25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Astoria Chapter 3: Pride

15th January 2008:
oh I love this fic!
I'm not logged in ATM but i'm definately adding it to my faves! great fic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gred and Forge_Luver Chapter 3: Pride

31st July 2006:
It's good, but please, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by **aniME b4b3** Envy

13th July 2006:
he, he, he................. the way u named it reminds me of FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST. ur style is very unique........ like envy himslef is talking through tonks......... just a hunch.......... but will lust be the last chapter? it woulsd be a good idea to make it that..........

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyn Midnight Chapter 3: Pride

4th June 2006:
Another excellent and short chapter! Tonks is so cute, though Remus is cuter… and so not old! Oh, just one question. You wrote about pride, why didn’t you concern the fact that most people hold on to it, which is a hindrance to their happiness. I mean, when a person is too proud to be happy, or to apologize, and so on. Just thought that the kind of pride you pictured is not actually a sin. In a greater quality maybe, but Tonks’s pride was not the sinful one. Think about it. Anyway, I liked the chapter nevertheless. I love those two. Oh, I wish you could write that Tonks/Remus sequel… :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by bexi_potter Chapter 3: Pride

18th April 2006:
aaaaah cuteness! that is so sweet. molly was kinda harsh tho, ryt? you hair changes colour as you blush? sweet. write more pleeease!
bexie
xxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by FirePearl Chapter 3: Pride

16th April 2006:
hurry up with the next chapter plz thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mermaid Chapter 3: Pride

13th April 2006:
AWW. This is really cute/funny/ a lot of girlie words, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nicky Chapter 3: Pride

25th March 2006:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil Chapter 3: Pride

25th March 2006:
Well, if she's attracting THAT man, she has every reason to be proud, non? Great line: “It was true.” He sat down beside her. “You know, your hair changes color when you blush. It’s quite endearing, actually.” I don't know how she didn't crumble into the sin of lust right there and then in the sitting room, cousin be damned! Great chapter - can't wait to read the next! Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks! : D

 Report Review

Review #10, by MysticScribe Gluttony

23rd March 2006:
I love the idea and I love the writing : ) This couple has so much to offer. Thanks for two beautiful chapters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. : D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lyn Midnight Gluttony

20th March 2006:
I like that word... chocoholic! So, I think I liked this chapter even more than the first! Well, maybe because I am addicted to chocolate as well and trying to quit... but failing miserably so far. I like it melted, I like it dark, even with pieces inside and that wonderful Toblerone can make me smile... Sorry, I deviated. I hope I will read the next chapter soon, this story is great, and you are writing it great... Have a nice day, and keep the chocolate at hand :) ~LM~

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paloma Patil Gluttony

20th March 2006:
Adorable, and worth the wait. Favorite line: "She wished she could cause that—" Heehee! Can't wait for the next! Have a good one. Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back. Yes, I thought Tonks would become distracted like so. I mean, I would.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nikki Gluttony

19th March 2006:
i though this was supposed 2 b remus/tonks?

Author's Response: It's been fixed now. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslycrazymoongoddess Gluttony

19th March 2006:
is the gluttony chapter part of a different story? it was great anyway...

Author's Response: Yeah, a glitch with my anal computer. It's fixed now. I'm glad you liked it anyway. Check out Easy to see the rest of the story that goes with that chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paloma Patil Gluttony

18th March 2006:
Oh no! Cute chapter, but from a different story. Can't wait to read the actual gluttony chapter - I have a sense that it will be a hoot! Take care. Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks for being patient. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bexi_potter Gluttony

18th March 2006:
aww, poor ron! and hermione to some extent, as well....lol. let's just say poor everyone. lol. update soon!

Author's Response: Check out the actual gluttony chapter, a la Remus/Tonks. The other chapter was from Easy. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by beesmakehoney Envy

18th March 2006:
I love the.... falliing on purpose just to be caught by him bit, and the envy of the teacup, etc. etc.... Bee

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. : D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lyn Midnight Gluttony

18th March 2006:
Oh, sorry, it seems that you made a mistake, because this obviously is Chapter 10 from your other story. I suggest you fix it and update the real Gluttony chapter, which I am impatiently waiting for... Sorry for the previous review, I haven't actually read your other story, so I did not recognize it at first. LM

Author's Response: Sorry. Here it is.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lyn Midnight Gluttony

18th March 2006:
Okay... I am a bit disappointed, really. I thought this story was abot Tonks and, well, Remus! Just like it sais in the title. Sorry, I don't mean to be unsupportive :( Good chapter, and interesting idea, we are all Gluttons, aren't we? So, I quess next chapter will be about... um... who? Update soon and have a nice day :) LM

Author's Response: It is Tonks, Remus. I promise! Please look at the actual chapter. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SarahLupin Envy

14th March 2006:
Ooh, I like this idea. Great start.. I'll be watching this story :)

Author's Response: Good to know.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Animagus_Girl Envy

13th March 2006:
I like it, it's pretty funny!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter Envy

11th March 2006:
wow! i like it! this is a bit of a coincidence, cos me n my friends were just tlaking about the 7 deadly sins yesterday. And 'cos theres 7 of us, we all choose one. I'm envy! hehe. So this is kinda my chapter!! lol. update soon, its realy good! bexie xxxx

Author's Response: I'm glad it connected with you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moony_1986 Envy

10th March 2006:
I love it! I think we are all guilty for the seven sins when it comes to Remus!

Author's Response: As am I.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lyn Midnight Envy

10th March 2006:
Oh! I love it!!! It is so cool, and I want to be his teacup, too:P I cannot wait to read about the other sins, update soon. And this is it, this chapter is perfectly written and it made me think... about my own demons;) However, keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Yes, I want to be his teacup as well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paloma Patil Envy

10th March 2006:
This is such a great start! I can't wait to read the next. My favorite line has to be : "she began to envy the silliest things—his teacup, for being able to feel his big hands wrapped around it; his shirt, for being able to touch his scar-laced chest; his fork, for being able to touch his lips…" I'm still laughing at that one. We've all had our little obsessions, haven't we? We can forgive Tonks hers. I look forward to seeing where this is going - for some reason, I think the gluttony drabble is going to be hilarious, and the lust....well, let's just say the lust should be fun to read. Nice one! Paloma

Author's Response: Gluttony is done, but I'm not sure if it's showing up yet. Lust will be near the end. : D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login