441 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123 May all wishes come true!

12th September 2011:
this was so sweet and amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous revisitor Wish number six

20th July 2010:
astridere is latin for star. google, my friend. GOOGLE.

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you're saying, but if it's the spell you're commenting: It's wasn't supposed to latin :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TMonika May all wishes come true!

30th March 2009:
Hi, I didn't know how to get in touch with you, so I'm trying here. I liked your story very much, and I want to ask if I could translate your fic to hungarian. Of course I'll mention that I only translate it, and I'll share the original link too.
I hope you notice and answer to my review soon :D

Author's Response: Hi! Sure, that would be so cool :) Could you send me the link when you're done? The review-response-box won't let me post my e-mail, but you can find it on my web-site which you can find a link to on my author's page. It's called ChizzaGallery. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smeg May all wishes come true!

25th March 2009:
Aww...and that LM thing was amazing! I didn't see how that was going to work...wow. That was really cool, thank you!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sreduaram May all wishes come true!

14th January 2009:
Aww! i love the ending :)

Author's Response: I'm glad:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vanity_Fair May all wishes come true!

15th December 2008:
WOW I loved it, you have a great writing style. I didn't see the LM thing hehe I knew it had to be james in some way or another I spent like 10 minutes trying to figure it out haha x3

Author's Response: Good :) I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julia23xox Wish number seven

14th October 2008:
"and had so dark brown hair, it was almost black" I think that this simile provides readers with good visualization, but it would be better if you changed it to something like: and her brown hair was so dark it could have easily been mistaken for black. Just a suggestion. But I do love your story. It's a fantastic idea and you tell it very well.

Author's Response: Ok :) Thanks for the advice, and the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna May all wishes come true!

7th May 2008:
I really really loved your story!
James was so sweet! It was a very good idea, the list.
btw; I love Cheyenne! She's so great!! I think she's my favourite OC from your story, and it's pity she don't have a big part in you story.
But I loved it anyway!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramaqueen728 Wish number one

22nd March 2008:
LM = little marauder??

i guess i'll see in the next chapter lol

btw i love this story... it has an actual plotline and direction, plus the james and lily dynamic is really sweet :]

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, you'll see in the next chapter, yes =p

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elisa_Weasley May all wishes come true!

17th February 2008:
awesome! totally didn't see 'little marauder' as LM!!
i love that kinda stuff!
keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it and I'm glad you were surprised :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammieoxox May all wishes come true!

12th February 2008:
AWWW i loove this story ♥
the ending was so cute and her dream...
AH i loove it **

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm very glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Johnny May all wishes come true!

8th January 2008:
One of the few James/Lily fics that is halfway orginal and romantic

Author's Response: Thanks... I guess:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_weasley_54 May all wishes come true!

29th November 2007:
i love this story. it's amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you do! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by riku13 Wish number one

31st October 2007:
ha, I knew it!
i am from norway too and it is good to finaly see someone from norway too

Author's Response: How cool :) There aren't many of us, but we definitely exist!

 Report Review

Review #15, by riku13 May all wishes come true!

29th October 2007:
a very good story and by the way... which country do you come from?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'm from Norway... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette May all wishes come true!

17th October 2007:
very very good i loved the ending bravissimo!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number one

17th October 2007:
r u sirius?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number two

17th October 2007:
hahahaha

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Glad that made you laugh, thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number three

17th October 2007:
allright! killin 2 birds with 1 stone!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Yup, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number four

17th October 2007:
oh dear ng!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: You're right, ng. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number five

17th October 2007:
oh man if that were me id kick some tushka!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I'm sure you would :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number six

17th October 2007:
cool i want a star named after me!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Cool, I know. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number seven

17th October 2007:
so there iz a wish he didnt fulfill.

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number eight

15th October 2007:
good good i seriously

Author's Response: Not sure what you mean, but thanks anyway.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lollipop_marauderette Wish number nine

15th October 2007:
basic girl ... hahahaha i should know im one of the strangest there comes.

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>