Reading Reviews for Anonymous Advice
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by micking Anonymous Advice

5th December 2009:
sweet story. Even a student as smart as Hermoine has trouble
expressing herself when it is romantic. So glad that Ron understood and didn't get mad at Hermoine and Harry. You don't have many stories with Ron, Hermoine, and Harry. You have a real gift at writing, I just enjoy the trio instead of those before or those after. Perhaps someday, you will write a story of Harry, Hermoine and Ron and all their adventures together. I might come back and read it and review it. Til then , thank you for this one. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nikki Anonymous Advice

3rd January 2006:
YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CelticKisses Anonymous Advice

22nd December 2005:
Hola.. . I have no idea what is up with that banner but would you like me to send you a fixed code? PErhaps maybe even a brand spank new . . redesigned and jazzed up banner?

Author's Response: A fixed code would be mahvelous, actually. I don't know what happened with it, because I thought I had it on my Photobucket but I could be wrong.

Author's Response: A fixed code would be mahvelous, actually. I don't know what happened with it, because I thought I had it on my Photobucket but I could be wrong.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cyan Green Zephyr Anonymous Advice

4th December 2005:
The end was incredibly sweet, though having Ginny help Hermione was odd, though I suppose this was written before HBP. Very sweet, very nice, though I was surprised that Ron acted the way he did. He must have matured a lot. Poor guy, he's finally come into mature feeling and lost it. Oh well. Thanks for hte writting, Later, Ran.

 Report Review

Review #5, by me!! Anonymous Advice

29th July 2005:
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jupitel Anonymous Advice

27th July 2005:
Awww... That's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Lioness Anonymous Advice

26th July 2005:
Aww. This story has left me without words. It was so incredibly well written. I loved it! <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by CelticKisses Anonymous Advice

22nd July 2005:
hey no prob! if you have a problem getting the code... it is posted on my website under banner retrievals.. under your hpff name ... so it's all set for you to just copy and paste!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CelticKisses Anonymous Advice

14th July 2005:
eeek!!!!! I loved this so much.. I made you a present.. if you like it... it is all yours!!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Author's Response: OMG! This is so awesome! I love it so much! Thank you, that is a completely awesome banner and I'm going to go post it in the summary right now. (Sorry it took a while to answer, but my internet was down for a while.)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dan rad lover Anonymous Advice

9th April 2005:
nice start luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sage Vale Anonymous Advice

27th March 2005:
Aww!!!! I love pure fluff on Sundays!!!! This is sooo awesome!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by y o u d o n t n o m e Anonymous Advice

19th March 2005:
hello, i love your story! it is like sooooo awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Anonymous Advice

28th February 2005:
That's sweet! Too bad I'm a Harry/Ginny shipper. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by songstress180 Anonymous Advice

2nd February 2005:
aww that was sooo cute! i really liked that one! great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by krizzy Anonymous Advice

27th January 2005:
that was a one of a kind story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madame Meow Anonymous Advice

22nd January 2005:
Awww, so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jailey21 Anonymous Advice

14th January 2005:
Perfect story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kwin16 Anonymous Advice

12th January 2005:
this was so fluffy it hurt. but thats ok because im a sucker for that type of thing. good job! -kwin

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karin Anonymous Advice

8th January 2005:
Yay! Harry is so smart, but this story makes Hermione look like a Chicken! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cor_Leonis Anonymous Advice

6th January 2005:
Ah, so fluffy! Nice job. I really liked Pansy's letter--how she openly announces that, of course, she has no problems. I'm not much of a Harry/Hermione shipper (I think that is more influenced by the movies than the books) but this was a nice story! Good job.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosxXxGurl Anonymous Advice

28th December 2004:
AWWWWWWWW!!!!! How sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Grace Anonymous Advice

3rd October 2004:
I love one-shots, this was so good. Now it's time to watch my show. Kimberly*Grace

 Report Review

Review #23, by cheesie Anonymous Advice

13th July 2004:
hey! Cool pictures! (Cheesie that's not whatyou're here for!) Ok... My friend and I wrote this story called ten little villans! Her penname is kaybella and I told her I'd tell you about her... It's great so far! please look her up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PoTtErSgRrL7 Anonymous Advice

6th July 2004:
Hey Lily! Awesome storys so fare! Cool idea i never thought of Hermione doing that before but still awesome! Up-date soon!!!!Awesome story!!! Chat soon!! ~Paige

 Report Review

Review #25, by Essra Jaye Wick Anonymous Advice

15th June 2004:
I just sort of stumbled across your story and I have to say it was quite good. I would like to read another of your stories, this time a bit longer though. Anyhow, good job and I hope to see more of your work. - Essra -

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>