11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draconigena Sir Talksalot and his faithful companion Lord Nevershutsup

12th April 2004:
Haha so funny, Sir Talksalot and Lord Nevershutsup... witty very witty indeed. Its great, they all have major attitude problems... especially Anna, but it fits. Cool... Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anne Do you want me to rip your head off?

23rd February 2004:
i love it . it suonds just like a real incident at school. its awsome . it really sounds like siblings fighting!!!! i would rate it higher than 10 but it only goes up to 10!!!! - Anne

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil Evans Sir Talksalot and his faithful companion Lord Nevershutsup

27th December 2003:
I like it alot qeep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Feste Goodfellow Sir Talksalot and his faithful companion Lord Nevershutsup

30th November 2003:
cool beans and whatnot :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Feste Goodfellow Youngest child syndrome

30th November 2003:
pretty good so far, but could there b more fam hist on some of these kids, like the weaslys, longbottoms, etc. i wanna know who married who. im enjoyin it! : )

Author's Response: k

 Report Review

Review #6, by Feste Goodfellow Do you want me to rip your head off?

30th November 2003:
2 things - A: very nice start on an even better concept. you can have a lot of fun w/this. B: NOOOOOO! hermione and ron are sposed 2 b 2gether! owell, this kinda works in a weird way, and ill get used 2 it eventually lol :-D hehe

Author's Response: no, h/hr

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione Do you want me to rip your head off?

29th November 2003:
It has a good plot, but I don't think that Harry nor Hermione would allow Anna to speak to them they way that she does. It's also written very simply, which is good, but it hasn't got much development. Good idea, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusImmortal Do you want me to rip your head off?

28th November 2003:
good

 Report Review

Review #9, by baby_guel Youngest child syndrome

28th November 2003:
I can attest to MCS (middle child sydrome)! I kow what Mark is going through even if it's YCS. ALWAYS not being noticed because you sibilings get all the lime- light!

Author's Response: hehe, I'm oldest. But I have OCS! My brother, he's five gets everything...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige Do you want me to rip your head off?

27th November 2003:
Do DAN!!!!!!!!! This story is awesome so fare!!!!!!!!! PLZ UP-DATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me know when u do.Do u like Good Charlotte?

Author's Response: I LOVE GOOD CHARLOTTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erika Do you want me to rip your head off?

26th November 2003:
Hey!! I like this story so far, all the kids are REALLY exeragerated and it totally adds to the story! You've got to keep writing, I want to hear more about the dork one! haha, nice job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login