Reading Reviews for Tears of blood
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Butterbeer trapped

15th August 2004:
I really like the idea of killing Ron... I never would've thought of that! So far it's good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by panda12289 hidden feelings

15th February 2004:
hey i felt sooooo bad that you dont have reviews that i decided to write you one. :] Well i think your stories great and right now i really feel bad for harry [tear] Ok well gtg

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah crying a river of blood

15th July 2003:
omg.. i absolutely loved this story! magnific! hehe keep writing more stories because you\'re a really good author !!! thanks for reviewing mine, too! --Hugs and Kisses-- x0 -Hannah!- 0x

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

14th July 2003:
If Harry was kissed by a dementor he wouldn\'t be dead, he\'d just be \"shell of his former self.\" Otherwise it was pretty good. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by *KAT* crying a river of blood

14th July 2003:
i changed it he got killed by the adrea kervera curse now lol my mistake

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

13th July 2003:
Great!! But how dare you leave me hanging! GRR! ... lol, Write more soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

13th July 2003:
WHOA, Harry\'s bad again! *chuckles* I can\'t wait to see what\'ll happen to Malfoy! I\'m really surprised Malfoy called her a slut too, BTW. lol Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

9th July 2003:
It IS good! I like it!!! Please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julianna crying a river of blood

6th July 2003:
This is good! I hope you put up another chapter soon~

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

5th July 2003:
Good, keep writing! Poor Mr. Weasley and harry. I\'m glad someone is finally dead! *clears throat* Never mind... Anyway, I can\'t wait for more! I\'m sorry no one else is reviewing... :( Hopefully they will soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

4th July 2003:
Hiya, Rachel. :) I liked the latest chapter, it was good. I\'m glad Voldie is back to get Harry again! I think you\'ll get more reviews once there is more action. Which I\'m guessing you\'ll be adding in the next chapter or so. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

3rd July 2003:
This is good, and I hope you get more reviews! I liked the Wormtail and Voldie part, it was neat. The other stuff was good too, just please add some crazy Harry Violence! *evil grin* hehehe :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror crying a river of blood

1st July 2003:
At last! Yay! It\'s a pretty good start. I can\'t wait to see what bad thing will happen!!!! Please write more! Oh, do you think you could maybe review my Umbridge story? (I hate the woman and wanted her to suffer, lol). Thanks. Again, can\'t wait for more! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login