Reading Reviews for Lullabye
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FireandIce92 Prologue

3rd May 2007:
aww that was so cute! I was playing the song while I was reading, so it added to the cuteness. lol good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne The First Lessons

24th December 2006:
kl, i like, keep it up...

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm kind of stuck on this story, I've written the ending, but I'm still fudging around the middle.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Nachtlied The First Lessons

9th October 2006:
It´s a pity you got bored with the story. I think it is an nice story so far and it yould get even better. So please post your other chapters as well.

Author's Response: A bit bored, a bit writers block. I've got most of her seventh year written, but not years 2-6. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Libs Reflections

28th September 2006:
When are u gonna finish this story?

Author's Response: Ch. 3 is now validated! Ch. 4 in the works!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meggie Reflections

5th September 2006:
i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meggie Prologue

5th September 2006:
it was ah-doroble.(Sorry, had to say it.) Super cute.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne Reflections

24th August 2006:
Kl chappie, like the action, i like the way that minnie's so used to arguments that she just ignore's the duel.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LillyRoseanne Prologue

24th August 2006:
Good openig chapter, nice intro.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nico-queen-o-randomness Reflections

8th August 2006:
who did draco marry? well it is good!

Author's Response: I'm not sure :/

 Report Review

Review #10, by nico queen-o-randomness Prologue

8th August 2006:
werry well done, i like youre wrighting, DONT EVER STOP!!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HT+HP Reflections

5th August 2006:
Can't you write the continue of Lullabye. It seems to be a lovely story... Please

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I have a little bit of writer's block, but I shall try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sheila1990 Reflections

21st June 2006:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theenix Reflections

8th May 2006:
i love your story so far! billy joels song is perfect for it! update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongs_7 Reflections

29th April 2006:
i think it was pretty good you should e mail me wen you get more chapters added. tate_hudson@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I will! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheOne Reflections

27th April 2006:
Sorry I'm not logged in. Good chapter! I really like your writing style!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOne Prologue

18th March 2006:
Wow! Another great entry to my challenge! This was so cute at the beginning. Seriously I found myself smiling! You sucseeded in making a quite intreguing ending to this chapter and I look forward to reading the next one. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login