32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mandigrrl Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

24th August 2007:
:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_mugglewitch Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

24th August 2007:
hello ther

nice...

would u mind making me a banner?

Author's Response: if you would like to request me for a banner, please do so at the dark arts. thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by hmrpotter Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

21st August 2007:
A really sweet story!

Author's Response: oh, i'm glad you enjoyed it! ^_^ thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryfroggy123 Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

17th August 2007:
aw.what a wonderful love story Thanks! keep writing!

Author's Response: aww, thank you! i'm so glad you enjoyed it! and yes, i will, and am, most definately continuing to write. ^_^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Black_Hearted Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

16th August 2007:
Aw... A bitter sweet romance, exactly wat they have...

Author's Response: bitter sweet, hmm? ^_^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffinClaw Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

15th August 2007:
That was so great. You really brought through Hermione's emotions and conveyed them extremely well. Their fights were very well done and canon. Great job!

Author's Response: aww, thank you! i always try to keep the characters and their reactions very canon so i'm glad you picked up on that and liked it. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginwannabe Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

15th August 2007:
Very nice! But how did Ron end up in her dorm without the stairs turning into a slide? ;o)

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, i keep meaning to change that, and i still need to think of another way for him to get in. perhaps it's time for a redraft...hmm. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_heather_grint Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

22nd September 2006:
That was cute;; one thing though. The boys can't go into the girl's dormitories, so you may want to change that. I don't really have anything to say that makes sense, because it's EXTREMELY late, but nice story :]:].

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_princess92 Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

2nd July 2006:
omg i love this story is soo good...... um by the way you please make me a banner please and keep writing your stories are great

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Unfortunately, your story isn't validated yet, but as soon as it is, I will gladly get a banner to you. Thanks, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snitchsista Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

27th June 2006:
If you look at my page, you will see I have done a poor attampt at a few banners, that I made in Paint. They are rather crud, and that's why help would be really cool- however, no hurry- I can see you've got a lot of people asking the same. It's cos you're so good at it! Great story once again! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrPooky Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

20th June 2006:
i like htis story but not as much as the last survival that is my fav story ever, also i heard that u make banners do u think u could make 1 for me? the storys called harry potter and the horcrux huntdown plz its my first fan fic and i want it to look good

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I like this story too, but perhaps it's not one of my best...a bit of a spur of the moment thing. I'll gladly make you a banner...I'll try out something on photoshop and then I'll get back to you. Thanks, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snitchsista Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

20th June 2006:
Thank you so much. That would be fab!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snitchsista Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

19th June 2006:
Excellent story. Fantastic. I love how you made everything so complicated between Ron and Hermione, but that they accept this, and . . . aw. It was so sweet! Um. . . ooh- also, I've heard you make banners, and in fact- I think I have seen some of them- they're amazing! Would it be possible for you to make me one? My pen name is Snitchsista, and my stories need to be more eye catching! :) If you can't though- no worries. xx Superb writing once again.

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so glad you liked it! Yes, I do make banners and I would gladly make you one! I'll check your stories out and see what I can cook up on Photoshop for you, how's that sound? Thanks for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

3rd June 2006:
In the third paragraph, you've written, 'her voice cracking softly as she spoke.' It might be written better like, 'her voice cracking slightly as she spoke.' It's kind of hard for me to associate the word softly with cracking.

Fourth paragraph, 'she could feel the tears trickling down her neck.' Usually when you cry, you can feel the tears fall down your face, not your neck.

Just a question, how did Ron get to the Girl's Dormitory?

This was a very sweet story. It was just kind of abrupt that Hermione thought she loved Ron. But, since this was a one-shot, it's rather hard to explain it so much. Maybe you should expand this story? It would be kind of nice to see them through the relationship. (I mean expand it fromk when they first got together, then after the point in this story. Do you know what I mean?)

One more thing to point out, I doubt that Ron has loved Hermione since he was a first year. It's a bit young. I mean, yes I suppose it's possible, but I would tend to think that maybe a few years later, after he's gotten to know her.

You've made a banner for me before, and I was wondering if you could make another one, for a different story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll go back to the story and try to fix some of the things that you pointed out. Ron got into the girl's dormitory because he came looking for her(but now that I remember from the book-boys can't get in). The reason that you thought it was abrupt was because so many things were happening at once e.g. the continous fighting and Hermione could only think of one reason why-because she loves Ron. And Ron and Hermione have nearly known each other for six years now, and there has obviously been some feelings developed there, but I'll take your advice and go back to the story. Thanks so much for the review and advice! And I'll gladly make you a banner. Thanks again, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #15, by if2morrowNvrCumz Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

30th May 2006:
i wanted to thank u for the banner and i decided to read a story of yours and i luvvv it!!!!!...lol --- it's on my faves list! =)



Author's Response: Thanks so much hun! I'm glad you liked the banner and my story! The favourites?! Wow! I'm very humbled. Watch out for more stories on the way. Thanks again, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #16, by unicorn_wolfl Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

21st May 2006:
That was really good! Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and my writing! Please keep a lookout for more of my stories. hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_peppermint_25 Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

4th May 2006:
Awww! I love Ron and Hermione, and this was so cute and fluffy! Nice and short and to the point, with a happy ending, and about Ron and Hermione! All of my favorite things in one, I have to say. They were both in character, and I love how it centered around the fights, because every single person who doesn't like Ron and Hermione always says "Well they fight too much." But you nicely showed that fighting doesn't mean there isn't love

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for your great review! Don't you just love Ron and Hermione? I'm glad you think they were in character as it is such an important thing to keep in mind and attempt to do. Yes, and even though there is some fighting in the world...doesn't mean love isn't there. Somewhere buried beneath it all, for miles and miles, but as sure as heck it's there. Thanks for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dm_hg4ever Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

13th April 2006:
awww! that was a nice one-shot. ron and hermione would be a great canon ship (*hope to God that J. K. Rowling will make them more than friends in the 7th book*). That was a nice read. Awesome job. XD



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Yes, I totally agree! I hope to goodness that JKR will indeed expand the relationship in book 7 to something more than friends- we're banking on you JKR! Thank you again for your lovely comments! hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #19, by meow Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

13th April 2006:
short n sweet def a good read

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked it! Cheers again, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sugarsweet Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

21st March 2006:
this story is so cute, i love it luv lulu

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm really glad you love it! There will be more stories on their way...so watch this space. Thanks again, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Captain Chemo Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

21st March 2006:
woah, how did Ron get into the girls' dorm?!?! anyway cute little ficlet,

Author's Response: He came to look for Hermione after the fight...guess he wanted to resolve the problem. Thanks for you review, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sudha53 Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

21st March 2006:
i loved the last sentence, but i think the whole thing in all was kind of too cheesey.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, and I finally get some critisism. I think the last line is a very important line, I'm glad you liked it. As for the cheesey comment, no two people will have the same opinion on but I'm glad you expressed yours, but some others may feel differently. I appreciate all constructive critisism, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RupertsPheonix Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

20th March 2006:
good one! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! The smiley face made me smile, as did your review...thank you for taking time to read my work and to review it, as I've said many times before, they are always appreciated. Thank you, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Velith Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

20th March 2006:
Awww, very nice ( though I won't say fluffy!lol)!!! I like the way you have captured both of the characters emotions, and the ending wrapped up quite nicely and there isn't really any need for a sequel. You seem to write a lot of romance and I think you have a lot of potential in this genre. We have seen Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny from you, will there be any chance you will be spreading your 'wings' a little and writing more, maybe out of canon, or different characters? Anyway, I will countinue to read your work, and can't wait for your next installments....(quite an honour from somebody who has been reading slash lately and doesn't like ginny/harry! lol)

Author's Response: Yes! You finally got round to reviewing, and I thank you so much for it. Characters in fics are so in depth and can be difficult to write, so I'm happy you thought I succeeded in writing them well. I do tend to write some romance fics, as I am all loved up at heart, but yes, there will be more to come. And you may find soon enough that my wings have been spread, and a new genre of romance fic will be coming soon...if I ever convince myself to take up the challenge...but yes, many more fics will be on their way. Thank you for reviewing, hpphoenix.

 Report Review

Review #25, by great Love is found in the Most unlikely Of people

20th March 2006:
i really liked it and i realy liked that this was a 1 chapter thing that was finished i don't like to be left hanging

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm really happy you liked it! I'm afraid it's completed, did you feel that there should be a sequel? Well, I haven't got any plans for a sequel, but I'm currently working on a new Ron and Hermione fic which should be out soon. Thank you for reviewing, hpphoenix.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>