15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerrox Hermione, my beloved

8th June 2009:
I so love this story!!!

And I so love that Hermione/draco got engaged

But I so think it should have ended with a kiss.

To me it would make it more real.

Anywho love it!!!

Author's Response: :D
I [mainly used to] like the hermione/draco pairing and wrote a story about their child and grandchild ( :/ ) but haven't finished it and i too wanted them to get together.
a kiss would have been a good ending, can just see it in my mind X]
thanks again for this great review!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by grangerrox The Desperate Measure

8th June 2009:
oh I just love it!
Can not wait to read what hermione says!
So exciting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by grangerrox Lonely and Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

8th June 2009:
I loved this first chapter!

But wheres Hermione?

Anywho I love it!

Author's Response: thank you!
hmm hermione is in the later chapters, mostly this was the introduction
thankies! :]


 Report Review

Review #4, by wiccanwitch Hermione, my beloved

25th January 2008:
this is an ok fic cute. luv ww!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wiccanwitch Lonely and Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

24th January 2008:
luv it will read more asap luv ww!!

Author's Response: cool! glad that u like it! thanks so much for the review! luv u too! ;E

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrazyForYou Hermione, my beloved

9th August 2007:
yay! i like the happy ending!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Me too! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chiQs09_II Hermione, my beloved

18th July 2007:
Aww.and fireworks for the two. This is a very short fic.of my favourite pairing, D/Hr...but, OK. At least, they married. ^_^

Author's Response: And I can the wedding bells! Can you? Haha! I like fireworks. I like fire, anyways (just kidding). Yah, if you like Sirius, I got tons of his stories. If you ever get bored, I recommend "Prettifying Sirius". Just a suggestion. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chiQs09_II The Desperate Measure

18th July 2007:
You always forget the last letters, are you trembling? ^_^

like:
I got my jacket an slipped on my shoes...
“How does she fee about me?...

Anyway, this is nice. Draco, being so desperate that he'd even go to his former enemies, Harry and Ron, to look for Hermione...puh...


Author's Response: I dunno. I guess I just never spotted them! Thanks for pointing them out. And, uh, I guess? Desperate times, right? Hehe. Well, I couldn't really think of anything else. Thanks for this review too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chiQs09_II Lonely and Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

18th July 2007:
Woah, Draco being rude to Pansy, and Pansy was worst in her year?...I love it. I actually love D/Hr fics, and this is a good beginning.

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much for this totally awesome review! And yeah...I guess, Draco just doesn't really seem to like her, just her attention, or to me at least. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by micasa Hermione, my beloved

17th June 2006:
soo romantic..

Author's Response: Wow, you think that's romantic? I never knew that it was...Hmmm....I guess I have a new talent now....Thanks a bunchies!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Criticus Hermione, my beloved

14th April 2006:
Many typos. The plot was also slightly weak and pathetic.

Author's Response: Okay...Thanks...I guess...Anywho, thanks for reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinfox The Desperate Measure

19th March 2006:
awww! i hope everything works out alright!!!

Author's Response: Just check back soon and you shall see! I will submit the 3rd and final chapter soon (hopefully tonight)! Thanks a bunches for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joann The Desperate Measure

19th March 2006:
So far so good.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunches! One more chapter to go!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneG149 Lonely and Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

17th March 2006:
Pansy is EVIL! Anyways, now that I got that out of my system, please update soon! I want to find out what Draco has planned.

Author's Response: LOL! Yes, she is, isn't she? Yes, we must let out our steam every once in a while too. And, like I said to T.K., I have the whole story done and the second chapter has been submitted. It should be valitdated any day now. And, just you wait! I hope that you'll like the rest of the story! THANKS A BUNCHES FOR REVIEWING!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by T.K Lonely and Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

17th March 2006:
OMG you so did not just leave that there. UNCOOL. This is the best story I have read in ages. Please update soon and e-mail me when you do on calabanga_dude@hotmail.com. Thanks heaps T.K

Author's Response: Hey! I'm sooo sorry! I already finished the whole story and I submitted the 2nd chapter, but it hasn't been validated yet. And I just want to let you know that there are 3 chapters. And THANKS SO MUCH! I'm so glad that you liked it(my 2nd fic that I'v ever written). Anywho, thanks again for your review! YOU ROCK! (and so does everyone else who reviews) THANKS A BUNCHES!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login