Reading Reviews for Flower of the Court
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat potter Masquerade Magic

14th April 2008:
gr8 story so far, please add another chapter soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by cherry tree Masquerade Magic

25th February 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by irony1002 Masquerade Magic

20th August 2006:
i bet that was draco, wasn't it? but anyways it was a great chapter! i hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yui Masquerade Magic

15th July 2006:
Great chapter i am almost positive that her knight and shining armor is none other then the slytherin prince himself anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon thanxz

 Report Review

Review #5, by QUEEN A Summer Surprise

10th July 2006:
I THINK YOU SHOULD READ "FACE ON THE MILK CARTON"

 Report Review

Review #6, by ameesha Masquerade Magic

9th July 2006:
it was good . PLEASE write the next chapter soon



 Report Review

Review #7, by ciao_bella Masquerade Magic

24th June 2006:
I of course no it is malfoy but it would be cruel to leave the others in the dark seeing as you havent writted in months

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomTimberWolf Masquerade Magic

17th June 2006:
That was excellent! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Some one Masquerade Magic

14th May 2006:
Please write soon i love the story and i've read it over and over again because i love it so hurry up and pleasse add another chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SassySlytherinGirl Masquerade Magic

8th May 2006:
i really really really like this sooo please update soon.. PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DM is MY MAN Masquerade Magic

2nd May 2006:
OOOHH!!!!! I LOVED IT. but then again i have always been a romantic at heart, even through my tough exterior.. UPDATE!! I WILL READ MORE IF YOU UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vegas Chick Masquerade Magic

24th April 2006:
OH REALLY GOOD CHAPTER!!! I LOVED TH DRESS!!! I HOPE THAT U WILL UPDATE ASAP!! CAUSE I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING NEXT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vanessa Masquerade Magic

18th April 2006:
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeee write more i want more i love this story please please please o please please please

 Report Review

Review #14, by Irisheyes Masquerade Magic

16th April 2006:
I loved it!! Boy are they both in for a suprise!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by is that how you spell it Masquerade Magic

15th April 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhh! please add the time traveling part soon! i love it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoismyhottie55 Masquerade Magic

13th April 2006:
uhuh.. mayb her new beau is him.. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashley5895 Masquerade Magic

10th April 2006:
i like it. but i wanna know who he was, write more soon. i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by DM_SS (Not signed in) Masquerade Magic

9th April 2006:
Really great story so far! Update ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scarletheartedlioness Masquerade Magic

27th March 2006:
Haha that last paragraph was a good one. I am really enjoying this story so far, so you do your part and update =D!! Excellent work!! <3 Dazzi xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joann Masquerade Magic

27th March 2006:
I can't wait until she finds out who the knight in shining armor is. Ooh! It's going to be a great story. I just know it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kim Masquerade Magic

25th March 2006:
I think it was adorable!!! I cant wait for you to update!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mya Malfoy Masquerade Magic

25th March 2006:
loveeed it!!! perfect!!! or as ron would say: bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracobabe1 Masquerade Magic

24th March 2006:
oooooooooooooo i bet it was draco hes sooo hott

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rhapsody Meet the Parents

24th March 2006:
please put a new chap. up its like really good

 Report Review

Review #25, by LGuinevere Meet the Parents

23rd March 2006:
hey! this is really good. i can't wait to see his reaction to her being a pureblood :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>