Reading Reviews for I Hate You Because I Love You
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gilly&finn4ever Evil Mistletoe

17th May 2010:
OMG I LOVE IT! PL'S FINISH THE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelle Hate Him Because You Love Him

9th May 2007:
oh yes!!!this is cute!!please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marina Hate Him Because You Love Him

8th June 2006:
update please! i have been waiting for like months and months and months and months..okay ill stop. but please update.

 Report Review

Review #4, by funky_ducky Evil Mistletoe

31st December 2005:
very nice story, with lots of humor. :) but, something you missed. Narcissa's last name before she was married (her maiden name) was Black. but i guess you could change it if you wanted. cheers! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by coolio Hate Him Because You Love Him

30th December 2005:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mariah Malfoy Kids? What Kids?

29th December 2005:
whoa!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mariah Malfoy Evil Mistletoe

29th December 2005:
Very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lavera Rivere Hate Him Because You Love Him

16th December 2005:
This is a really good N/L fanfic. The writing was really good. the descriptiveness was excellent and the I hate you because I love you thing was really clever. Keep up the brilliant writing. Sincerely Lavera

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lavera Rivere Hate Him Because You Love Him

16th December 2005:
This is a really good N/L fanfic. The writing was really good. the descriptiveness was excellent and the I hate you because I love you thing was really clever. Keep up the brilliant writing. Sincerely Lavera

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Hate Him Because You Love Him

20th October 2005:
I do hope you finish this soon . . . and redo the previous chapters to include Narcissa's *real* last name (not that it's at all your fault that you didn't know) and that she and Sirius are cousins. (Where she says "but so is Sirius, and you don't see me running after him!" maybe you could add: ... Ok, bad example. /idea Just an idea. And please keep writing! ~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #11, by cruel_intentions Hate Him Because You Love Him

28th August 2005:
That was breathtaking! write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara Hate Him Because You Love Him

13th August 2005:
plz write more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ollie Evil Mistletoe

3rd July 2005:
bahahahhahahha, thats good, sweet revenge for the girls! i'm loving it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nobody's listenin' Evil Mistletoe

28th June 2005:
It's Narcissa Black. Have you ever read the fifth book? She's Bellatrix's sister and Sirius's cousin. Where have you been?

 Report Review

Review #15, by lisa Hate Him Because You Love Him

28th June 2005:
its getting really good!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AMBER LANSTRANG Evil Mistletoe

27th June 2005:
UPDATE! please! every one is waitning , you cant leave us hanging! im serious you cant leave us hanging like this and we really want to know what will happen next! sp update soon! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Logan Hate Him Because You Love Him

26th June 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN UPDATE FOR WEEKS! PLEASE! IM GETTING INPATIENT! PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE! PLEASE! ITS SO GOOD! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! PLEASE! HURRY! UP! GREAT JOB! 100/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rowny_Viel Hate Him Because You Love Him

21st June 2005:
/HEY! why do yall always stop on the juicy chapters! lol! update soon! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rowena Ravenclaw Hate Him Because You Love Him

2nd June 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!! Please? I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lost Beauty Hate Him Because You Love Him

6th May 2005:
Ok, I am going to stop reading this story. No offense to you, but it is very uncannon. Sirius and Narcissa are cousins, she wouldn't think of him as cute. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lost Beauty Being Confused Is Not Fun At All

6th May 2005:
Severus is very OOC, sorry to say. Please work on it. And Malfoy and Narcissa are OOC, too. Please work on that, too. Otherwise, pretty good storyline.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lost Beauty Katherine's New Victims

6th May 2005:
I want to slap Katherine, but I want to hug her at the same time. That kiss sounded amazing. God, I wish I were in Narcissa's position.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lost Beauty Evil Mistletoe

6th May 2005:
Just wanted to point out that it is Narcissa Black. Otherwise, the whole chapter was pretty well written. Lucius seems a bit out of character, but I guess all guys are goofy around girls.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheNextDarkLord Hate Him Because You Love Him

3rd May 2005:
OMG!!! When is the next chapter. So different from what I normally read but so good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by leticia69 Being Confused Is Not Fun At All

23rd April 2005:
I like this alot !!!! But Narcissa's last name when she was single was BLACK, it was Narcissa Black not Watson!! Thought I'd point that out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>