22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Night Shadows Taking the Risk

27th November 2004:
Please continue this story! It's so awesome! I love the strong plot line you have woven.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kailasa Airoh Tezfos Natisa Nadeht

20th July 2004:
hmmmm...still confused...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kailasa A Not So Sirius Talk and Nurse Shelly

20th July 2004:
i'm still pretty confused, but somehow you're keeping me reading, lol. the explanation part was not boring; it shed some light on the confusion. and PLEASE explain more about the Danasitans in the next chapter, i really hope you do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kailasa The Ancient Prophecy Revealed

20th July 2004:
the times are still confusing me, do you think you can explain that part to me in an author response? are Harry and Lily somehow in the same time...or is this Zethoria (sp?) some place where dead people go...? i am REALLY confused with the overlap of past and present, so if you could be so kind as to explain it, that would be wonderful. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kailasa Lightning

20th July 2004:
that was kind of a weird chapter...i hope that gets explained too! lol, i just realized something, and you're probably going to think i'm a total dumb blonde after this, but i thought your penname was "Magic Alice" instead of "Magical Ice" until i saw that thing at the end of this chapter. lol, i'm so stupid... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kailasa Remembering Memories and Going to Celina's

20th July 2004:
very good chapter! at least i'm not confused about Celina/Rebecca anymore...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kailasa A Cloak, Books, and Whole Lot of Celina

20th July 2004:
good chapter once again, and for the reference, the Astronomy teacher at Hogwarts is Professor Sinistra.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kailasa A Destiny Part II

20th July 2004:
ahhh, still desperately confused, but i'm going to keep reading because i want to be in the know!! good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kailasa A Destiny Part I

20th July 2004:
Wow. This is really good so far!! Tthere are an awful lot of characters to keep straight so far, though. It's a little confusing, like you said, but it's also very good. I thought I might mention this in case you wanted to change it: "Evelfo Tekcol Eht" is obviously "The Locket of Love" written backwards, but shouldn't it be "Evolfo" instead of "Evelfo"? Evelfo would mean 'love' was spelled 'leve.' You make that mistake at least once. Sorry, I just thought I'd point that out in case you wanted to change it. I'm a natural born editor, lol! Great job though, I'm going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rasmir87 A Destiny Part II

18th January 2004:
yea....they still exist...don't worry

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy A Not So Sirius Talk and Nurse Shelly

1st December 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by white phoenix A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls do not stop updating. ilike this story.some people who do not like this story have also reviewed and wrote nasty things about the story. pls do not let that discourage u.pls update soon.i am checking the internet everyday.and because of that the bill for internet is high.my parents are shouting at me.pls make this pay off by updating everyday and writing more chapters

 Report Review

Review #13, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by asda A Destiny Part I

27th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by white phoenix The Ancient Prophecy Revealed

26th November 2003:
pls update soon. i like this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by white phoenix A Cloak, Books, and Whole Lot of Celina

26th November 2003:
this is the story that i have been waiting for so long. pls update soon.the old story that u wrote was also good(spirits of life) pls also try to include the samantha(Character from spirits of life). and also try to give harry more powers that even dumbledore would be surprised.

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous A Cloak, Books, and Whole Lot of Celina

26th November 2003:
pls pls pls update soon. i am very much attracted to your story.pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by anas A Cloak, Books, and Whole Lot of Celina

26th November 2003:
this is the best story i've ever read. pls update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login