Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Some Secrets Need To Be Kept
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx In the Heads Dorm

9th November 2008:
wo! bring it on!
that last bit was HILARIOUS, but the bit b4 it was too sloppy, with all that kissing.
hope u dont mind contstructive critisizm or wahtever its caLLed!

luvin it and plz hurry wid the next chapter!
Ruby x

Author's Response: of course not! constructive criticism helps me write better, because i write for yall, the readers
new chapters out soon, i promise :]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Going Back

9th November 2008:
storys goin ok
maybe needs a bit of humor, dunno.
but this chapter was good, so yeah

:)
Ruby x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Running

9th November 2008:
SUSPICIOUS...!? i wonder who the weirdo person is!lol
i'll make u a banner if u like, but i dunno how 2 send it 2 u so tell me if u want 1. my yahoo thingy is rubykay so feel free 2 email!

luvin ur story
Ruby x

 Report Review

Review #4, by tonks_fan77 Running

20th June 2006:
omg, what the heck is happening?!?!?!

Author's Response: you'll find out soon katy! thanks for your review! lylas!

 Report Review

Review #5, by firefarieyofusa In the Heads Dorm

20th May 2006:
im lauging my ass of its so funny! keep going k fariey-laura

Author's Response: lol!!!! hahahaha, i havent tlked 2 u in forever! glad you're laughing tho! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hEARtbROkENxL0VE Running

21st April 2006:
Hey would you like me to make you a banner? (:

Author's Response: yes please!!! that would be so great! thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_rules In the Heads Dorm

13th April 2006:
heya me again..^^ update soon!! i am beginnign to like this!!

Author's Response: i am! i'm glad you're beginning to like it! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules Going Back

13th April 2006:
AHAH really kool!! but the bit about the 3 first years was a bit...meh doesnt matter still real good!!

Author's Response: lol! thanks! you won't see too much of the first years...but they'll be in there. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_rules Running

13th April 2006:
hey hey!! that is really kool!! if u want i can make u a banner..i think i've become more skilled!! ^^ lol...email me if u want lisazhuo1992@hotmail.com

Author's Response: thanks!! and it would be so awesome if you could make a banner!!!!!! i'll email you right now! thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Joann In the Heads Dorm

26th March 2006:
I like this chapter. I find it funny.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravokhavoc In the Heads Dorm

23rd March 2006:
hahah that's so amazing! draco interrupting hahaha. WHAT HAPPENED TO HERMIONE!? keep writing!

Author's Response: lol! i love how draco just interrupted :D you'll find out what happened to hermione soon! i'm already almost done with the next chapter so it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shenie In the Heads Dorm

23rd March 2006:
these chapters are great ,this is my first time reading this and actually intrested how about writng some more.

Author's Response: thank you! lol, i'm writing more! the next chapter is almost done so it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dorfam In the Heads Dorm

22nd March 2006:
nice!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessi_Rose In the Heads Dorm

21st March 2006:
Woah!! This story is great! It's going in my faves! I cannot wait to see the triangle that it produces!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your faithful reader/reviewer, ~Jessi

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad it's going on your favs! yes...triangle!! hehehehe! i'm updating right now so it'll be up soon. thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessi_Rose Going Back

21st March 2006:
Wo-Hoo!!!! Okay.. on to the next one and then I'll leave a real review.. lol.. this is good so far! ~Jessi

Author's Response: lol! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessi_Rose Running

21st March 2006:
This is good!! I can't wait to go read the next chappie!!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for your review! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Roz In the Heads Dorm

21st March 2006:
i really like it but please hurry up & write more!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm writing the next chapter, it's almost done! so it'll be up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HERMIONEandDRACOshouldBE In the Heads Dorm

19th March 2006:
lovin this it is sooooooooooooooo good plz write up the next chappie a.s.a.p!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! the next chapter is in the works and should b finished, if not today, then tomorrow. but it'll b up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 In the Heads Dorm

19th March 2006:
Hey i just read it!!! brillient!!! lol i am loving it!! keep up the good work!!! Zoe xx

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm writing the next chapter right now so hopefully it'll b up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Running

19th March 2006:
I will make you a banner!!!! contact me!! Zoe xx

Author's Response: that would b so great!!! i'm gonna go send u an email, thank u so much! and thanks for your review Zoe!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joann Running

19th March 2006:
Ooh! How scary! Is she going to get raped? Oh poor Hermione! The chapter is a little short too. The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: You're just gonna have to wait and see what's going to happen!!! i know it was short, but the other chapters will b longer, I promise! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login