Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Dark Lord
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bgii_2000 Celery

11th June 2006:
Finished! Noooooooooo! Potter lives I tell you! He Liiiiiiiiiiiives!

Author's Response: Er... yeah. lol!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I-don't-have an-account-yet-because-mycomputer-is-a- Celery

1st June 2006:
ahahahahahaaaaa!!!! I looooove it! My friend told me about this story, and she was totally right, it's HILARIOUS!! good work,..... write more or DIE!! 0_0

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh dear though; I guess I shall die, cos that's the end of the story! Sorry!!! :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy_go_bleh Celery

18th May 2006:
i never knew voldie was so emo!

Author's Response: That's exactly what I was going for! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lone Fairy Celery

9th April 2006:
Wow!!! That was soo amazingly super duper funny!!! I loved it! That was a brilliant twist at the end!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tara*Starr Eating Disorders

23rd March 2006:
I loved it! Please continue! *Goes to check if you have any more stories*

Author's Response: Thanks! I've finished it now! What do you think?

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoy_go_bleh Eating Disorders

21st March 2006:
lol i love how voldie wants to die and thinks he's fat!!!1 he's a great poet!!!1 raisens??!!?!??!?!?!?!? u reely need 2 UPDATE soon!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! will do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loui Me as Myself

21st March 2006:
A hahahaha I love it! I love reading parodies, (or what this is called) Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlight_singer Me as Myself

18th March 2006:
ha ha! lol, Hilarious! I loved it! Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Fairy Me as Myself

18th March 2006:
Cool! Very random, cute banner tho, it's a good first attempt! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bgii_2000 Me as Myself

18th March 2006:
I could help but see the resemblance. Tom Riddle and the Half Blood Prince If that doesn't work, cut and paste the link. http://www.fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=9075

Author's Response: Wow! I've never read that story, I only really read fan fics from here. I guess people must really think that Voldemort likes marshmallows! Oh well :D lol Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollie Me as Myself

18th March 2006:
lol, thats so random, voldemort is such a pansy in my eyes now, lol, good work. i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought he was a bit of a pansy :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by bgii_2000 Me as Myself

17th March 2006:
I think I like it. Was the marshmallow reference purposefull? More to come?

Author's Response: Hmm... was the marshmallow reference purposeful? I'll have to think about that... It might become that, yes... That's what I was planning all along *coughs* yes. Also, yes, more to come. Thanks for the review! :) What a minute... You think you like it? Hmm... not sure what to say to that :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by green day obsessed person Me as Myself

16th March 2006:
sorry for my mistake, there should have been a , between the two its

Author's Response: That's OK, I understood! Thanks again!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by green day obsessed person Me as Myself

16th March 2006:
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha god, that made my hands hurt. i loved it it was great.

Author's Response: Yeah! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by danish_pastry Me as Myself

16th March 2006:
Haha, I like it! Very, very cute... if only Voldie was like that in real life... *ponders* ah well... you achieved making me laugh! Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login