Reading Reviews for No Bravery
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryp_lover Only Saddness

4th December 2007:
I like it and I love that song.please write more ff's I love them.your my favorate auther I think its cause everything having to do with draco.l8r

Author's Response: aws I love you too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracana Only Saddness

7th October 2006:
Well obviously it's James Blunt, lol.

Altogether a very powerful piece. It was full of angst and the very idea itself was beautiful. I enjoyed it very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LuvDraco Only Saddness

10th August 2006:
How I understood Hermione and Ron are dead?

Really great story I loved it... It`s just sad that Draco has to die... *Sniff* Great story, really...
(Sorry, I`m a little sad now...)

Author's Response: Oh Im sorry! lol


 Report Review

Review #4, by Crispey Only Saddness

27th June 2006:
Good Story. I think the title is a little misleading considering what Draco did was extremely brave. I'm curious, did Harry know that Draco was good. If not, why didn't he fight him.

I liked it even though songfics arn't really my cup of tea.

Author's Response: Well what draco did was brave but the title refers to what Draco sees in Harry's eyes. And Harry was broken inside really and thats why he didn't really fight Draco. And thanks so much~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Griffindor_girl102891 Only Saddness

24th April 2006:
Awwwww I love it!!! That rox! I was like awww Poor Draco's gunna die....Still love it though

Author's Response: lol thanks so much

~Amanduh~


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryHotter22 Only Saddness

22nd March 2006:
aww that was a great songfic I loved it just sux that Blunt had to write but you did good keep writing

Author's Response: Thanx dez....god your stupid...

~Amanduh~

HAHA


 Report Review

Review #7, by mum_weasley Only Saddness

21st March 2006:
Very powerful writing.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! *tear tear* ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherin_babe2005 Only Saddness

18th March 2006:
Wow...just really wow. I like this. Very good. Very very very good!

Author's Response: Very Very very thank you (I know it made no sense) ~*Amanduh*~

 Report Review

Review #9, by finding_souls_ Only Saddness

17th March 2006:
YAY! I love James Blunt songs! And might I add that this was done very very well!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCh that means the world to me~ *Amanduh*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login