10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytheringal22 Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

31st March 2007:
That was cool write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytheringal22 It Begins

31st March 2007:
That's mysterious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GreenIcePrincess The Burning

1st October 2006:
I have to say I am dissapointed that you are not finishing this. Anyway, if you want any other banners I'll be happy to make some.

Author's Response: RomTimberWolf, a friend of mine, is in need of a banner and can't find anyone to make her one. I might finish this story, eventually. I'm just having a HUGE writer's block when it comes to actually writing about Harry Potter. The fact that I was able to think up a Marauders story was pure luck. I might finish this story when I'm done with The Hex Girls, though I may alter it a bit. Thanks ffor the banner!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GreenIcePrincess Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

7th August 2006:
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h214/GreenIcePrincess/Banner.gif
Just go there I can't get it to work on the review.

Author's Response: It's really good. Thank you, unfortunately, I won't be finishing this story. Sorry! Really, I am.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreenIcePrincess Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

7th August 2006:
Banner didn't work hold on.

< a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"> Without the space at the begining.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GreenIcePrincess Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

7th August 2006:
I heard you were looking for a banner so I decided to make one for you. Love the story. Hope you like the banner.

< img src="http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h214/GreenIcePrincess/Banner.gif" border="0" alt="Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting">
Just copy this but don't have the space between the i and the

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusHasACowOnHisHead Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

1st July 2006:
This is really interesting! Keep up the great work, cause it's SPIFFIC!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelinhogwarts Just "Jen" Cause Jennifer is just, NOT ME.

26th March 2006:
Oooooo! Plz write more~! this is soooo coooolll!

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HiGurl101 It Begins

17th March 2006:
that was good but short and some parts needed mmore detail.

Author's Response: really? what parts needed more detail? and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Disco Alien It Begins

11th March 2006:
Ooooh, mysterious.....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login