Reading Reviews for The Power of the No
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gred_Forge Tonks Learns a Lesson

3rd July 2007:
er... hi... nice story, why not update it soon? Its really good!
:-)
-NYMphie

 Report Review

Review #2, by N_Tonks Tonks Learns a Lesson

23rd April 2006:
GREAT! Whens the nxt one coming, i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexis Tonks Learns a Lesson

19th March 2006:
I like where the story is headed and I would cool if you would right more chapters. The stroy definetly has potential

Author's Response: Well, I've written six, but apparently 3, 4, and 5 had too much OotP text for this site.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bexi_potter Tonks Learns a Lesson

17th March 2006:
wow, it's brilliant! I absoloutely love it! Hope you write more, dying for the next chapter! bexie xxxx

Author's Response: I'll try to have the next chapter later this week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SarahLupin Tonks Learns a Lesson

17th March 2006:
Great fic! I'm enjoying it. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Tonks Learns a Lesson

17th March 2006:
Adorable. It's no surprise that Sirius figured it out - he's a quick one. Now, is he going to be a help or a hindrance? I'm interested to see! Keep going! Paloma

Author's Response: I will do. : D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Friendship Begins

17th March 2006:
Great final line. A sweet little relationship is developing here. Well done.

Author's Response: Aww. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil The First Meeting

17th March 2006:
"uddenly he heard a thump and a squeal, and a young female with bubble gum pink hair fell into his lap." That is simply adorable. Great first chapter. There is a fair amount of exposition, and you've given us lots of insight into the relationship between Remus and Sirius. Off to read the next.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login