Reading Reviews for Summer Surprises
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RiseAKnight Epilogue

23rd November 2005:
haha...this is cool. i would like to see more though...you really should consider the sequel...

Author's Response: I was considering a sequel back when i finished writing this but its never really happened. I might someday, but i know it wont happen soon, im way too busy these days. Ill keep it in mind though. Thankyou! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #2, by ? Epilogue

16th October 2005:
*speechless* (It was good!)

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Greenpanda Epilogue

14th September 2005:
Cool Story, I cant believe Hannah was put in ravenclaw! Plz write another one!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I probably won't write a sequel to this story but i do plan on writing more stories in general next yr. Im just finishing my last yr of school and then im going on holiday. Hopefully it wont be too long though. Thanx again, Elfie

 Report Review

Review #4, by mr snibbles The Spy

17th August 2005:
i love it!!!! its great!!! OMG! they're brother and sisters? wow, i mean HALF b&s. you didnt state that they were Half b&s. thats all. but i loved it. i didnt like the fact though that james had a little rondevu w/ another woman. it doesnt seem right, but who cares! keep up the grat work

Author's Response: lol, thankyou. I htink your very brave venturing to my first ever story. Its probebly the least best written but if you like it then thats all that matters, thankyou! Elfie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vicky uk The Spy

28th May 2005:
Quite enjoying... not quite sure about character names though - an itallian mother calling her daughter Hannah???

Author's Response: Well, she did live in England for a while first. Thankyou for reading this story, it was my first ever and not quite my best, but i hope you like it anyway. Elfie

 Report Review

Review #6, by AgentJ Epilogue

3rd January 2004:
Very Nice story....will there be a sequel??

Author's Response: Thankyou for all the reviews! I havn't started a sequal yet but i am thinking about it. In the meantime im writing a completely new fic and iv just added the 3r chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady of the Mask Departure

2nd January 2004:
Hello sarry about the one that just says my name. well any how that was an escelnet story and i do hope that u make a sequel 2 thums up luv

Author's Response: Hey, thans for the review, i appreciate it. I won't be doing a sequal for some time yet because at the moment i am working on another fic which is 3 chapters long. You can check it out if you want!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnymalfoy Departure

31st December 2003:
wow i love iut youve got to vontinue can you read some of my stories and review them thanxs

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jacob Minogue Owls and Presents

31st December 2003:
You show real promise and detail in you writing good job plase keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fairy Departure

31st December 2003:
kool story ! keep it going !

 Report Review

Review #11, by AgentJ Departure

30th December 2003:
very good~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnysunicorn Discussions

24th December 2003:
Okay that is a great story. I liked it alot. I hope that you write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AgentJ Discussions

22nd December 2003:
Great! I love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AgentJ Diagon Alley

14th December 2003:
not a clifie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AgentJ Diagon Alley

14th December 2003:
nice

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione12 From Past to Present

14th December 2003:
This story is mega good! It's really cleverly written 2! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AgentJ The Meeting

13th December 2003:
very nice

 Report Review

Review #18, by AgentJ The Spy

7th December 2003:
kool

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil kit Z The Spy

6th December 2003:
great can't wait to see what the dursleys reactions are gonna be. keep writing. Kit.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hannah Owls and Presents

3rd December 2003:
oh i like this story-please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Hanna's Past

30th November 2003:
Yay, that's my name!! =) Who's Hannah (other than me)? Keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil kit Z The Letter

29th November 2003:
ahh man ....what did thta letter say... lol . keep writing. Kit

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannah The Letter

29th November 2003:
coolie-whats gonna happen this is really good please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotter The Letter

29th November 2003:
Good job update soon while I try to figure out this hannah person

 Report Review

Review #25, by Utada Owls and Presents

29th November 2003:
Cool I like it a lot! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>