Reading Reviews for Some Secrets Need To Be Kept
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx In the Heads Dorm

9th November 2008:
wo! bring it on!
that last bit was HILARIOUS, but the bit b4 it was too sloppy, with all that kissing.
hope u dont mind contstructive critisizm or wahtever its caLLed!

luvin it and plz hurry wid the next chapter!
Ruby x

Author's Response: of course not! constructive criticism helps me write better, because i write for yall, the readers
new chapters out soon, i promise :]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Going Back

9th November 2008:
storys goin ok
maybe needs a bit of humor, dunno.
but this chapter was good, so yeah

:)
Ruby x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_or_Sphinx Running

9th November 2008:
SUSPICIOUS...!? i wonder who the weirdo person is!lol
i'll make u a banner if u like, but i dunno how 2 send it 2 u so tell me if u want 1. my yahoo thingy is rubykay so feel free 2 email!

luvin ur story
Ruby x

 Report Review

Review #4, by tonks_fan77 Running

20th June 2006:
omg, what the heck is happening?!?!?!

Author's Response: you'll find out soon katy! thanks for your review! lylas!

 Report Review

Review #5, by firefarieyofusa In the Heads Dorm

20th May 2006:
im lauging my ass of its so funny! keep going k fariey-laura

Author's Response: lol!!!! hahahaha, i havent tlked 2 u in forever! glad you're laughing tho! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hEARtbROkENxL0VE Running

21st April 2006:
Hey would you like me to make you a banner? (:

Author's Response: yes please!!! that would be so great! thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_rules In the Heads Dorm

13th April 2006:
heya me again..^^ update soon!! i am beginnign to like this!!

Author's Response: i am! i'm glad you're beginning to like it! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules Going Back

13th April 2006:
AHAH really kool!! but the bit about the 3 first years was a bit...meh doesnt matter still real good!!

Author's Response: lol! thanks! you won't see too much of the first years...but they'll be in there. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_rules Running

13th April 2006:
hey hey!! that is really kool!! if u want i can make u a banner..i think i've become more skilled!! ^^ lol...email me if u want lisazhuo1992@hotmail.com

Author's Response: thanks!! and it would be so awesome if you could make a banner!!!!!! i'll email you right now! thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Joann In the Heads Dorm

26th March 2006:
I like this chapter. I find it funny.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravokhavoc In the Heads Dorm

23rd March 2006:
hahah that's so amazing! draco interrupting hahaha. WHAT HAPPENED TO HERMIONE!? keep writing!

Author's Response: lol! i love how draco just interrupted :D you'll find out what happened to hermione soon! i'm already almost done with the next chapter so it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shenie In the Heads Dorm

23rd March 2006:
these chapters are great ,this is my first time reading this and actually intrested how about writng some more.

Author's Response: thank you! lol, i'm writing more! the next chapter is almost done so it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dorfam In the Heads Dorm

22nd March 2006:
nice!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessi_Rose In the Heads Dorm

21st March 2006:
Woah!! This story is great! It's going in my faves! I cannot wait to see the triangle that it produces!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your faithful reader/reviewer, ~Jessi

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad it's going on your favs! yes...triangle!! hehehehe! i'm updating right now so it'll be up soon. thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessi_Rose Going Back

21st March 2006:
Wo-Hoo!!!! Okay.. on to the next one and then I'll leave a real review.. lol.. this is good so far! ~Jessi

Author's Response: lol! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessi_Rose Running

21st March 2006:
This is good!! I can't wait to go read the next chappie!!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for your review! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Roz In the Heads Dorm

21st March 2006:
i really like it but please hurry up & write more!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm writing the next chapter, it's almost done! so it'll be up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HERMIONEandDRACOshouldBE In the Heads Dorm

19th March 2006:
lovin this it is sooooooooooooooo good plz write up the next chappie a.s.a.p!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! the next chapter is in the works and should b finished, if not today, then tomorrow. but it'll b up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 In the Heads Dorm

19th March 2006:
Hey i just read it!!! brillient!!! lol i am loving it!! keep up the good work!!! Zoe xx

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm writing the next chapter right now so hopefully it'll b up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Running

19th March 2006:
I will make you a banner!!!! contact me!! Zoe xx

Author's Response: that would b so great!!! i'm gonna go send u an email, thank u so much! and thanks for your review Zoe!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joann Running

19th March 2006:
Ooh! How scary! Is she going to get raped? Oh poor Hermione! The chapter is a little short too. The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: You're just gonna have to wait and see what's going to happen!!! i know it was short, but the other chapters will b longer, I promise! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login