Reading Reviews for Breakdown
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ralj1640 Breakdown

8th April 2007:
wow i well i butiful job:|

Author's Response: Thanks ralj!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SBSL Breakdown

7th November 2006:
it's so sad!

Author's Response: Am I cruel if I say that I'm glad it's sad?

 Report Review

Review #3, by barbiebabe2964 Breakdown

24th September 2006:
sniffle, sniffle. hermione does seem like she belongs in the loony bin. haha. but this is a sad story. but very well written.

Author's Response: lol. Poor Hermione belongs in the loony bin...

 Report Review

Review #4, by limaecho Breakdown

22nd September 2006:
no. too tragic. and dramatic. no build-up or character development. sorry.

Author's Response: I'm sorry if you feel that way, but I'd really appreciate if you said what was too tragic and dramatic. The whole one-shot? Hermione's behaviour? Her condition? The fact that Ron died?

There's not too much of build-up or character development, I'll admit that. But it's a one-shot. And a short one.

I'm sad that you apparently found nothing worth your time in this fic, but I'm not mad at you.


 Report Review

Review #5, by pigwidgeon385 Breakdown

13th September 2006:
Great banner! "Then it hits me. Ron! Where is Ron?"- Oh- I was like... Noooo! When I read this line. This is basically the same review as the one I left for your other sotry- wonderfly written, but no tears!!! (i read this for the "Make Me Cry" challenge.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and I hope you'll find a fic that makes you cry soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela Breakdown

5th July 2006:
Wow! But please tell me this isn't the end!

Author's Response: It's the end. :( Sad but true.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower22 Breakdown

23rd June 2006:
Aw.
Have I told you before that I'm in love with your writing? Because I am.

Wow.

~Jess

Author's Response: I think I'm in love with your reviews. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Breakdown

17th March 2006:
i really loved it but i was shocked to hear it was finished. please write more and make it a longer story

Author's Response: Nope... it's possible that I'll make a sequel, though. But I don't promise anything!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rolo Breakdown

16th March 2006:
god thats sad. nearly made me dry. well done! :)

Author's Response: It really made you DRY?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics_gurl Breakdown

14th March 2006:
once again i have to submit a positive review! I don't think ive ever submitted a bad one! i loved this story well done!

Author's Response: I can help you find some bad stories! Jk... ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ali Breakdown

14th March 2006:
I think was a really fluffy ,sad ,emotional story. If you made a sequle (spelling) with hermione healing her broken heart that would be good.

Author's Response: I could make a sequel, I guess. But not now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by marvologirl4 Breakdown

13th March 2006:
well. this is one of the most depressing fan fictions i have ever read. Congradulations!!! It was well written though.lol

Author's Response: Wow, I'm honoured. Is this really the most depressing fic you've ever read? I'm now very proud of myself.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpgirl_91 Breakdown

12th March 2006:
NOOOOO! RON is not going to die! Really good job on your story..... so sad. Perfect

Author's Response: I really hope he's not going to die in the seventh book, but he did here.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amanda Breakdown

11th March 2006:
awwww that made me cry ... that was like so sweet then sad then sweet again then really sad =[

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry. Hope you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CryingxInside Breakdown

10th March 2006:
im gonna cry :'(

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Touquie Breakdown

10th March 2006:
no! thats soo sad!! there has to be a twist!! he cant be dead!!!!!!

Author's Response: He's dead... And I couldn't add a twist as it is a one-shot. :p

 Report Review

Review #17, by Greeneyedqueen1 Breakdown

10th March 2006:
oh, that was sweet, very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login