Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Time Lord
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Addison The Secret Gets Out

20th January 2011:
This is ace! Ooh a penny! Love you and Who from Addison.

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco14 The Secret Gets Out

5th January 2010:
that was kinda sad but i liked b/c it had 2 of my fav stories in i loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by flavia pulchra The Secret Gets Out

30th May 2009:
wow what how
ok what happened
that was confusing
but kind of good
and odd

 Report Review

Review #4, by whythem The Secret Gets Out

5th February 2009:
Hah aha ha ahh. Oh my gods. That wa Hil-Ar-I-Ous!!! Wicked sense of humor.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Iagan The Secret Gets Out

5th December 2008:
brilliant. hurry up and write the rest

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon mistro The Secret Gets Out

16th November 2007:
hahahahahahhahahahahahah! harry "poped" out! awsome! got to love rose trying to be brave by saying "yeah you!" lol!
well done! please make a sequel of some kind please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Em The Secret Gets Out

22nd April 2007:
Brilliant. But I think Harry should have been a little more reluctant about going into a blue box with a man who looks like Barty Crouch Jr. !! ! ! ! That could have been quite funny.
Anyway, nice story-very silly but thats good.
Toodles.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dw431 The Secret Gets Out

1st January 2007:
will you make a sequill?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose_4Ever The Secret Gets Out

31st December 2006:
Hmm.I wonder.what hapens next, yeah? wait! AW! It's only a one shot!!! Darn it! YOU SHOULD MAKE A SEQUEL! anyway, I liked it. in fact I loved it. keep up the great work.

-Roz

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wynter The Secret Gets Out

19th December 2006:
I mean damn. Aint that a kick in the teeth?

Nice story and nice idea. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks The Secret Gets Out

26th September 2006:
i love they way u portray the doctor, u do it just right! u r a really good writer, i love this story and give it 10/10!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by natty The Secret Gets Out

16th September 2006:
wtf? Did you just give Voldemort the Tardis AND let him kill Harry!? Wow. Your sense of Humor is weird! lol, but, YAY! Doctor Who!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy G The Secret Gets Out

25th July 2006:
wow that was amazin and to think isabell actully wrote that i am so amased and she doesnt think its that good!!!!


Author's Response: Aw! Thanks!!! Am so happy!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charligirl The Secret Gets Out

22nd May 2006:
OMG! wicked! ive been waiting for ages for someone to write a dr who fic! wicked- but what happens next??? Omg please keep writing, you have a good style.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was looking for one and couldn't find any so I wrote one myself!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VampiresSoul The Secret Gets Out

18th May 2006:
Love it !
(I'm a Doctor who fan, I loved the Sarah-Jane episode by the way)

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved that episode with Sarah-Jane too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marcia The Secret Gets Out

14th May 2006:
oh no voldemorts in the TARDIS DUN-DUN-DUN! what will they do! lol xp
gd story update soooon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, but that was it I'm afraid! It was a one-shot! Thanks anyways for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Severus The Secret Gets Out

7th May 2006:
This is really good! When are you updating? I love Doctor Who/Harry Potter fics (with Doctor 10) but they're hard to find

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review, I'm sorry but that's a one-shot, 'cos it's hard to carry on a story when the main character dies! :P Thanks again though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Corpus Tractor The Secret Gets Out

11th April 2006:
As an avid Doctor Who fan, I have to say the theme behind the fic was inspired. It made me chuckle at bits too, although I think that maybe Harry was a bit too trusting and once or twice I struggled to work out what was happening

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I tried to make it funny, and I'm glad that you liked it! I might go back and edit the story in the future to make it easier to follow, but I'll have to wait until I can start editing the stories again and stuff! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by mr_sinister The Secret Gets Out

10th April 2006:
LOL shouldn't that have been oh Bo.... brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a really random story, isn't it? lol!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ollie The Secret Gets Out

24th March 2006:
oh nooooooo!!! damn! they're sos tupid, they shouldve hid the tardis and harry shouldnt have run away just cause he got hit with expelliarmus once! geez! doesnt he know he has to fight until the end? stupid boy! but he's very trusting, i must say that, and very quick to accept the tardis, only he shouldnt be surprised that on the outside the tardis is small and on the inside its big cause that happens all the time in his world. oh well, its still a really good idea though, stretcehd out would be better, not so fast maybes, but still good! great stuff!

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks, I do tend to rush stories a bit. But thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lone Fairy The Secret Gets Out

18th March 2006:
Wow! That was funny! I'd loved that!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think that many people get it though, I don't think many people that go on here watch Dooctor Who! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login