Reading Reviews for If I Never Knew You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by floss bucket If I Never Knew You

27th February 2008:
This is a really really good story. I normally don't like non-canon fics, but this is awesome!!! And I liked 'To Kill a Mockingbird' as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolves If I Never Knew You

28th May 2007:
*whimper* *sob*

Author's Response: ): Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pink101 If I Never Knew You

16th February 2007:
OMG , im like cryin now lol , so sad , no to sad lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lupa_mannera If I Never Knew You

12th December 2006:
This was great and really well written, but...oh bitter lament for my main man! That said, great job on this. Really an emotional rollercoaster (I felt proud of Tonks and Kingsley, scared for Remus and ultimately, angry at the injustice of the MoM--grr!) And as writers, we want our audience to FEEL it right? Well I did! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by call me crazy If I Never Knew You

26th November 2006:
OMG! That was so sad. I almost cried. Poor Tonks and [dead] Lupin.

Stupid prejeduce people!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint If I Never Knew You

5th September 2006:
I want to cry now...but I can't...I won't let myself because I have to go to the busstop in two minutes and I don't want to explain why I'm crying...I love that song. I actually learned it because it's on the credits for Pocahontas, lmao, and I heard it one day and it really is a beautiful song. You're a wonderful writer. Never any spelling or grammatical errors! I would make this longer...but the bus...so bye! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for your great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne If I Never Knew You

24th August 2006:
So sad, I'm crying again :'( but i'm tired so i'm more prone to crying, anyway love the story, all of you're story's are so emotive. FANTASTIC!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin If I Never Knew You

17th August 2006:
As you can probably tell by my penname, you had me bawling my eyes out. You wrote this fan fic very well. Remus would take the blow bravely like that and Tonks would try to stop him because of her love for him like that. Written to perfection. Out of a scale from 1 to 10 you get a 15!!! I loved it. I've never heard that song before, but it seems really pretty. I'll have to try and listen to it. The lyrics were perfect for this song fic. You did great and I can't wait to read some more of your work!
-Nymphie Lupin

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nico-queen-o-randomness If I Never Knew You

8th August 2006:
;_; i'm going to cry... that was so sad!;_; *goes off waling*

Author's Response: its a very sad story... it almost made me cry as I was writing it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TRUE MARAUDER If I Never Knew You

4th August 2006:
that was too sad....sniff....sniff

Author's Response: I'm sorry ):

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamseeker If I Never Knew You

19th July 2006:
That was such a sad and good story, i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tasia_n_frankie If I Never Knew You

13th June 2006:
oh that was so sad, i dont think a sequal would work though. beautiful ending ~tasia

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jo If I Never Knew You

17th May 2006:
:( it is gd
it wuld b gd if ya
oh well dnt orry if ya cnt rite a sequal
i still luv the story
Jo

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm sorry, I really wasn't planning on writing a sequel, since I didn't really think about the other characters... Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jo If I Never Knew You

14th May 2006:
SEQUAL SEQUAL I WANT SEQAUL
I WANT 2 NO HOW THE OHAS WILL TAKE IT
SEQUAL SEQUAL
GR8 STORY

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! I'm really sorry, but I wasn't planning a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady_Ancora If I Never Knew You

20th March 2006:
whoa that's...whoa...i liked this though. The idea is very good, and realistic in some way, i mean that the ministry would be killing all werewolves and so on. Good job. And by the way, is the song from the motion picture of pocahontas? just asking, well...anyways nice fic

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it is from pocahontas

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login