Reading Reviews for Abiding Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by djdaisy963@msn.com Love and Jealousy

16th February 2007:
wow for "Abiding Love"! hurrry up and make more, please!

Author's Response: by any chance do u say the same hting each review??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chknnugget Love and Jealousy

28th December 2006:
i love when hermione talked to herself ( i love all stories when people talk to themselves x_x) well its good =P keep updating and i'll be happy, or i'll be forced to get my magical potato and pummel you with it bwahahahaha*cough*hahahaaa

Author's Response: AHH! on no! lol! ill have to keep updateing! thanks.. yeah I like writeing stuff when people are talking to them selves!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitsune Airbender Love and Jealousy

3rd August 2006:
um . . . hm . . . well, due to the many tragedies that have occurred over the past few weeks, i'm all mixed up as to what to say. love ain't that easy. it's called physical attraction. jealousy is a blessing for the miserable --- it can turn things their way.
so . . . i don't know what to say. it just seems to freakin easy . . .

Author's Response: well... if i would have put in the other years... you would see that it wasnt!!!! and in my stories, kita nad harry are ment for eachother! a bunch of other things come along!!! i know what u r talkin about when u say the events. sorry about all that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starfire Potter24 Love and Jealousy

3rd August 2006:
that is soooooo awesome! please say it's not over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe.. repeat!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starfire Potter24 Love and Jealousy

3rd August 2006:
that is soooooo awesome! please say it's not over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: NO! it is sooooo not over!!!! i have like 2 ore chaps in the making!!!!! lol! ttyl!!! mwah! miss u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by calorie Love and Jealousy

2nd August 2006:
hey great story! btw would you like a banner, i can make you one, just leave me a review on my story on my page and i shall do it! :)

Author's Response: yeah! i can t read it now casue it is late! but that would be cool if you could make one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitsune Airbender The Truth About Love

21st May 2006:
and weren't you supposed to get either me or Star to beta this chapter and MAKE SURE THE GRAMMAR AND SPELLING WAS OKAY? Weren't you? Or am I being paranoid again?

Author's Response: my computer got all funky and evil then I couldnt wait to put it up! i is saweee!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitsune Airbender The Truth About Love

21st May 2006:
*sobs* If only it was so easy to get love in real life . . . HazeluvSoloitsofunneeee! But not THAT way. :P *sigh* you always manage to write life the way we all wish it could be . . .

Author's Response: I like to dream what can I say! It can be that way though! LoL! ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iluvgreenday The Truth About Love

13th May 2006:
ooooooo....nice! This is a very good story, please contine!

Author's Response: I think I am! Because for one I kind of left Hermione and Kita Mad at eachother! That could result in diaster! So I will have to do at least 2 more chapters I think!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kita Granger182 The Truth About Love

8th May 2006:
This is Starfire Potter24...THAT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME, KITA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think, in my view, that that is a perfect ending!!!!!!

Author's Response: I think I have to make a couple more chapters because I left Kita and Hermione hanging!! OOPS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Felicia The First Thought

19th April 2006:
Kita,
This is one of the best stories I have ever read! I hope that there are so many more like this one!
Please... Please, Please... Please,Please,Please
Love,
Felicia

Author's Response: Dont worry Felicia!!! I have loads of ideas for more stories... I think you will like the next story I am putting up soon. It is about the last year at Hogwarts and the last battle! Keep checking in to see when it gets posted! luv ya girl!!
Kita


 Report Review

Review #12, by Starfire Potter24 Sister worries

18th April 2006:
Really awesome!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!! PLEASE?!?!?!?!!! PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?! WITH CHERRIES ON TOP??????????

Author's Response: An update is coming! I got to fix some stuff on it! dont worry Star it is coming soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitsune Airbender Sister worries

18th April 2006:
sisterly love. . .

Author's Response: not much love there now is there??!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kitsune Airbender The First Thought

18th March 2006:
so THIS is the story you were so excited over. . .hey, I know these people! what a coincidence!

Author's Response: yes! this is that one! Yeah you do know them! wow! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starfire Potter24 The First Thought

18th March 2006:
Please update soon!!!!! Very nice job, Kita!

Author's Response: u[date is coming! gotta make sure it is all good and would make sence to other people! Not every one knows how I think you know! It will hopefully be up soon though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login