Reading Reviews for Injustice
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steph Prolonged Nightmares

18th April 2009:
you need to hurry up with more chapters - it's pretty gud so far although no harry/hermione thing yet

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ripley Prolonged Nightmares

24th August 2007:
Ooh, intense. I'm still waiting for the voldemort 'to take action' theory. Will that happen before they can get Harry out of there?

Author's Response: I hope so. I am putting this on pause for a moment until i am finished the other fuller stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChamberzReOpened Prolonged Nightmares

4th March 2007:
UPDATE! i luv this story!

Author's Response: Will do. A lot on my plate. I am updating the first stories i posted first. I will get to it. Please be patient. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by cameo ruby Prolonged Nightmares

16th January 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE WITH A NEW CHAPTER! i like the story but you will have to add a new chapter if you want to get more reviews and such...please take this advise and release a new chapter for this story!

Author's Response: I know that already- its the site. I have the last chapter written and an update chappie for different edge written- the site updating thing is closed to me until the end of the month. Please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflebuffle Prolonged Nightmares

14th August 2006:
Ooooooooo. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you. This story is on pause at the moment until i finish Haunted and A Different Edge. Sorry, but new chappie soon, hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlueZoom Prolonged Nightmares

14th July 2006:
Please Please update please please please

Author's Response: Soon, i promise. I am just trying to finish Haunted as soon as possible and i will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by smile2006 Prolonged Nightmares

28th May 2006:
dont leave harry in azkaban!!! great story and chapter, update soon pleasssssssse!!!!
i gave it a.......8 yay!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently writing the next chapter, but my main priority is finishing Haunted, but the chances are i will update around the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jimbotron173 Prolonged Nightmares

13th May 2006:
The next chapter would be nice


Author's Response: Yes it would but the validators are giving my hassle for the first so be patient.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tay Prolonged Nightmares

12th May 2006:
Eight months! Those bastards.

Love the story and how the characters are written.
Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am having a computer problem so it might be a while but i will get things posted again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by niamh Prolonged Nightmares

29th April 2006:
great story but where is ron and hermione and their reactions? update soon!

Author's Response: Their reactions are going to be within the next couple of chapters. Don't worry they will feature.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jimbotron173 Prolonged Nightmares

29th April 2006:
Next Chapter Please.
I really want to see what happens to Harry.
A few suggestions

He should escape.
Wandless Magic on the guards to disarm them.
Take their wands, expecto patronum on the dementors and then stealthily sneak out and fly back to hogwarts on a firebolt summoned by Accio.
No confidence vote dumps Fudge out of Office and Arthur weasley comes in.

Congratulations on an awesome story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, that is a good idea, i have already have something in mind but i might place that idea in another story, maybe The Weapon or a new one i am thinking of.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Prolonged Nightmares

14th April 2006:
awesum chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. More soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alexa Prolonged Nightmares

26th March 2006:
Write more write more please, this is an excellent story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will, i will,

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Professor Umbridge

22nd March 2006:
awesum story :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Yeah! ANother review. Brilliant. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpluvva Professor Umbridge

20th March 2006:
ohhh that was really good!!! update soon...can't wait to read more!!!\ thanks.

Author's Response: Finally a review, You're number one, you're number one! Well done and thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login