Reading Reviews for Stay Forever
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natures Nobility Stay Forever

9th April 2009:
I love it.
Thumbs up from me

Author's Response: Thank you! c:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan and Charly love HP Stay Forever

28th December 2008:
I'm in love with this story! It's so.Heartwarming.. Amazing job! *claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Charly! I'm really glad you like it, despite it being one of my older works. YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EvansPotter Stay Forever

29th December 2007:
it was so sweet and cute. i almost cried but James made me feel better too. 10/10.

Author's Response: James is a sweetie when he wants to be. -huggles her adorable Jamesy.- Thanks so much, EvansPotter. ♥ I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookiemonster Stay Forever

26th June 2007:
Ha ha! In algebra? i have nightmares in algebra! Lucky you! I thought it was really sweet, great job!

Author's Response: Nightmares in Algebra? How do you manage that? Gosh, I'm going to have so many more ideas in Trigonometry this year. Cheers to Co-Sign + Harry Potter = Syntax Error!

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver phoenix Stay Forever

8th May 2007:
. . .my God, I LOVED IT!!! :D Pure adorableness, fluff, cuteness, and aaww, it was perfect! ^^ 10,000,000/10!

Author's Response: Thanks silver phoenix! Like I said before, fluff cute and sweet seem to be my middle names pertaining to this story! I appreciate it, dear!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess_Me2468 Stay Forever

4th May 2007:
'and holding me close...' And then what happens!

Author's Response: -giggle-
I'm afraid I can't tell you that.


 Report Review

Review #7, by The5Potters Stay Forever

20th April 2007:
go algebra XD well anyway awesomely cute =D 10/10

Becca

Author's Response: Thanks Becca! I appreciate it!
I don't have Alg anymore, not until next year. Trig/Alg 3. MORE DAYDREAMS, WOO!


 Report Review

Review #8, by me_thehplvr Stay Forever

15th March 2007:
That was REALLY sweet! daydream... so you dont pay attention in Algebrea either. PHEW! I thought it was only me!

Author's Response: Nope, I didn't pay attention in Alg 2. OR Geometry. I hate math, but I'm reallly reallllyy pleased you liked it!! -huggles-

 Report Review

Review #9, by glacialangel Stay Forever

28th January 2007:
aww i liked it! a lot!

Author's Response: Yay! Muchos gracias glacialangel! I'm very pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Healer_25 Stay Forever

16th January 2007:
aww stay forever...aww...heh I never did take Algebra...I suppose I'd day dream too...I liked this one.

Author's Response: I never liked Algebra. The teacher thought I was taking notes...and in a way I was...just not on math. =) I'm horrible at math...

Thanks Healer! It means alot!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ChizzaLazty Stay Forever

23rd September 2006:
:P It was so sweet.... It was really clichè, but I didn't care because you wrote it beautifully and I got lost in the moment... Really great fic :D

Author's Response: Cliche with a twist is my motto. Okay, it's not, but I'm going to make it mine! I'm so glad, because that's what I was aiming for, getting lost in the moment, wishing time could freeze and what not. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusGal Stay Forever

9th September 2006:
Awww...that was cute. I love Lily/James fanfics that are cute like this. Great job!

Author's Response: I love any Lily/James ffs. Lol. Fluffiness is a must. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pearluna Stay Forever

24th August 2006:
beautiful.... beautiful! great job, really. this was good...

Author's Response: thanks pearluna! I'm pleased you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Stay Forever

19th July 2006:
Aww! Very sweet! I really liked it!! Good job, again!! =) --RP

Author's Response: -blush- Thanks RuperstPheonix. I really appreciate all of your reviews! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pure Muggle Stay Forever

17th July 2006:
*sighs contently* So sweet... you truly are a fluff queen! Well done ~ :o) Mon

Author's Response: -blush- Thanks! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #16, by 747487lover Stay Forever

10th July 2006:
ahhh the wonders of algebra... anyways, wonderful story!! honestly i love the ones where james is just sooo caring and loving!! and sweet. (btw, 24 hours locked in a room w/ james potter is AMAZING) great job!!

Author's Response: Yes the wonders of Algebra, too bad I probably won't be able to do that in Geometry next year! -pouts- Oh well, thanks so much for the 'combined' review for both the stories! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny Stay Forever

2nd July 2006:
oh it's cute! sad in places, but so cute!

Author's Response: Cute is the number one word in my book! :D Thanks, TCG! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 Stay Forever

2nd June 2006:
in algebra, shame on you, but it was awesome so its okay

Author's Response: -blushes- Yes shame on me...and shame on me for usually making trouble in Music Theory as well. -smiles- Oh well, there's always a bright side to daydreaming!! And thanks for excusing my daydreaming in Algebra! WOOT! Glad you liked it and thanks for the review (and the scolding =]) ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaLlOrY Stay Forever

31st May 2006:
Remember, I will break down your house until I find you!!!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaLlOrY Stay Forever

31st May 2006:
Remember, I will break down your house until I find you!!!

Author's Response: But why...this one was nice and happy!! -sigh- the mysteries of the angry reviewer....never to be solved. Anywho, thanks for the review! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Izzieluv Stay Forever

29th May 2006:
*sigh* fluff fluff fluff, i like fluffy stories

Author's Response: Fluff fluff and more fluff tis it is! But cute! Thanks for the review! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #22, by FleurWeasley Stay Forever

28th May 2006:
Hey I get most of my fan fic inspirations in Algebra too. Love the story. It's probably the best one shot I have ever read. Except for the one about Lily telling James that she likes to get deer

Author's Response: Oh wow. I'm touched. The best? WOW. Thanks. I dunno what to say. You have me speechless. And that's a first. That takes a big thing to get me speechless. Thanks a bunchers! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #23, by laughing_bookoholic Stay Forever

22nd May 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwww!

Author's Response: Er...I'll take that as you like it then. Thanks for the review and glad you liked it! ~slytheringinny

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongsie_potter_rulez Stay Forever

23rd April 2006:
ALGEBRA??????????????????/ Lol that woz so good - favs!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, tis Algebra...the dreaded subject of complicated numbers (it actually started in Music Theory...just as boring...). Lol, I'm glad you seem to like it so much! TANKYTANKY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypottersangel Stay Forever

20th March 2006:
AWWWWWW So c-ute!!! ~K

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I take it you liked it then eh?!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>