Reading Reviews for A Whole New Light
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by D_F Surprises

18th December 2004:
How about a big twist? Draco hears about the Dursley's beating Harry , so he becomes friends with Harry becase he had suffered the same thing with his own father , but his father finds out about his son's friendship with the boy who lived , and I'll let you take it from there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryfindorxXx Surprises

16th July 2004:
i love alot

 Report Review

Review #3, by cspanbauer A Whole New Light

23rd July 2003:
This story was great! I especially liked Snape and Sirius\'s little exhange! The part were Sirius bit Dudley\'s leg was good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hippopgal A Whole New Light

23rd July 2003:
Good story, i like it:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mary A Whole New Light

7th July 2003:
I hope the ideas I gave you help! I would really like to see where this story goes.. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nik A Whole New Light

7th July 2003:
Hello this is Nik, Just thought I\'d give you an idea on what you could do with your fan fiction. I\'m not going to give any direct ideas, yet.. I\'ll just tell you what I\'ve been doing for Helpful Visit whenever I have a writers block or when I have no idea what to do next. Every chapter I write I have no idea where it\'s really going. Each chapter I jknew what I\'d like to see happen. However I wasn\'t sure how to put it into details. For instance, in Helpful Visit, when Dudley and Harry were on their way to Hogwarts I knew I wanted Harry to lecture to Dudley about him not really being a thoughtless person. I was just stuck in how to go about doing it. Believe it or not, if you give yourself a habit whenever you have a writers block. You\'ll get out of it faster. And the story will write itself after the first paragraph. For instance. When Harry had his head on Padfoot\'s stomach and Padfoot on Harry. While I was origanilly writing it. My dog had his head on my stomach. In case your wondering I watch my dog whenever I have a writers block. He always give me ideas when it comes to my story. You are writing about Padfoot quite a bit. if you have a dog. or even a cat watch them they\'ll give you good ideas for some details for Padfoot and help get you started on a paragraph. Then you can use your imagination once you got your first paragraph and continue.. I hope this will help you and other authors.... Well good luck. Nik If anybody needs any help contact me at Xfilehpgal03@aol.com Please put \'I need Help\' on your subject if you do email me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah A Whole New Light

5th July 2003:
AWESOME STORY! I really like it..so do snape and sirius become friends? they should mayvbe together take care of harry :) Keep writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ME! A Whole New Light

5th July 2003:
I really like your story...can you please write more soon! it\'s great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yami A Whole New Light

4th July 2003:
c\'mon people! Review it ain\'t that hard just click the button thingy write a couple of words and send it. oh and any suggestions to make the story better or whatever e-mail me at the adress above. Tank u vewy much. bye, Yami.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LupinBlackSnape A Whole New Light

3rd July 2003:
Good but you need to continue..

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie A Whole New Light

2nd July 2003:
VERY GOOD!! I LIKE IT!!! PLEASE READ MINE ASK RON AND HERMIONE!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login