Reading Reviews for Rayne Lilian Granger
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoydraco Epilogue: Two Years Gone By

31st March 2011:
Love the story! Im so glad that Blaise proposed. It was really good! Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by CharmedDaughterForever Hermione Granger

5th November 2007:
great chapter!!! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I promise to...I always love to hear that my work is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharmedDaughterForever Blaise Zabini

2nd August 2007:
ooh, great chapter!! cant wait 2 read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharmedDaughterForever Cho Chang

2nd August 2007:
great chapter!! when is the school gonna figure out her last name?

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alexa Bonfoi Epilogue: Two Years Gone By

5th July 2007:
Wow, this was an awesome ending. Quite rushed and unexpected, but still so sweet!

Great job

~Alexa xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexa Bonfoi Marietta Edgecombe

5th July 2007:
Cho seems so OOC! I liked her in the books, but she's such a Bee-otch now! This is pretty cute, though I must admit that reading four pages about dresses and their hidden zippers and built-in bras is not fun. You try it.

The story's pretty shveet so far, though! :o)

Love,

Lexa

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, I know it's a bit weird, but I don't know. I just added it in for the heck of it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexa Bonfoi Cho Chang

5th July 2007:
First off, I'd like to say that I LOVE Twilight and New Moon (the sequel).

Now for the review:

Once again, WAY TOO MUCH ABOUT CLOTHES! I mean, I love shopping as mush as anyone else, and I go all the time. But I'm not interested in reading about a girl sewing clothes to make them sexy. Also, you're making Rayne to ba a tad slutty. Also, she's being quite mean keeping her sisterhood hidden from Hermione. Lastly, she really seems to like the sound of her own voice. Basically, when she was introduced by Prof. Macgonagal, she started yakkedy-yakking to the entire school, bragging about her brains, and being really wierd. She seems desperate.She's the girl I would imagine wearing too tight and too short shirts, blaring her bum crack out to everyone, and trying to tag along with the cool girls because she wants to be popular. Also, her behaviour makes her really vulnerable for guys to use her.

The story seems pretty good to me, but Rayne's just not a very likable character.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm sorry if you don't like Rayne, but that is not how she is. She is actually a really sweet girl. As for the sisterhood thing, she just didn't want to tell hermione because of the story about their parents divorce. She was also only trying to help out Evelyn with her clothes. It wasn't bad. Besides the clothes she wears and the ones she made aren't at all slutty. They don't reveal anything. I'm sorry if your upset about this, but I didn't mean for anyone to think that she was a slut or hooker or anything. Because she's not.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alexa Bonfoi Rayne Lilian Granger

5th July 2007:
Pretty sweet plot, but I think there's way too much drama! And the way Rayne told everyone more than they asked for - her mother's sexual history, people feeling her up. Oh, and the way you spent an entire paragraph describing the brand, style, color, etc of every article of clothing she was wearing? Yawn, so boring.

I like the story though, it's cute.

Author's Response: Well I'm sorry for that, but I kind of like the way it came out, so I most likely won't change it. I will look at it, but I probably won't change it. Because most people tell me that I don't put in enough detail and I try to rectify that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesPrincess Epilogue: Two Years Gone By

3rd July 2007:
i believe this was the perfect ending

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I'm so glad you love the ending.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ihs Epilogue: Two Years Gone By

3rd July 2007:
fantastic! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jesi lily Rayne Lilian Granger

19th June 2007:
I do like the story, but it's kind of unbelievable, I mean it moves it a very fast way, but its good, I mean i do the same thing in some of my stories,

Author's Response: I know, but it's supposed to be a short story

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny77 Hermione Granger

14th June 2007:
yes u are correct about the R.o.R.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunny_Hogwarts Good-byes

13th June 2007:
*Tear* So sad. Well written, 10/10!! xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunny_Hogwarts Harry Potter

13th June 2007:
Well done those three! Tut tut. Good chappie!! xoxp

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #15, by Idied Good-byes

13th April 2007:
Awesome story. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady of Slytherin Good-byes

12th April 2007:
OMG. Is there a sequel ?

Author's Response: I'm not sure yet

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady of Slytherin Harry Potter

12th April 2007:
Awwwh :(

Author's Response: It's sad, I know

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady of Slytherin Draco Malfoy

12th April 2007:
Oh! Great great chapter ! Sad that Rayne's not with Blaise but..still.. AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady of Slytherin Armand Hastings

12th April 2007:
Ahh excellent ... poor Rayne ! :(

Author's Response: I know

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady of Slytherin Evelyn Murdock

12th April 2007:
“I told you never to say that again.” Cho snapped.

Sounds like Mean Girls ! Hahaha love it !

Author's Response: DOesn't it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady of Slytherin Hermione Granger

12th April 2007:
HA! I dare you to retaliate, Marietta!

Author's Response: I double dar you, Marietta!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady of Slytherin Marietta Edgecombe

12th April 2007:
Hmmm abit far-fetched, wouldn't you say ? She'd KILL Rayne ? She's not a Death Eater..

Author's Response: No, but she is capable

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady of Slytherin Blaise Zabini

12th April 2007:
Oh dear. humph *wants to put a Bat Bogey Hex on Cho*

Author's Response: Me first

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady of Slytherin Cho Chang

12th April 2007:
Gr... Cho better not steal Armand..

Author's Response: Oh! You never know

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady of Slytherin Rayne Lilian Granger

12th April 2007:
Haha ! Nice one !

Author's Response: I love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>