Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angela DeVille Party Preparations

24th November 2007:
OMG! Absolutely love the story!~ Please write more! It ttly started off awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gurl_potter_fan Party Preparations

22nd August 2006:
Great story. I really liked the beginning. i hope that you will be updating this story soon because I know that all the readers including myself would like to know what happens next soon. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco malfoy lover719 Party Preparations

3rd August 2006:
very good update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)
-Zohra89


 Report Review

Review #4, by darkest_days Party Preparations

22nd July 2006:
That was a really great story-beginning, really set the scene. When will you be updating?

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)
-Zohra89


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fatuma Party Preparations

4th July 2006:
Where's the rest of the story???!!!! JK, I just reread the first chapter for the first time and a long time and just like everybody else I'm waiting for the next............ or the next eight!!! Love your banner, did you make it yourself? I'm tempted to move to this site just so I can put up one but FF.net is still the best fanfic site out there!!!!! btw, my email's beautifulstranger_512@hotmail.com, yup same e-mail that I've had for the past five years! e-mail me!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you read the chapter! I love you Fatuma! Mwahhs!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kk Party Preparations

1st May 2006:
this is a really good story so far....i hope you update soon.....i can only imagine what draco is thinking

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #7, by Courtney Party Preparations

22nd March 2006:
Hi! this is a really good story i love it keep writing it = )

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #8, by chriancar Party Preparations

21st March 2006:
Hooo Boy what a hanger. I can just imagine the look on Draco's face. Please notify me when you update. chriancar@yahoo.ca

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #9, by roaringflame Party Preparations

19th March 2006:
fun fun fun can't wait for the update

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #10, by xx thestorieteller xx Party Preparations

18th March 2006:
hey, i liked your story, very original. please update soon! -may-

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snake Party Preparations

18th March 2006:
ooooooooooooooo! please please please update sooon!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #12, by xx thestorieteller xx Party Preparations

18th March 2006:
great story, very amusing. tres bien... -may-

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #13, by iceangel Party Preparations

17th March 2006:
lol great start update soon I cant wait!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sparkle Party Preparations

17th March 2006:
So far, I love it! Although, Malfoy would have reconized her, but why be picky? My favorite part was when Pansy informed Malfoy that she was his enemies little sister. That line in itself is so simple, and defining. I love it! Sparkle

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lynda Party Preparations

17th March 2006:
I love this fanfic. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review

Review #16, by daisy Party Preparations

17th March 2006:
hmm.. nice story ... :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) -Zohra89

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login