10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nohbdy Chapter 2

16th July 2007:
You know, you should really continue this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter 2

8th July 2007:
thats just to cute. i love this story i hope there's other chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by beebsy1219 Chapter 2

9th March 2007:
i love ur story.write more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by HLK_luvHandL Chapter 2

25th February 2007:
LOVE IT! update plz ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pens82 Chapter 1

14th September 2006:
great loved it , i also really like this pairing update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurora105 Chapter 1

29th April 2006:
Not bad, I must say that cause your story is awesome! Maybe we can be friends!

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to respond, my pc's been at the doctor's and i simply forgot it was here.*^^*
sure we can be friends! e me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by snitch_catcher07 Chapter 2

18th April 2006:
this is awesome! at first i was slightly confused but i caught on pretty quick. i couldn't stop myself from laughing in this chapter, its so cute! And man at that last line i judt started busting out laughing. great story, please continue!(please read my story, a miracle or a nightmare. its my first and only one, REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW!!!!!!!!!!)

Author's Response: thanks! sorry for the delay, my pc was at the dr. anywho, i'm glad you love the end. i'll read yours asap.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xalphardx Chapter 2

9th April 2006:
You should continue to update. It is rather good.

Author's Response: i'd like to, but chapter 3's not gonna be pretty... and it's hard to stay so vague about details we don't know yet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyknyght Chapter 1

23rd March 2006:
I enjoyed this start. ARe you gonna write more?

Author's Response: i'm definitely writing more.... i just can't decide what kind of drunk harry'd be.... keep switching between blabbering or violent... if you wanna pitch in, please do so.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelJo Chapter 1

20th March 2006:
oh please write more very cute story two thumbs up :)

Author's Response: thanks! should warn you though, chapter 3 isn't gonna be so cute.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login