Reading Reviews for My Immortal
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arianna One

5th July 2014:
I don't usually write plots that go off of the author's plotline, mostly because the writers are usually not very good. This being said, the story was very good and I love your writing style. I must admit, I am very impressed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermioneginnyluna One

23rd December 2007:
This was amazing and I am mad at you for abandoning it :0 *grr* Continue it. Un-abandon it right now or I will tell your mum. C U L8R Y'ALL

 Report Review

Review #3, by don't have one One

25th April 2007:
i think dumbledore would have had more of a reaction is the only thing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter 'n Mione One

1st April 2007:
Please continue. It's so sad.

 Report Review

Review #5, by minnie One

25th February 2007:
*sob* Sorry, have to leaf now, because we haven't got anny more cleenex.


 Report Review

Review #6, by mmcgonagall06 One

29th June 2006:
This is so cute!. . .*sniffs*. . .Kleenex time!. . .I love the relationships going on here. . .I've always been a AD/MM ship and I love reading fics where one or both of them sees Harry as a son. . .it's so beautiful, yet so tragic, and it's very well-written. I'm trying to write a fic from Minerva's standpoint and I'm finding it really difficult. You've done such a great job capturing her little-known emotional side! Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexannah One

23rd March 2006:
Wow, I'm crying here in my seat. That was such an emotionally powerful peice, well done. The song goes so well; it's one of my favourites. And my three favourite characters like they should be (character-wise, that is, not dead). This songfic goes straight to my faves and I'm recommending it on my Yahoo group. Well done! I'm going to go and cry now ...

 Report Review

Review #8, by SadForSirius One

17th December 2005:
Oh, my! Wonderful. Sosad! Iloved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GothicAnn87 One

22nd August 2004:
I loved reading this story. It made me cry in how you wrote it. I hope you r/r some of my own stories too sometime.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hoppers One

10th August 2004:
really good. 10 stars. is it finished, or will you be posting another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #11, by fuzzlebub85 One

6th April 2004:
OH! *weeps uncontrollably* HOW COULD YOU! Good story but HOW COULD YOU! fuzzlebub85

 Report Review

Review #12, by annashelby One

26th February 2004:
that was so sad write another on *sob*sob*now i love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrscribble One

10th January 2004:
*choke* So SAD!!! *sniffle* Really good. I LiKe It!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HELENz One

9th January 2004:
WoW!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alex One

2nd January 2004:
This story was sad.i can see why the pro. can love him like that and we got to see her senstive side.i think i am going to cry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by littleaquarianprincess One

9th December 2003:
omg ur so mean thats mad me really really sad ad im liek bawling my eyes out almost. that as so sad and so realistic congrats. * excuse me while i go get a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Utada One

30th November 2003:
I love it. That is one of my fav sngs

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login