Reading Reviews for Better Than Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bullet_fan22 Better Than Me

18th February 2007:
hey, that was brilliant i LOVE hinder they rock my socks and i thought that that was a good parody (is that the right word) of the song to a story!
rOcK oN

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. A parody would be a humorous imitation of the song. I don't think that's what you meant. Maybe you meant more a "good inturpretation of the song." Either way, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bet yed love to know Better Than Me

9th February 2007:
That was so beautifully sad! I loved it!! xD Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclawchik6 Better Than Me

22nd November 2006:
that was SO SAD seriously!
i love that song!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoSexy Better Than Me

19th August 2006:
Awww! So cute & Sad you are very talented and I really can't wait till I read the stories with the RP characters you have!

~Amanduh/DracoSexy

Author's Response: aww thanks amanda! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose_Divine Better Than Me

26th May 2006:
That was the most beautiful story that I have ever read, it sounds like the music video "What's Left of Me" By Nick Lachey. I thought that this was the sweetest story ever and that you should consider making a prolouge story for this one so that the readers will have a feel of what happened before this moment. Keep up the Good Work Liza!

Author's Response: aww thanks. I put a lot of my own feelings into this one, seeing as I've been through some stuff like that ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MistressEva Better Than Me

20th March 2006:
hola liza! good job! your an excellant writer! and gracias for letting me make the banner for it!

Author's Response: No problem Eva, I love your banners! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by clover_crookshanks Better Than Me

18th March 2006:
That was cute!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by malgurl05 Better Than Me

18th March 2006:
i like it...keep going!! please

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you like it, but it's a one-shot songfic. Sorry ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login