Reading Reviews for My Dear Husband
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bkwrm_37 One-shot

28th July 2006:
It's sad. But it is very good. Do you have a thing with Draco and Hermione pairings? I'm not critisising, just asking. Especially since I'm writing a Draco/Hermione pairing...ya...good story!

Author's Response: Thanks : ) yea i do have a thing with that pairing i just love it for some reason! i'm glad u liked it : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by CCC One-shot

20th June 2006:
I was happy before I read this story, and now my mascara is running. I believe that is your fault. I guess that means that you did a good job writing this story. I think I'll go eat some chocolate now.

Author's Response: im soo sorry for making your mascara run - please forgive me. i hate it when ppl do that lol. well thank you for likeing it lol and yes go get chocolate! it helps xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

23rd March 2006:
The banner looks awesome!

Author's Response: lol yea i know thanks again. see if i need another one could i maybe ask you the favour?

 Report Review

Review #4, by callie One-shot

23rd March 2006:
*sob* wow amazin story totally coaught off guard at da end i fought dat dey ad bof lived n woz mournin ova da lost ones lol erm i registered ages ago n i still avent recieved ma password jw weva u new hw lng it takes xxx great story xxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by callie One-shot

23rd March 2006:
*sob* wow amazin story totally coaught off guard at da end i fought dat dey ad bof lived n woz mournin ova da lost ones lol erm i registered ages ago n i still avent recieved ma password jw weva u new hw lng it takes xxx great story xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks lol. So did you really not know what was coming - well i did my job then. Thank you again erm well as for the password. i think it either came though straight away or it just came a couple of days later... im not really sure, but i know that it really didnt take that long. i hope that helps. how long ago was it u registered?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madelynn Malfoy One-shot

23rd March 2006:
I'm crying too!!

Author's Response: lol yea it had that affect on most people thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

22nd March 2006:
Oh, btw, if the link doesn't work when you click on it, just copy and paste it into your address bar...That works too...

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

22nd March 2006:
Here you go...I hope this link works... http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/4695/mydearhusband5fw.jpg If it doesn't, please let me know. Anyways, just click on it, and it'll take you to the banner. Right click on the banner and save it to your computer. Then go to www.imageshack.us and host it. It'll give you different link options. Click and copy the one that says "Hotlink for Websites" and then paste it into your summary. ;-) Good Luck!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD!!! thank you so much it is totally amazing. You really dont know how thankful i am. Its a gorgeous banner. Again thanks for getting it for me REALLY!!! (can you tell im greatful lol)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessica One-shot

20th March 2006:
that was really sweet but really sad

Author's Response: Thanks, happy you thought it was sweet xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Creativegirl One-shot

17th March 2006:
that was good, sad, but good.

Author's Response: thank u : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

16th March 2006:
Okay, I'll get them to you asap! ;-)

Author's Response: thanks a lot : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

16th March 2006:
Okay, I'll get them to you asap! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

15th March 2006:
Okay, I'm not sure if I actually can, but I am more than willing to try to have a banner made for you for all three of your stories. If you are willing to give me full rein on their design, I'll try to get them to you as soon a possible. Just say the word...

Author's Response: Thanks a lot really ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Butterfly Kisses One-shot

14th March 2006:
OMG! I totally love it! It is so powerful and so... so... something! But it is perfect! I love it! Really I do. :D:D I would love to read more works from you!

Author's Response: oh my gosh thank you. im so happy that you liked it so much : ) your enthusiasm is really somthing inspiring! thank you again for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by PureBlood Muggle One-shot

14th March 2006:
yes, very sad indeed

Author's Response: LOL yea a lot of people think that - thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorgirl16 One-shot

14th March 2006:
It really bugs me when stories don't have banners, and I can see that none of yours do. I may be able to have them made for you (not by me...I'm not that talented) if you like. Please contact me by way of reviewing one of my stories to let me know if you'd like me to try. Thanks...and your story isn't half bad either!

Author's Response: Thanks about the comment for the story... as for the rest i reviewed one of your stories. thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elena One-shot

14th March 2006:
Very sad!

Author's Response: i thoght so to when i was writing it. thanks for ur thoughts on it : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Love a good story One-shot

14th March 2006:
This story was great. Very sad but great.

Author's Response: Thank you Love a good story. im glad you liked it : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by A Romance Lover One-shot

14th March 2006:
It was good and i deff. cried ='[

Author's Response: thanks its good to know that people like my stories

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login