Reading Reviews for Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by *stargirlsuperstar* Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

9th August 2007:
Great! Everything goes together, and everyone reacts as a normal person. Nothing is over-described.

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Girl Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

1st April 2007:
u should do a sequel about the wedding

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Chair Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

7th March 2007:
I am a chair and I thoroughly enjoyed your story because it was far more entertaining than the CAPT story I read today about a kid named Rey who fixed some guy's flat tire. I think Katie Bell and Rey were very similar because they both eat food and have skin. Also, I think Ye Banks and Braes o' Bonnie Doon by Robert Burns is an excellent song to listen to while reading your story. I also think that anyone who isn't you who reads this review will be very, very confused.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sure they would be. I'm glad you enjoyed my story and thought it was better than Rey.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolatefrog Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

22nd October 2006:
I must have read this 20 billion times already, and can't believe I haven't left you a reviwe for this. It is fabuluos, brilliant idea and the romance and interactions between each of the characters was portrayed really well. YAY for Oliver (hot Quidditch player that he is =))
this is on my list of Favs...LoL

Author's Response: Aww thank you, and I also think that Oliver is quite attractive ; )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclawchik6 Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

27th August 2006:
you can NEVER go wrong with a good ol fashion Katie Oliver story hahaha. The other story of urs i really like is The Real Me LOVED IT that was AHMAZING you are very talented and your banners are simply gorgeus!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I love Oliver/Katie as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by camie24 Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

25th June 2006:
i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you did :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by elle127 Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

24th April 2006:
that i liked. i love oliver/kaite stories. you HAVE to add on.. that was so cute. ~*lissy*~

Author's Response: I love Katie/Oliver too. I dont think that I am going to continue. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChizzaLazty Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

12th April 2006:
It was really good, I liked it. I'm not really good at writing reviews and such, but I have to say I think you did a great job writing this=)

Author's Response: That's okay. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by a.j. Dinner With Mr. and Mrs. Wood

21st March 2006:
awesome story. once again. love these stories! <3

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login