Reading Reviews for Iranian Travels
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pixie_garden Star Wars, Episode Negative Five: Attack of the Gnomes

18th August 2007:
Again, great! Why did you abandon it? Loved it, another ten.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pixie_garden Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

18th August 2007:
Dude, this rocked! I laughed hysterically! For the record, Margaret Mitchell wrote 'Gone With the Wind,' a particular favourite of mine. I loved it, I give it a ten. By the way, why did you kill Harry?

 Report Review

Review #3, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Star Wars, Episode Negative Five: Attack of the Gnomes

19th May 2007:
omigaww that was so funny!! please write more!! **i heard some girl crie when she found out you didn't write more** :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beaver Buddy Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

30th August 2003:
\" and he was last seen trying to find Tara in modern-day Atlanta\" Hahahaha! Well, ya see, we had to watch Gone with the Wind in school, so of course-we got bored! I was signing yearbooks and flipping through other people\'s ($50 dollars is a total rip-off, especially since i\'m only in the grade our high school building starts with:7th) and so I wasn\'t really paying attention \'Oh, so they\'re married and have a kid now? Err...Cool?\' I watched the end though (yearbooks are only interesting up to a certain point) and at the very end they were all like \'\"Tara,\" \"Tara\" \"Tara.\" And I was at a loss: Who in the world is Tara-is she the girl the the curly brown hair? Nope? Mwaheheha! Ha! Funny, very amusing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by M.J. Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

14th July 2003:
*cheers with Alexa* I love Scott and Lincoln! YAY! I love that story! It\'s is so insane you HAVE to love it. Write another chapter about Scotty, Dr. Evil\'s son, being Lupin\'s twin brother. I love Seth G.!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMirror Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

13th July 2003:
Please write more! I like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SuperBrat Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

8th July 2003:
That was hillarious! U\'r one of the only people I\'ve seen so far who notice that Elrond and Agent Smith are the same person. If u\'v got free time could u review my story of Sirius Black?

 Report Review

Review #8, by M.J. Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

1st July 2003:
That made no sense what-so-ever.....I LOVED it! That was hllarious. My mom read it and is now concerned about your mental health. I have to go get high on laughing gas now! YAY!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by M.J. Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

1st July 2003:
Oh and by the way...you should send this story to Tyler Warren seeing as you confess yourr love for him and all...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laura Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

1st July 2003:
LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror Of Odd Elves, Naked Pyschos, and Queer Athletes

30th June 2003:
This is crazy and pretty funny. Can\'t wait for the Star Wars stuff! Please write more! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login