Reading Reviews for The Weird Wedding
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyFan18 Wedding Day

13th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I was read this in Setpmber but I lost the name of it. Know I am doing storys of my own know my first story is called Mary's Song (Oh My My My). Your story going to be on my favorties. Jackie 100-100/

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review. I'm really glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LALA Wedding Day

24th August 2007:
This is really good. Keep it going. BTW, I think you should bring Viktor Krum into this! ;b

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. I probably won't be bringing Viktor Krum into it, though. I'm sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladybobcat54 Wedding Day

24th August 2007:
I really liked it! And by the way I've been waiting for months for this to come out! Well, anyway, one of my reviews can't be complete without a Yay! Yay! Yay!
(I'm sorry, but it's my thing)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ladybobcat54 The Wedding Rehearsal

20th July 2007:
Yay! Please update soon! YAY!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I just submitted the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerchic The Wedding Rehearsal

14th April 2007:
I love your story so far!
Can't wait to read the rest!


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione33 Dinner at the Weasley's

28th July 2006:
Hey, the story ain't too bad. Listen, are u still lookin' for a banner? If u r, can u email me? It's at my author's page, all right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by IzzyQ  Arrival at the Burrow

30th May 2006:
Chapter 3 is really good! But Fleur's little sister is just Gabrielle, not Gabriella. Oh how I wish Harry was walking down the isle with her instead.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SuperGril1888  Arrival at the Burrow

20th April 2006:
Then you are doing the next Chapter of this and why did Ginny what did Harry face was???


 Report Review

Review #9, by india  Arrival at the Burrow

18th April 2006:
oh you have to finish it!!!
when do we get to meet everybody??

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You will probably get to meet everybody in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cat  Arrival at the Burrow

18th April 2006:
get going with the rest of it then!
hope theres some major argy bargy between ginny and harry, and pricilla gets whats coming to her
will gred and forge go out with liz and lauren?

Author's Response: I will try to update soon, but I am a bit of a procrastinator, so don't be surprised if it takes a while.(Sorry!) There will probably be some sort of argument beetween Ginny and Harry, but I'm not sure exactly when yet. I'm not sure what is going to happen to Pricilla. I hadn't really thought about Fred and George going out with Liz and Lauren, though. Hmmmmm.....

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnys_twin  Arrival at the Burrow

18th April 2006:
This is pretty cool, quite realistic too!
Just one thing: Fleur's sister is Gabrielle...
Carry on 'cos its cool!!
8/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And thanks for correcting me on Fleur's sister's name.

 Report Review

Review #12, by IzzyQ The Weasley's Arrival

25th March 2006:
Wow! Your story is interesting. I can't wait to see what comes next! Who all is going to be in the story and what is going to be kind of the main thing? Maybe I can make you a banner....my email address is flowerpower5300 @ yahoo . com (you'll have to take out the spaces, I'm not sure if we can put email addresses in reviews here or not.)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emmmma The Weasley's Arrival

25th March 2006:
Gracie I love your fic. Mhmm. Well done. :]

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mademoiselle_Dasha The Weasley's Arrival

23rd March 2006:
The thing about this fic is that I think it sounds a lot as if JKR was writing it. Very nice. :) But at the rate you're going, you'll need to have quite a few chapters to actualy get to the story! Update soon, I'd like to see Bill and Fleur's wedding. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review! I will try to update as soon as I can, but I haven't had time to write a lot recently, though. :( But I'll try to get the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review! I will try to update as soon as I can, but I haven't had time to write a lot recently, though. :( But I'll try to get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachel The Weasley's Arrival

21st March 2006:
This is funny update.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HogwartsMafia The Weasley's Arrival

21st March 2006:
Woah, whens the next update can't wait for wedding Day! Also I can make you a banner if you like though of what I need to know I want test out my new software.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! About the banner... Hmm... Well, I guess Fluer would have to be on it, and someone who looks like Bill, but of course we don't know what Bill looks like, so just pick anbody you see fit that you think looks like Bill...(lol, I'm probably not being too helpful here...) Also, these are some things that will be somewhat important/signifigant later on, so if you would like to include any of them that would be ok: 1.horrendusly pink, puffy, ugly bridemaid dresses 2.Tall, white, wedding cake 3.Crookshanks (Of course, we don't know what he loks like either...) Also, Hermione, Ginny, amd Ron will all be important charecters if you want to add them. Anyways, theses are just suggestions, you don't have to include all of them (it would probably be better if you didn't, the banner might look too crowded.) But, the most important thing that I want on the banner is Bil and Fluer. I hope I don't sound too picky or anything! If you decide you don't want to make a banner, just let me know, that's fine. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoy_go_bleh The Weasley's Arrival

20th March 2006:
LOL!!!!!1!!!!1!!!!1!!!!that iz just freakin' HIGH-LARIOUS!!!!!plz update quick!!!!!!!!1!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by - The Weasley's Arrival

19th March 2006:
Fred and*

 Report Review

Review #19, by - The Weasley's Arrival

19th March 2006:
Fred abd George are always good for a laugh. At least they fixed what they broke, did they change the table back from a pig? LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You'll find out about the table at the beggining of the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScarletandGold A restless Night

17th March 2006:
What a terrific start! Harry as a groomsman Hmmmm...

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoy_go_bleh A restless Night

15th March 2006:
i don't get it, all the authors who write awesome stories are too hard on themselves! grrr anywho this was great and you reely need to UPDATE!!! please?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I submitted the second chapter, it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by KAY A restless Night

15th March 2006:
Great start! keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronlover13 A restless Night

15th March 2006:
it was good but not that funny but i can see it getting funnier! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I promise that it will get funnier!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emilee A restless Night

12th March 2006:
Hey, awesome story so far; I'm excited to read more. I was hit by a hard irony when I saw the fourth movie and saw how in love with Fleur Ron was, and now she's marrying his older brother! :D Talk about a slap in the face. :) I'm honored to be the first to reviewer. I hope to see more soon! Good luck on the next chappies! Emilee

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! You're right, what a slap in the face. ;) Anyways, I'm subbmitting the second chapter today, so it should be up (hopefully) soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login