Reading Reviews for Family Secrets
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asheberger Chapter 3

12th July 2007:
ohh new chapter plz

 Report Review

Review #2, by Golden Trio Chapter 3

26th January 2007:
Why'd you leave this awesome story!!BOOOHOOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arinonna Chapter 3

28th March 2006:
hey this is really good. I hope that you up date soon. I have waited and waited for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgirl_91 Chapter 3

6th March 2006:
AHHHHH! NO YOU HAVE TO CONTINUE THIS!!! I AM ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT!!! Please please please update this I really like it, I need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zcxV Chapter 2

4th March 2006:
stupid u haf no rights to changefacts aboyt the characters

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arinonna Chapter 3

6th January 2006:
Hey can't wait for next chapter. hope it is up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Touquie Chapter 3

11th October 2005:
i have really ejoyed this sotry so far?! are you going to add more to it!?

 Report Review

Review #8, by ELZA Family Secrets

1st October 2005:
r u gonna upd8!!!!!!??????????? plze

 Report Review

Review #9, by GoldenGirl Family Secrets

6th September 2005:
I give up! your obviously never gonna finish this amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GoldenGirl Family Secrets

14th June 2005:
err........are you gonna update??????

 Report Review

Review #11, by GoldenGirl Chapter 2

28th April 2005:
Hermy is kewl!!!!!! i love ur fanfic!!! *clicks on 'Add to Favorites' button*

 Report Review

Review #12, by GoldenGirl Family Secrets

28th April 2005:
Hmm really interesting! Its a really good story!!!!! I love it, love it, love it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brunettegodess03 Chapter 3

19th April 2005:
Please keep on writing this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brunettegodess03 Chapter 2

19th April 2005:
Great chapter! bossy hermione...lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emily Chapter 3

31st March 2005:
Apparently you haven't updated this story for a long time, so maybe you've given up. But if you haven't given up, I wish you'd add more! What an intriguing story; it needs an ending!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nijntje Chapter 2

18th January 2005:
:D Loved it -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nijntje Family Secrets

18th January 2005:
I'm so going to read the next chapters -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #18, by person Chapter 3

25th December 2004:
great story write more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusrocks Chapter 3

26th September 2004:
thhis is reli kl. i ike it. please update although i no i'm not gd at updating.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpottrerfan Chapter 3

9th August 2004:
this plot is so creative and out there. can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonsBabe Chapter 3

9th August 2004:
Oh, come on you have to write another one soon. This is getting sooo good. Again, you have to write one soon. Please?

 Report Review

Review #22, by foxie Chapter 3

26th July 2004:
hey there! story = awesome, you = great writer, your imagination = amazing, rating = 10, post more!! please!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by foxie Chapter 3

26th July 2004:
hey there! story = awesome, you = great writer, your imagination = amazing, rating = 10, post more!! please!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hobbit of Caradhras Chapter 3

26th June 2004:
This is a really good story thus far, keep it up! I'm looking foreward to more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vampire Peaches Chapter 3

6th June 2004:
Yo, I like the sound of this story, giving Hermione a bigger part and explaining her background. Hurry up and finish it so I can see what happens next (I know its obvious that she's gonna marry Ron, but who will her 'advisors' try and marry her off to?)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>