 on this chapter, dudette!

Other than that, girl, I'm waiting for an update!!! ;D

~Meli♥

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't really say too much without giving it all away, but I will say that I am definitely a Snape fan too. ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by prettysmile215 All We Know Is Falling

23rd November 2008:
your fabulous and so is your story. You write beautifully and the way your characters interact truly makes my day. I can't tell you how much i love this story and i'm always eager to see what's happening next. Keep up the good work and i hope you have a new chapter soon because i can't get enough of this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I really appreciate all of your amazing compliments. I'm hoping to have an update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evelyn Grey All We Know Is Falling

10th November 2008:
I miss you! Come back! This is one of my favorites and I just re-read it. It's amazing, your amazing. Please update soon!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey

Author's Response: Thank you.

I'm trying to work as fast as I possibly can. Unfortunately, the words just won't seem to come. Hopefully, I can get out of this writer's bolck and come back with something wonderful.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dragon All We Know Is Falling

9th November 2008:
please update. it's been seven months.

Author's Response: It's been almost two years as I'm writing this. I feel horribly guilty (as I should).

But I will be updating again soon.

Thank you for keeping this story in your thoughts for so long! And of course, for reading and reviewing.



 Report Review

Review #25, by bluebellwitch All We Know Is Falling

24th October 2008:
hello i posted a review before but you did not reply.pls tell me if u are still writing this fanfic or have you stopped?

Author's Response: I'm still writing. Unfortunately, a family emergency took all of my writing time away from me. Hopefully I can get an update out soon. I am sorry for the wait. Thanks for sticking with me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>