Reading Reviews for The Wrong Weasley
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sharon The confession

28th August 2009:
Please update soon. Its a wonderful story. I just noticed that all your stories are about a lesbian relationship between Hermione and Ginny. Its very interesting how you could make them so different!!
And I am also 13 and don't think that you are a bad writer!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FallingApart The confession

11th November 2007:
Hey hun,
Please remeber to capitalize and use these marks "" to show when someone is talking it is less confusing that way. I love this story idea but I probaly won't come back to read it because I had a hard time reading it. I'm sorry to be so harsh it's just that if you fix it more people will probaly want to read it and like it alot more. And if you need anymore help just leave a review to one of my stories and I'll help!

Riley

 Report Review

Review #3, by coat_rack Bathtime

11th July 2006:
I'm not trying to be rude or anything but, WORK ON YOUR PUNCUATION FOR GODS SAKE!!! srry

 Report Review

Review #4, by ???? The confession

25th June 2006:
love this one to i can connect to what Hermione is going trough

 Report Review

Review #5, by ????? Bathtime

25th June 2006:
love this

 Report Review

Review #6, by dayzdd The confession

23rd April 2006:
this chapter is much better then the first you a good writer kiu!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dayzdd Bathtime

23rd April 2006:
it is ok, not horrible but not great

 Report Review

Review #8, by oldvw67 The confession

20th April 2006:
I hope you change your mind and write more chapters!
Could use a proofreader ;) Not to be critical. I loved the first two chapters.
oldvw67@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by iamatree Bathtime

24th March 2006:
It seems like a very bizarre storyline, to be honest. The grammar needs serious checking, and you need to put in speech marks and better punctutation, becuase it's very difficult to read as a long line of prose. I think the story development is a bit rushed, so just take a bit of time to proof-read your work and develop the characters realistically.

Author's Response: Thanks I will definitely update as soon as the site is back online. It will completely different but it will be along the same story line

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lyn Midnight The confession

24th March 2006:
It should be You're not your, everybody makes that mistake, anyway, have a nice day updating the story /hint...hint.../. ~LM~

 Report Review

Review #11, by proudbelle Bathtime

20th March 2006:
darling...its good, but spell check, ok? dont want people to underestimate ur intelligence, :P

Author's Response: Thanks I know i have had problems typing lately

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login