Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Flower of the Court
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat potter Masquerade Magic

14th April 2008:
gr8 story so far, please add another chapter soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by cherry tree Masquerade Magic

25th February 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by irony1002 Masquerade Magic

20th August 2006:
i bet that was draco, wasn't it? but anyways it was a great chapter! i hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yui Masquerade Magic

15th July 2006:
Great chapter i am almost positive that her knight and shining armor is none other then the slytherin prince himself anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon thanxz

 Report Review

Review #5, by QUEEN A Summer Surprise

10th July 2006:
I THINK YOU SHOULD READ "FACE ON THE MILK CARTON"

 Report Review

Review #6, by ameesha Masquerade Magic

9th July 2006:
it was good . PLEASE write the next chapter soon



 Report Review

Review #7, by ciao_bella Masquerade Magic

24th June 2006:
I of course no it is malfoy but it would be cruel to leave the others in the dark seeing as you havent writted in months

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomTimberWolf Masquerade Magic

17th June 2006:
That was excellent! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Some one Masquerade Magic

14th May 2006:
Please write soon i love the story and i've read it over and over again because i love it so hurry up and pleasse add another chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SassySlytherinGirl Masquerade Magic

8th May 2006:
i really really really like this sooo please update soon.. PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DM is MY MAN Masquerade Magic

2nd May 2006:
OOOHH!!!!! I LOVED IT. but then again i have always been a romantic at heart, even through my tough exterior.. UPDATE!! I WILL READ MORE IF YOU UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vegas Chick Masquerade Magic

24th April 2006:
OH REALLY GOOD CHAPTER!!! I LOVED TH DRESS!!! I HOPE THAT U WILL UPDATE ASAP!! CAUSE I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING NEXT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vanessa Masquerade Magic

18th April 2006:
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssseeeeeeee write more i want more i love this story please please please o please please please

 Report Review

Review #14, by Irisheyes Masquerade Magic

16th April 2006:
I loved it!! Boy are they both in for a suprise!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by is that how you spell it Masquerade Magic

15th April 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhh! please add the time traveling part soon! i love it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoismyhottie55 Masquerade Magic

13th April 2006:
uhuh.. mayb her new beau is him.. UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ashley5895 Masquerade Magic

10th April 2006:
i like it. but i wanna know who he was, write more soon. i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by DM_SS (Not signed in) Masquerade Magic

9th April 2006:
Really great story so far! Update ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scarletheartedlioness Masquerade Magic

27th March 2006:
Haha that last paragraph was a good one. I am really enjoying this story so far, so you do your part and update =D!! Excellent work!! <3 Dazzi xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joann Masquerade Magic

27th March 2006:
I can't wait until she finds out who the knight in shining armor is. Ooh! It's going to be a great story. I just know it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kim Masquerade Magic

25th March 2006:
I think it was adorable!!! I cant wait for you to update!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mya Malfoy Masquerade Magic

25th March 2006:
loveeed it!!! perfect!!! or as ron would say: bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracobabe1 Masquerade Magic

24th March 2006:
oooooooooooooo i bet it was draco hes sooo hott

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rhapsody Meet the Parents

24th March 2006:
please put a new chap. up its like really good

 Report Review

Review #25, by LGuinevere Meet the Parents

23rd March 2006:
hey! this is really good. i can't wait to see his reaction to her being a pureblood :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>