Reading Reviews for Kiss me good bye before you go
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SBSL Kiss me good bye

9th February 2007:
kewl i like it ya kno all the usual stuff :-D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronsbiggestfan09 Kiss me good bye

7th December 2006:
awee! that was so so cute. and very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon Kiss me good bye

7th December 2006:
again another classic!! well done!!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sudha53 Kiss me good bye

7th July 2006:
i love it!! you have nice writing style, it's hard to come by

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by almost_witch Kiss me good bye

22nd June 2006:
aww yay that was so good! im entering this one too. i like it alot :)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda Kiss me good bye

21st May 2006:
Awwww:)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by returning_maruaders Kiss me good bye

23rd March 2006:
Ah, that was beautifully written. I luuuuuuurrrrve the r/h ship and that was so sweet! great job!

Author's Response: glad you liked it :-) It's my favorite of my one shots.

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootsgirlygirl Kiss me good bye

21st March 2006:
ahhhhh that was so sweet i think i feel a little tear in my eye. that was a great story it really was

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seamusfan1 Kiss me good bye

21st March 2006:
Oh, YAY! I really like this... you made great use of the quote in this challenge... Just a quick note..."he wanted her their because he cared about her " their should be there... Anyways I LOVED this story, it's such a nice HBP missing moment! I am an avid R/Hr and you made this so smooth! I agree wth you too...I think that they both love eachother, and always have. Great job, keep writing, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! And thanks for the correction. I really should get myself a beta because I miss little things like that all the time

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laura Kiss me good bye

20th March 2006:
that was a really cute and sweet story:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Kiss me good bye

20th March 2006:
apart from the occasional odd grammar like: "She wrapped his arms around him and kissed him full on the lips kissed him with everything she had." the story was really good! An excellent entry for the challenge. I've written one too called "Field Trip Kisses"

Author's Response: I havn't gotten a chance to read the other ones yet, I can't wait though. I should have proof read it better, thanks for letting me know that some of my grammer is off :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by starving_artist722 Kiss me good bye

19th March 2006:
This was a really sweet one. I'm glad it finally was validated. The dialouge was especially good...sorry if this review is a little funky sounding I'm not exactly all here today. Well, thanks for taking up the challenge, you did a really good job with it!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad I did justice to the challenge :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Algebra_Geek5 Kiss me good bye

19th March 2006:
*Adds to favorites* That was just about the cutest damn fic I've ever read. =D~~Emma~~

Author's Response: aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by candy_shop Kiss me good bye

17th March 2006:
hmmm... 6/10

Author's Response: what does that even mean?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kait Hobbit Kiss me good bye

16th March 2006:
Omgosh! I love this One Shot!!! I've seen a lot of these "Good-bye Kiss" one shots lately, skimmed through a few and this has to be my favorite! I loved the line when he told her he was terrifed of loosing her, this was just fantastic! Keep up the good stories, if they're all like this, I'm sure they'll be wonderful!~~Kait Hobbit

Author's Response: thanks kait, I'm glad you liked it. There probably are a zillion of them because of a challenge...I'm glad you liked it so much, it's my favorite of my one shots I think :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login