Reading Reviews for A Pureblood Can't Love
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by honest reviewer The Fight

5th November 2009:
This takes the cake on my 'Worset Fanfic I Have Ever Read' list!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AzkabansMostWanted The Notes

17th September 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! lol. Yea, I really want to knwo what happens. So you should update. lol. Loves!! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #3, by Death Stare The Dream

18th August 2006:
Cool! I love My Chemical Romance! Gerard Way is not hot, but his music is awesome! Hermione has good taste!

Author's Response: Gee is too hot!!!lol!!!thats usually what i wear so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracosmybabisdaddi The Notes

12th August 2006:
lmfao im luvin dis stori.its so funni....l0l.update asap cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next... :-)

Author's Response: thank you!u are probobly the nicest person to reveiw me with the exception of AzkabansMostWanted but then again shes practically mi sis.. so thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AzkabansMostWanted The Notes

11th August 2006:
Sooooooooooooo...I've already read this....and yepp. It's good!!! And...you sould definately write chapter 5 now and email it to me pronto cuz you love me soooo much!!! But yea...congrats on getting the chappie up!! Mine was rejected so I reposted...and yea...Loves!
♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter_loves_brunnetts The Dream

11th August 2006:
not the best ive read. and making hermione emo just sucked!

Author's Response: not the best uve read?oh well..i honestly dont care.. i do appreciate the fact that u were WAAYY nicer than 'levviso' and i kno its not the best story written but uve gotta give me sum credit cuz i mean cmon.. it IS mu first story and i hope that eventually i will be better wen it comes time to write another one ya kno?so thank you and i hope u still read it.. btw.. the reason she is emo is cuz i kinda am so yea..go a lil easy on me in the future and i hope u like it the more i write..

 Report Review

Review #7, by junior_death_eater_ The Hosptal Wing

11th August 2006:
Man you crack me up!!!!! I'm sorrry i am just stilll having trouble with the whole 'Hermione is emo' thing....But it is very FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spottedtail The Notes

11th August 2006:
Wow...emo hermione and kind draco..the world has ended blissfully! (sarcasm) This is an awesome awesome story tho so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AzkabansMostWanted The Fight

23rd May 2006:
answer my reviews you little twit!! and make the next chapter longer, okay? Love you.

Author's Response: okay!sheesh!luff yew 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AzkabansMostWanted The Fight

15th May 2006:
AH! Fix your structures and your PoV okay? And the quotation marks. But otherwise, it's good! And UPDATE SOON! This is interesting! Love you! ♥ AMW

 Report Review

Review #11, by ihartdraco The Fight

14th May 2006:
awww how kute.
that's sooo romantic, but i kinda don't really get it.
write more. write more. write more. write more.
oky doky, bye

 Report Review

Review #12, by ihartdraco The Hosptal Wing

14th May 2006:
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
ok i laughed really hard on that!!!!!!!!!!!!
im setil laffinhg lol lol lollol lo lol lol ol ol l ol lo l sry ok anyways (stikll laffinjg) love it.
ok bhye
srty resally hypret @.
i mreen really hypre to

 Report Review

Review #13, by ihartdraco The Dream

14th May 2006:
'lol i love the thing where u r all 'haha!!!!! I WIN!!!!! sorry REALLY hyper rite now!'
lol
anyways, soooooo who is it?
bum bum bum (supposed 2 sound scary)
p.s. MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE ROKKZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so does Fall Out Boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i don't listen to the used all that much.
GERARD IZ HEKA HOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charlies_Gal The Dream

14th May 2006:
That was great. If you fancy r/ring my fics I'd appreciate it. If not I don't blame you, they're crap.

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AzkabansMostWanted The Hosptal Wing

19th March 2006:
Like I said before, the story does need work, but I wont point everything out again. It's basically the same stuff. Just watch for it in the next chapter okay? I'd like to know why Draco is getting along so well with Hermione all of a sudden. It's very strange that this si for some reason reminding me of a book I am reading. Have you ever read Twilight? I bet you would love it. It's about this girl falling in love with a vampire, and the guy, Edward, likes the chick, but keeps pushing her away, which is what I see Draco doing in the future to Hermione. If you haven't read it, I will ask Kira if you can borrow it after me, and send it home with your sister if Kira so allows it. Anyways...ideas from me for the next chapter. A fight between Draco and Ron over Hermione. I can see it now. Ron comes into the hospital wing to see Hermione, and Draco is there, over her sleeping figure, and Ron gets angry and questions Dracos presense, ratherly loudly, and then Draco retorts in a louder tone and it continues this way until Hermione wakes up...something like that...build of of my little idea if you want. If you want more ideas, IM me, kay? or email me. whatever floats your boat. lylas. ♥AMW

Author's Response: u rite 2 much!!sheesh!lol!!i still luff ya tho!!!!!!haha! ♥SweetestSlytherin♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by AzkabansMostWanted The Dream

19th March 2006:
It's very interesting, but in my opinion, it needs a lot of work. Not with the plot but with your way of writting. The dream was interesting, I'd like to know more about it. I also don't like how you have her "emo" and how you insert your A/N's into the middle of the story. I also dont like how you speak to the reader instead of just telling the story. For example, you said "Hermione was now, how you say, emo" you said the "you" which speaks directly to the reader. Thats okay tho, I do that too sometimes, although mainly in essays. Also you said "The potion's name, wich i'm sure you're wondering" you insereted the use f yourself by saying "i'm". Also, you change your point of veiw alot, and I don't think that is right in a story going from a third person to the reader being the character. I understand, lets say, going from Draco's PoV to Hermiones, that is quiet common. This is a very good plot tho, and intrigues me, but you could use some help, and I am always an email away, don't be afraid to ask me! I love you tons, and happy belated bday! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karma The Hosptal Wing

15th March 2006:
ahhhhh pls udpdate soon i hste cliffys!!!

Author's Response: im trying!!!im trying!!!!!im getting help from mi frend AzkabansMostWanted rite now so until i get more out....check out her stories!!!shes the best!!!!and also check out mi sisters account!shes spiffichick on here and amw and sc have a combinedaccount u can also check out!!its skrops_dna_seotatop on here so yea!!!!!but remeber!!!im trying the best i can!!i promise!!! ♥SweetestSlytherin♥

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elena The Hosptal Wing

14th March 2006:
A good start, update again soon :)

Author's Response: i will once im off of writers block!lol!well....yea ♥SweetestSlytherin

 Report Review

Review #19, by ???? The Hosptal Wing

11th March 2006:
ooo cliff update soon please i love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneG149 The Hosptal Wing

11th March 2006:
Like, Yeah! I like love this chapter! Don't worry I don't reallly talk like that. Woops! I did it again! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ria The Hosptal Wing

10th March 2006:
Okay, sorry again, but again, lots of spelling mistakes. And grammer mistakes. And I hate your cliffies.

Author's Response: in mi opinion.......i like it when the ppl hate the cliffies!!!lol!and i kinda put in (most of) the mistatkes on purpose!!!lol!!!!! ~S.S.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ria The Dream

10th March 2006:
Just to point out, you have some spelling mistakes. You might want to go and read over it again. But otherwise, good chapter! Now I have to go read the next one to find out who the guy is.........

 Report Review

Review #23, by dm_hg4ever The Dream

10th March 2006:
good start. GERARD FROM MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE IS HOTT!! my friend is undeniably in love with him. hehe...

Author's Response: omg!!!!! he is!!!!!so am!!!!!wut her name?!?!?!?!lol!!!! ~S.S

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karma The Dream

10th March 2006:
aww hyper yea me too pls update soon!!!

Author's Response: ill try.....im kinda on writers block rite now so yea.......ill update asap tho!!!!lol! thnx! ~S.S.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SweetestSlytherin The Dream

7th March 2006:
awshome...awshome.....haha! ~S.S.

Author's Response: i kno....i kno.....haha! ~S.S.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login