Reading Reviews for Comatose State of Mind
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 4

31st January 2011:
love the last part cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Your review is so much appreciate, I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celaziaga Chapter 4

16th April 2007:
ummm. its okay. why is it rated mature though?

Author's Response: I don't remember why. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by that1chick Chapter 4

24th September 2006:
No, I haven't heard "how the gangsters in the movies kind of have a certain tone". Maybe you should explain it to me because from my understanding and based on it's literary meaning, a gangster refers to someone who is a member of an organized group of criminals. I never knew anyone in a gang talked a certain way. Maybe you should elaborate because I'm obviously lost at what you're trying to say. And if you don't even know how to respond to answering a question properly, you probably shouldn't be writing a story.

Author's Response: Okay, well a gangster usually speaks without much diction, and in a deep tone, with attitude to it. They also tend to use words that other wise we would not use, for instance "Yo, what's up dogg?" Yo as in Hello, and Dogg as in refering to the person to which they speak. Does that answer things better for you? I'm sorry that you feel that way about my story, I appreciate your opinion ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by maybeyoushouldjustnot Chapter 4

24th September 2006:
what exactley is a "gangster like tone"? don't mean to be a bitch, but this story really isn't going that well, it kind of sucks.

Author's Response: Like, haven't you ever heard a gangster in the movies? How that kind of have a certain tone. Anyways, I appreciate your opinion!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shinemystar Chapter 3

20th July 2006:
Another absolutly wonderful chapter! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by shinemystar Chapter 2

20th July 2006:
Once again! Genuis, you should really be a writer when your older...are you older? Haha, anyways...you did brilliant!

Author's Response: I would love to be a writer when I'm older, but first my goal is to finish a story longer than 4 chapters. Thank you for another wonderful review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by shinemystar Chapter 1

20th July 2006:
This was a REALLY good chapter!! I love it!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by baby_gurl101 Chapter 3

19th July 2006:
good chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ashley5895 Chapter 3

22nd March 2006:
omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this story rocks and is so goin on my favs. anyway, update as soon as possible. i love it!!!

Author's Response: I hope to update soon! I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusGal Chapter 3

18th March 2006:
This is so good! i'm adding it to my favorites. one questions though, what happened to her little baby brother? or is that gonna be revealed in a later chapter? anyway...update soon please!

Author's Response: Actually, funny as this sounds but, my mom asked that same question! So... I have an answer I can give you! You will just have to find out, because yes, it is revealed later in the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusGal Chapter 1

18th March 2006:
This is so good...on to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Hehe! *claps hands* YAY! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DM_SS Chapter 1

16th March 2006:
Good start! Keep going! =D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login