Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Field Trip Kisses
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abby Good news from Prague

27th June 2012:
i hope you plan to finish this. uts a huge cliff-hanger

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andros the Invincible Good news from Prague

14th January 2007:
Good story! It was an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by My Furry Little Problem Good news from Prague

8th August 2006:
Awww, for precious! Lol it was cute. And very well-written; you find too many of the amateur writers here on this site, and you're definitely not one of them! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I took some time reading your stories. They were very nice. I'm not much of a D/Hr shipper, but the stories were good none the less.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redheads_4ever Good news from Prague

6th July 2006:
Aw, very good! Loved it! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I wil! I hope to start a new story soon. bob

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebandbuddy Good news from Prague

7th June 2006:
OOOOoooo!!!!! I liked it!!! Ron was very in character, and I love how it ended!!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thankx! It's been a while since anyone reviewed this one-shot, but it's good to see people still like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by This is Who I Am Good news from Prague

19th May 2006:
This is Iliana, and I finally did get around to reading your story and . . . Wow. I liked it! A lot! Ron fumbling around with muggle money was amusing to read. At the very beginning of the story, I noted some grammatical errors, like missing commas and incorrect capitalization, but minor details that didn't take away from the story at all. All in all, I rate an 8. =)

Now, I must go read some more of your fics! Keep writing! --Iliana

Author's Response: Try Hermione's Gift, currently my longest and best work of art. I'm going to add a new story soon, so I hope you'll bear with me on that one too! Thanks for the r/r and the 8.

 Report Review

Review #7, by presi Good news from Prague

16th May 2006:
soooo cutte!!! adorable!!!! love it!!! what more can i say?

MEL

Author's Response: Thanks! It was written in repsonse to two challenges, so I tried to make the best of it...

ps. no, I'm not Czechian, but I have visited Prague. I chose it as location because it is old, has a rich history with lots of 'magic' in it and is also romantic.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Seamusfan1 Good news from Prague

21st March 2006:
This is FABULOUS! I would give it a two thumbs up and a romance-tea-reader (a.k.a. it's not a run-around crazy...it's calm) I love how you ended it (YAY!) and how you used the quote...I did "I Just Can't " for that challenge...and I've read about the field trip one, great job fufilling both!

Author's Response: Thanks for your very positive R/R

 Report Review

Review #9, by lauta Good news from Prague

20th March 2006:
oh my goodness that was so cute!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amanda weasley Good news from Prague

20th March 2006:
I loved it! It was a great combination of the two challenges! I loved Ron's reaction at the end, it was so.. Ron... Great Job

Author's Response: thanks! That coming from the mouth of a Weasley really means a lot to me :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by starving_artist722 Good news from Prague

19th March 2006:
I love it! I love that he responded with "I think I'll pass for today." That made me laugh...The ending was very sweet, and all in all you did a great job with this one! Thanks for taking up the challenge!

Author's Response: You're welcome. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as you did.

 Report Review

Review #12, by candy_shop Good news from Prague

17th March 2006:
Cute

Author's Response: thnx! I hope you enjoyed it...

 Report Review

Review #13, by unknown_force Good news from Prague

14th March 2006:
Nice story. Just out of curiousity, are you from the Czech Republic?

Author's Response: Nope, but I've been on vacation there once.. thanks for the R/R!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DM_SS Good news from Prague

14th March 2006:
Nice story, keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: thnx! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by purplepygmypuff Good news from Prague

14th March 2006:
Good job combining the two challenges! I liked your version of aren't you going to kiss me goodbye! Eww. *giggles at the thought* Poor Ron! I hope some of the kids were Ravenclaws and knew something about the city!

Author's Response: I expect he'd just behave like every other tourist there, reciting from a guide and walking around with a map in his hands. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by maggiedalena Good news from Prague

14th March 2006:
Aawww. Cute! But why don't you continue it?

Author's Response: because it's written to be a one-shot for one... And because I'm already working on another r/hr fic called "Hermione's Gift". Try it if you like.. thnkx for the r/r

 Report Review

Review #17, by Algebra_Geek5 Good news from Prague

14th March 2006:
100% awesome!! I loved the begining, middle, and end. *Adds to favorites* BRAVO!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback! I love r/r!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nikkithewrestler Good news from Prague

13th March 2006:
Very good story. keep up the good work. I loved the fact that you had Ron run around Prague with a group of 16 year olds. Hilarious!

Author's Response: thnkx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by iamatree Good news from Prague

13th March 2006:
Aww I like it. Hey, at least Ron got the attention he annoyingly craved during HP. I've never been to Prague so I can only imagine *sighs wistfully*... but hey I quite enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it, youareatree (?).. I've been to Prague once, it is a beautiful city, with blistering heat in the summers... bob

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login