104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liam R Diagon Alley

25th November 2008:
That was very good.
There were alot of subtle references to the Harry Potter series. Well, maybe not subtle, but still.

Like Emma calling Liz a "freak" like Petunia did with Lily, and the white, female owl Liz buys.
I like this.
I never realised it's such an old story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liam R The End of the Beginning

25th November 2008:
Woah.
I found this story totally by accident. I'm writing one I called "Without A Trace" and wanted to see if anyone else had used it. Anyway, I decided to check this out.

And oh my God!
I already love it.
I'm suspicious that Harry isn't actually dead, but I guess I'll have to read the other chapters.

I like!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Forever_More Arrival on the Hogwarts Express

1st April 2007:
OMG, i love this story and im only at the 3rd chapter thats saying something :D. I like how you did it kinda like harry potter..but well not exactly..Can't wait to read all the other chapters and the other next generation stories :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ggaabbyy In the End

5th January 2007:
great! I really loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by ggaabbyy Snow and Glumbumbles

4th January 2007:
great so far!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by evie sanders The End of the Beginning

15th August 2006:
I love this idea! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by everdreams In the End

3rd August 2006:
Excellent story!! Rateing 10/10. I would give you much more than that if it was possible. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw_girl Flying for Gryffindor

29th July 2006:
i love it....is Harry dead :( ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by soopersweet2005 The Dragon

23rd June 2006:
ITS DRACO! It is Draco, right? Its too obvious..the Dragon...Draco...pale pointed face...you forgot to call him the 'Amazing Bouncing Ferrit"He's a git and Snape's a bloody prat.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leanne Chang In the End

4th March 2006:
This story got me totally hooked. I'm really enjoying it so far and can't wait to read the sequels! Congradulations.

 Report Review

Review #11, by zonko zany zaps In the End

11th February 2006:
good story but you need more on the mother and father

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cyan Green Zephyr Flying for Gryffindor

5th December 2005:
Thank you, I was worried you were gonna take Liz' experiences straight from HPSS but you didn't well done. Thanks Ran

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cyan Green Zephyr Sorting

5th December 2005:
I really liked the line "Keith Diercks was a sullen faced boy who tried to perk up when he heard who Liz was." It was a great line, and with a little embellishment, would have ensuredhe was never forgotten. Anyway, great work, this chapter is much stronger than the last, keep it up. Randall

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cyan Green Zephyr Arrival on the Hogwarts Express

5th December 2005:
For some reason the comment about Hagrid made me want to cry. I did feel the scene ont eh train was a bt awkward though. Still, solid, thanks, Rand

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cyan Green Zephyr Diagon Alley

5th December 2005:
That was a very fun chapter, the reader was able to vicariously live the excitement of a young girl given a new place to explore. Very NIce, Thank you. Randall

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cyan Green Zephyr The End of the Beginning

5th December 2005:
The setting at the begging is soo beautiful, so well done, the imagery f hte wind and the trees. THe dialogue is a bit,.. well unsophisticated, but the girl is 11, an if you look at the potter books the same is true to some extent of them. Thanks for writting, Ran

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ruth In the End

20th November 2005:
hey this is gr8. Off 2 read da sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverShadow04 In the End

4th August 2005:
Cool I liked the story it was nice and now I'm going onto the sequeal!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverShadow04 The Dragon

4th August 2005:
Yes I figured out who the dragon was that was easy and I also figured out the code before you reveled what it meant. I feel so smart. *eats virtual cookie*

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverShadow04 Luna

4th August 2005:
Okay since you crave reviews here is a review very good. I'm very curious as to how Luna may possibly be alive hmm. But I'm still skeptical so I will have to read on and find out. Here is a virtual cookie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverShadow04 The First Disappearance

4th August 2005:
Okay I've read up to chapter 6 so far sounds very good. I'll most likelycontinue to read tomorrow since its real late at night now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kailey Needham Sorting

20th July 2005:
good sorting hat song and i thought it was sort of cool you have the name needham in your fanfic

 Report Review

Review #23, by Midnight_Witch The Dragon

7th July 2005:
Draco Malfoy!! he's such a git....good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongs In the End

2nd July 2005:
duz dragon=draco¿¿

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongs Luna

2nd July 2005:
hmm.... interesting turn of events...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>