Reading Reviews for To Lose It All
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfanscs July 1, 1984

26th June 2013:
I just had a chance to read you story. It is well written with your main character, Jas, coming through as a real person. I totally enjoyed it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nickie02 July 1, 1984

23rd December 2008:
Loved it, I would have reviewed sooner, but I just read the entire story tonight. Somehow this story was flew under my radar before. Loved the story, I really can't wait until the sequel comes out. I will have to keep my eyes out for it.

On the review side of this. I did notice that you leave out a few words in your writing. I was nothing major, but I thought I would let you know.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have the sequel out in the next couple of weeks.

Yes, thanks for pointing that out. I'm revising this story, so I'll be sure to keep a better watch for that when I edit the chapters.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by tayla June 30, 1984

26th December 2007:
u realy need to update soon its been foreva since this chapter was put up

Author's Response: Yeah, but I'm trying to work on some of my other stories first.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tayla June 30, 1984

16th December 2007:
hi love it want more need more soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjg hjp rw January 7, 1984

26th July 2007:
Awesome! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sheila1990 January 7, 1984

25th July 2007:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Evans_James Potter January 7, 1984

23rd June 2007:
THis is A great story! I love it! Plzzz update soon!

Lots of luv Lily Evans_James Potter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Evans_James Potter December 25, 1983

14th May 2007:
That last chapter was really sad it made me cry sniff sniff
ITs a great atory plz update soon!

Loys of luv Lily Evans_James Potter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try...

 Report Review

Review #9, by cameo ruby December 24, 1983

3rd March 2007:
aw! that was nice and cute! i loved this chapter and i cant wait till you add the next chapter!please hurry up with it?!

Author's Response: yup, it's already written. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cameo ruby September 4, 1983

4th February 2007:
This chapter is really good. i enjoyed it lots! i was wondering why Wormtails chair and that were theere when he broke there main rule and betrayed Lily and James.its good that his stuff is gone now! :) :P :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! i'm glad it's gone too! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmolly September 25, 1982

29th January 2007:
please update

Author's Response: will do, thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by cameo ruby September 3, 1983

28th January 2007:
WiCkEd chapter!!! im rather getting hooked onto this story!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ProTego1 September 15, 1982

28th January 2007:
I think it is good. all of it. but almost every chapter you keep on begging for a review.


that is pretty much it.

Author's Response: thanks, i know, i'll try to stop that then. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by princessgemini_7 September 1, 1983

26th January 2007:
lol!!

her hair kept changing colour!?!?!

thats really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you like this fic, cause i don't think many ppl do, and thanks again for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by princessgemini_7 July 15, 1983

26th January 2007:
nyce chapter!

i luv the way tonks and jasmine can talk to eachother like friends other than aunt and niece. it just sounds sooo nyce!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by princessgemini_7 September 25, 1982

26th January 2007:
okay, i know u mite get tired hearing me saying how awesome ur chapetrs are, so i'll say something different.

This one was really funny, especially when the kid was in the forest. but the end got a little sad and its nice to see that even tough people like Jasmine cry every once in a while!

Author's Response: oh, that's ok, it's nice to know when ppl like my writing. thanks for taking the time to review! and thanks for getting the bit at the end!

 Report Review

Review #17, by princessgemini_7 September 20, 1982

26th January 2007:
this chapter was also totally awesome!

i bet the students were prolly thinkin, what the hell is wrong with this teacher(laughs, again)

Author's Response: something along those lines, lol thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by princessgemini_7 September 16, 1982

26th January 2007:
this chapter was awesome! i like the way jasmine feels totally at home at Hogwarts. I especially like the part when she made snape fall down! (laughs)

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by black_beauty July 15, 1983

23rd December 2006:
awa!
sweet! plz hurry up with the next chapter cause i just cant wait to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: ok, will do! thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron Taeu September 21, 1982

20th October 2006:
I lOve your story as always!!! Sorry i didnt reveiew for a while but i have tons of stories i like to read! Sorry if i already said this but its like a habit so il say it again, if you ever get the time please read and review my stories. Sotrry for any typos i might of made or will! I really like the ending how the boy was all cussing and stuff and she just breushed it off! Keep writing the long chapters and giood work! Good Luck! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I will! = D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie September 20, 1982

15th October 2006:
yay you updated!! good chapter lalalallaa okay bedtime otherwise i would write more

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron Taeu September 16, 1982

4th September 2006:
Noooo!!!! Keep Writing!!!! I'll go crazy if you stop!!!!!! Please keep updateing and im sorry i didnt update earlier!!!!!!!!! ok i'll calm down now......Sorry for all the typos i mite of made and will make and i really like your story. Good luck and keep up the goood work and nice chapters. Its nice how nymphadora really likes her... If you ever get the time, please read my story, i suck at writing, but i did write anyway so please check it out and leave a reveiw even if its just flames. Keep it up! I give you, a 10!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron Taeu November 2, 1981

4th September 2006:
Tips? Is it her nickname cause it sounds pretty nice. I mite make morew reviews, i mite not, but i really do like where your story is heading and i would like if you update really soon. Somehow i bet sirius is gonna be caught soon, since he was caught anyway in jkr's books.....Good luck anyway and keep it up with the great work. I bet shes an animagus, if shes a marauder, than she is prob a animagus. i wonder wat she is....o well, and yet again, im sorry for any typos i made.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron Taeu September 15, 1982

4th September 2006:
ooohh.......SO shes going to hogwarts........i bet somethins gonna happen there, nothin happens without a reason! So, i, as you can see, still fully enjoy this story and hope you will update very soon. Its nice to know barty crouch jr. is dead and i think its so cool how she associates with bellatrix, shes cool in a dark way.....so keep up the great work and nice chapters. I wish you good luck on your writing and i really hope you do not get writers block i did.....Sorry for typos!

Author's Response: yup, thanks!! and don't worry about typos = D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron Taeu November 3, 1981

4th September 2006:
that was a sad chapter, but i like how its going. Thge endinhg in this chapter was really good, its like a discreet cliffhanger, luckily for me you already submitted the next chapters. ;) Keep writing the fantastic chapters and i wish you good luck! I wrote more typos this time than others so i say yet again, sorry. I hope jasmine did threaten hiom and will do somethin later,. she seem slike a force to be reckoned with. ;) Keep it up i sayu!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>