Reading Reviews for Sirius' Playground
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_07 The End

5th March 2006:
how come you cant finish the stories? i really liked were this one was going. it was good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by toetallqt The End

16th September 2003:
like i said in your other story.....WHY NOT?! it's good, really good! JUST FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lani The End

5th September 2003:
NNOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! y rnt u gonna finish it????? y???!!!! *sobs* i just found this story man! noooo!!! *breaks into incoherent sobs and collapses in a ball o the floor*

 Report Review

Review #4, by LTDan Sirius\' Playground

23rd August 2003:
Whoa! Wait a minute! You\'re not writing anymore? Tell me! I need to know why! This is good...don\'t stop...*sniffles*

 Report Review

Review #5, by beatriz Sirius\' Playground

6th July 2003:
pleaaassssssssseeeeeeeeeeee carrryyy onnnn!!!!!!!!! It\'s sooooooooooo cooooooooolllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermharry Sirius\' Playground

4th July 2003:
aww cute! thanx for reading my fic! Oh and in the part where u said i thought they were still first years, the chapter before it i think, said they were fourth years so! but anyway thanx for reading it this story is really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by julie Sirius\' Playground

2nd July 2003:
HEY! Nice story! Leaves me thinkin...(that\'s good) keep writing, u\'r talented!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarahriverhill Sirius\' Playground

1st July 2003:
Hey, I think I\'m your first reviewer! Anyway, this story is really cool! Yeah, in my Lily/James fic I\'m going to have Lily like someone else WAY before she likes James, I think she may even go out with him... I like your fic because it is so realistic. A lot of other Lily/James fics have Lily and James automatically falling for each other in their first year. Another good one is the story of asparagus, they fight for years before they ever think of getting together. lol. This fic has a lot of potential. There\'s one thing you could do to make your fic better... WRITE MORE! sr

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login